My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
James W. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2011
Beautiful rooms, great location

Location, decor, attentiveness of staff
9.3
it's a very nice place to stay, great location, modern decor, wonderful bathrooms, balcony in my suite, good breakfast, attentive staff. i initially was given a top floor suite, which was great except that the music from the rooftop bar came through the walls...the next day i was able to move a floor down, and all was well.
Murray L. Couples Australia, December 4, 2011
great location, modern rooms

modern rooms
8
Best rooms in Phnom Penh. Very modern with great bathrooms and decor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room with river view.
Penni E. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
Upmarket hotel, great location on riverfront

Location very good, terrific breakfast (in bed)
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Upmarket fittings in room with welcome drink and fruit. Perhaps a bit overpriced compared to other hotels?
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop restaurant a great spot for an evening drink/meal.
William S. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2011
One of the best hotels I have stayed in

Fabulous design, fabulous food, great service, great view of the Mekomg
10
Be sure to ask for a top room looking out over the Mekong; they are more expensive but well worth it.
Bernd B. Couples Austria, November 26, 2011
Very 'stylish'

perfect location
9
the hotel, compared to the rest of phnom penh, is probably a little bit too modern and styled. we booked it because of a really cheap offer. there are two different kinds of rooms; we had a small one, without balcony and no windows only with light-wells. to sleep there and live out of the suitcase, it's enough. the breakfast is great and included in the price. there is direct access to the roof top bar, the jacuzzi and an overwhelming view of the river. the hotel is located next to the river and within walking distance of the national museum and the royal palace.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Nice staff, great food, lousy Internet.

the staff and the food
8
I checked in and needed to use the internet in my room and it was not working whiched caused me some problems. It was fixed within two hours but the problem persisted the next day. I would think the managers who knew of the problem would offer a half price drink or something but they were only interested in free apologies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: amazing farmers market next to the hotel. frogs legs that you know are fresh!
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2011
Style against substance

Fabulous location - great happy hour on the roof - godd breakfast
7.7
The room and bathroom looked stylish but weren't as functional as they could have been. Many simple items could be improved.
Phyllis L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2011
Modern hotel in a great location

Hotel is new and rooms are clean but small. The daily breakfast menu is to die for
8.3
Hotel signboard was not up and we had problem looking for it. Free wifi and many channels on cable TV are very attractive. hotel is located very near to Silver Pagoda/Royal Palace and Museum which are the main attractions in Phnom Penh. however the rooftop bar is rather disappointing...
Hotel Feature Tip: very good choice if you want to spend a bit more on a beautiful boutique hotel in a nice location
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel

clean, funky, modern design, great breakfast, fabulous rain shower
9.3
i inadvertently booked the wrong date, the hotel were really helpful in chaning the date to the right one at no extra charge ... they could have charged under booking terms
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Great location

Staff are very friendly and helpful
8.3
Stay was most comfortable; this is the third time I have stayed at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06