or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Clean, centrally located, hustle and bustle

Staff are friendly, hotel is clean, happy hour is good
8.3
I have stayed here twice before. The hotel is clean, the suite is spacious and the balcony looks directly onto the riverfront and the exercise park. This area is lively day and night. The bed is large and comfortable and this is always a big plus after a days work or travel. Tuk Tuk's are easily accessible right outside the hotel however if you are booking a taxi pre-plan this because there tends to be a little wait. More than happy to stay there again, however i would add that for the price i think there are better hotels in the area; the main advantage of this hotel is the centrally riverside location. The hotel has a bar at the top and just down the way is a roof top bar called le moon - which is really nice and has great city views.
Tribhawan C. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Bed bugs and chnage room

Friendly staff, good location
6.3
Overall Ok, however, finding bed bugs on the first night was not a pleasant experience.
Donald K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Flawless

Cool looking interior, nice people, convenient location
8
Great
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, new and Central location
8.3
I stayed here for my business trip. I liked this hotel very much, as this is a quite new hotel, so the room and room furniture all is new,and the location is centrally located, by just walking distances you can easily reach major attractions like Royal Palace, Mekong river just opposite, and many bars/restaurant is nearby. I will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Enjoyable

Close to major attractions, clean room and river view hotel
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for my business trip to Phnom Penh with my few others colleagues. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, because many restaurant and bar in this area. And the roof top pool side bar was nice. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Strongly recommend for business travelers, or couples.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good memory

River view hotel room, central location and clean hotel
9
Stay was great. The design of the hotel is great, and the location is right infront of river. I stayed here for my business travel trip. This is a good place to stay, due to close to local restaurant and bars.
Jason D. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Home away from Home

Style Location and Staff
9.7
It was a very nice break, the hotel has a fantastic style small boutique, the staff are very nice good skills and attentive. The location is fantastic right on the river front. highly recommend this hotel for everyone
Benoit C. Couples France, April 3, 2014
Great location but not the best value in the town

Great location, large choices of breakfast
7
+ Modern/Design hotel, very good location (in front of the Mekong river). The rooftop is nice for a drink at night. A great choices of breakfast. - There is no pool but only a small jacuzzi. The rooms are clean but could be better ... The Standard room in this hotel have no windows and no bath. Our room was noisy (air conditioning and from outside).
Lisa F. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Funky little haven in the chaos of Phnom Penh

Funky design, Close to everything, Great staff
8.3
Very comfortable rooms, with a massive bathroom! Its a funky little boutique hotel with nice touches (furniture), and if you can get a room overlooking the river you can watch the sunrise! Really great staff who are happy to help with making arrangements. A bit on the pricey side for what it is.
Gary R. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
great hotel, poor breakfast

Room, terrace, location
7.7
wonderful. Only issue is that it is a bit pricy compared to others in the vicinity, but the room makes up for it. I found out after my breakfast, that breakfast was not included (after review, almost every other site, breakfast is included) My fault that i didnt look, as my simple/poor breakfast cost $15, which in that area is very very expensive. I will stay next time, and eat breakfast elsewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05