Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Freddy V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 9, 2014
Standard room not good enough for expensive price

location, very nice staff, roof top bar
6.7
i was disseapointed in this hotel . The standard room as no window and is to little. The rain comes in so the old seat in the room get wet. Only bathroom ok. The staff were very friendly. I never go back in this hotel because i find much better hotel for lower price.
Roland M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Luxury Boutique Hotel

Location, Design, Balcony
10
Super Nice!!!!!
Rory D. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2014
I extended!

Location, view, ambience.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay, would use the hotel again on next trip.
Yilmaz F. Solo travelers Turkey, October 7, 2014
very expensive Hotel on Riverside

Bed, TV, Bar
6.3
Well, almost a hundred USD for a room without a proper Window, is already a bit over-priced. I've checked the surroundings and there are plenty other places cheaper and better than the Quay. Staff pretty good, but food is very very expensive. I would not come back.
Yilmaz F. Business travelers Turkey, October 6, 2014
great stay in Phnom Penh

2 times extended my stay !!!
9
Such a good place, that I could not leave, like once you check in, then you never check out again :) be careful, you will like it here... ;-)
Rory D. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Great View!

Location, view, ambience.
7.7
My stay at the hotel was good. Great big bathroom and nice hot shower. Great juices on the rooftop. Food could use a revamp and quality improvement. Breakfast usually very good. Will stay again for sure.
Rory D. Couples Canada, October 4, 2014
Great sunrise on the riverside

Location, soundproof rooms, great views
8.3
One of my top stays in Phnom Penh. Spacious and quiet rooms. Nice shower. Enjoyed the fresh made juices on the rooftop and excellent eggs benedict at breakfast, however the other food items not always consistent.
Yilmaz F. Business travelers Turkey, October 4, 2014
Really great place to stay in Phnom Penh

Staff, Bed & Pillows, Rooftop Bar
9
Really great stay at the Quay, perfect location on the River, nice Happy hours until 07.30 PM, just the problems with the WiFi was very annoying with interrupting connection all of the time. It's good enough to check emails and facebook, but no good for any stream. This was the only downside here at the Quay... Will def come back, Thank you for this great experience, but still also slightly overpriced...
Patrick C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Very Nice Spacious Rooms in Perfect Location.

location, classy rooms, great food
9.3
I'm glad I chose to stay at The Quay, location was perfect for me. They're 'guest friendly', the views from the suite rooms are great. Service was very good and helpful. The restaurant and room service menu was very good. I will stay there again if I have to go back to Phnom Phen.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Good Location

Location, Size of Room, Clean
7.3
Good except there was no flexibility on early check in and web time was not correct. Also request for a booking for a car to the airport was not done and only done when we checked out and we then had to wait. The shower recess did not drain and flooded the bathroom. Otherwise a good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02