or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Danielle L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Comfortable and great service

Location, service, excellent breakfast
9
We stayed for 3 nights in a standard room. The location was excellent – right on the riverfront. We loved the roof-top bar and cute little spa pool. Great views of the river and city. The breakfast was one of the best we have had in South East Asia (even at 5 star hotels) and the staff were very helpful – they organised bus tickets and a private car for us efficiently on request (and even paid for the bus ticket up front and let us pay the next day). The room was comfortable and better than most mid-range hotels we have stayed in.
Shane T. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2012
Great Location Along The River Front

Smallness of hotel and attempts at being eco-friendly
10
When I stay in PNH I like to stay here or the FCC. Neither hotel are the same but both - and in particular the Quay Boutique - provide one with an ambiance unavailable in many other hotels. I can afford to stay at The Raffles, Sofitel or Intercontinental if I want to but they are large and rather impersonal hotels.
Milan P. Solo travelers Croatia, October 25, 2012
Enjoyable

Good room, great staff and close to everything
9
It was nice, I spend a great time there. Hotel was beautifull and staff was polite. This hotel I would recomende to everybody.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
The hotel is well located near in city area facing the river. Except for the petty theft which happen in hotel room, staffs are friendly and breakfast is good. very good location and value for money. I will not stay in this hotel again if I ever go to Phnom Penh again.
Danielle L. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Comfortable and great service

Location, service and excellent breakfast
9
We stayed for 3 nights in a standard room. The location is excellent – right on the riverfront. We loved the roof-top bar and cute little spa pool. Great views of the river and city. The breakfast was one of the best we have had in South East Asia (even at 5 star hotels) and the staff were very helpful – they organised bus tickets and a private car for us efficiently on request (and even paid for the bus ticket up front and let us pay the next day). The room was comfortable – better than most mid-range hotels we have stayed in.
Rosabel Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2012
Great location with comfortable room

Boutique hotel featuring only 16 rooms
8.7
From the pictures I didn't think I was going to enjoy the hotel, as the pictures don't do the hotel any justice. It's quite a charming hotel, set in a great location (walking distance to a lot of food and tourist spots), and was cute and boutique. My room was quite comfortable, although my neighbour was not as considerate. The walls felt a bit thin because i was able to hear a lot of banging about next door. But that was only one of the nights, the rest of the stay was wonderful. Food was excellent and filling. The laid back atmosphere was quite tranquil and soothing even though the hotel was located nearly at the heart of the city.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
The coolest hotel across from the river.

Friendly staff, excellent restaurant and nicely appointed rooms.
9
Great location for business or pleasure. This was my fourth stay at the Quay and I consider it my home in Phnom Penh.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are staying in the city you want to be across from the river. The promenade is a great place to see and be seen.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Nice and cozy

Rooms are comfy and clean.
9.7
Would recommend them to all travelers as it is a good catch. Cheap but service and rooms are amazingly great!
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Great Staff

River-side location near many good restaurants
7.7
For 1-night stay, Hotel's good enough. Staff' really helpfull n friendly. Except they charged my complimentary water...I questioned, they were sorry for silly mistake. Generally, it's a great place for business stay.
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2012
great servce, good location, dark rooms

perfect location, great food
8
my third stay at the hotel, very nice staff, great great breakfast.. can't recommend this enough. the standard rooms doesn't have windows so upgrading to the balcony rooms is recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05