or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Jason H. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2012
Pleasantly surprised

Lived up to the hype
10
short overnight in pp before travelling to siam reap. this hotel is perfectly positioned and has obviously been renovated to modern western standards. the room was very contemporary and well equipped with every convenience you could require, particularly the expansive bathroom. was disappointed with a meal at a local restaurant and after eating the great breakfast at the hotel i was kicking myself for not eating dinner there. the breakfast steak was perhaps the best piece of beef i had for the entire trip. the weather restricted up from using the rooftop pool/bar but i would imagine it would be awesome on a hot sticky day. would definitely recommend this hotel and can't find much to fault.
Thinalan R. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Excellant service and good hotel

Staff are very friendly
10
Friendly staff , excellant location and good food in hotel
Kenneth A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Small & friendly ....

The manager (tall Mexican guy) is a great guy and runs the place very well. Most helpful and always ready to chat and advice.
7.3
cons: there is only 1 reason why i would not come back to this hotel - no windows in my room!! it feels like you are trapped ... i have never experienced staying in a room with no windows and most definitely will not have such an experience again. its such a pity though, with the great staff & all.
Nightlife Tip: Dinner by the riverside is nice
Paul D. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Great location

Central location. Friendly staff.
10
With an unassuming entrance, The Quay is a lovely hidden gem right it the heart of Phnom Penh. The rooms are nice and quiet yet the hotel is right in the middle of anything you need - retaurants, massage, attractions.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi a bonus
Karen H. Business travelers New Zealand, May 8, 2012
Beautiful decore on the river

Very nicely decorated with very good breakfast.
7.7
Room was very nice considering there was no external window. Breakfast was very good although dinner and lunch were a little average. Great location and helpful staff
Restaurant Tip: Yumi Japanese fusion - yum!
Wasamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Nice and good service

Nice room
7.7
Had 2 nights stay at the hotel. The room was good, clean but no window.
Patricia B. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great location and lovely staff

Located right on the river
7.3
There was a leak at the hotel so they actually ended up rebooking me at a hotel just down the street. They were extremely apologetic for the trouble and transported me with my bags via tuk tuk at no extra charge. The other hotel was very nice and the transition was quick and simple. I hope to actually stay at Quay the next time around.
Darryl C. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
Fantastique boutique, great location

excellent staff; delicious breakfast; showers have the best, strongest water pressure we've ever experienced!
9.3
We highly recommend this excellent boutique hotel right on the river in Phnom Penh. The staff was excellent, buying bus tickets for us to Siem Reap / Angkor Wat, helping us find great restaurants, taking care of little things like matches for a romantic candle in our room. Our room was lovely, and the breakfast had organic honey, homemade bread, etc. The whole experience was a real treat. Our only complaint was that there was no desk in our room, though there was an excellent, free hi-speed internet connection.
Brett F. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2012
Nice Place

Locality
7.3
Staff maybe not as customer focused as they could have been
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Good location, poor customer service

Good location, suite was good, breakfast was excellent
7
although the room and location and food was good the customer service was poor. the reception staff were not very helpful, hard to understand and continually tried to get you to pay for trips or transportation, always quoting the highest price option.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: spend a number of days in Phnom Penh a there are a number of sight seeing options that are difficult to cram in t a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07