or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Michael L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Outstanding boutique hotel

Location, rooms, roof terrace
8.3
The Quay is an outstanding boutique hotel in Phnom Pehn. It is in a great location on the riverside, close to the Royal Palace and all the restaurants and night life. The rooms are spacious and the decor is modern. The hotel boasts a roof-top terrace bar which gives great views over the river and is a nice place to watch sunset, without the hassles of being at street level.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
nice hotel at lovely location

location, breakfast
9
right infont of river, a lot of cafe and pub around, big and clean room with nice decor, good breakfast
Shopping Tip: must visit the russian market
Carlene L. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2012
One of the best hotels in Riverside!

Good location, good service, value for money!
8
Stayed here last October with my friend. We were welcomed by their friendly front desk. Loved the service, staff are very efficient and accommodating, they gave us directions and also arrange tuktuk service. Breakfast exceeded my expecation. One thing, they forgot to set up toothbrushes/toothpaste in our room so we had to ask for it.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good Location

Location, big room
8.7
Location of the hotel along riverside make travel around town easily. A lot of pub and cafe nearby.
Nightlife Tip: A lot oh pub around the area.
Ian M. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Wonderful atmosphere and ambiance

Secluded room, fantastic breakfast
8.7
The stay at the Plantation was a wonderful time for my wife and I. The location (close to major tourist areas), friendliness of the staff, room style and food were all great. We would definitely return to stay again.
Jeremy D. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great location nice rooms

Nice view of the river.
9
Had a wonderful stay on the river before heading to the coast at Sihanoukville. Friendly and helpful staff that was very accomodating. Nearby to many wonderful resaurants and various nightlife options. 20 min from the Airport and within 30 min from all Phnom Penh attractions.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down the Riverfront street and pick any resaurant. You can't go wrong.
Massimo Z. Business travelers Italy, October 4, 2012
great room

room's style
7.7
the hotel is located in a fine area and suites are just original with great atmosphere.
Ronald B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Lovely room
10
This is a unique hotel,what a great design and so peaceful. A very pleasant stay and will defienitly stay here again.
Jason P. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Attentive Staff, Delicious Breakfast
9
Only stayed here for 1 night but felt like a chic and modern hotel. Precisely what i was looking for in a boutique hotel
Ken P. Couples Canada, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice, clean hotel in good location
10
I had a nice time to stay there. Nice hotel. Helpful staff. I would like to stay there again when I go back Phnompenh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05