or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Penni E. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
Upmarket hotel, great location on riverfront

Location very good, terrific breakfast (in bed)
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Upmarket fittings in room with welcome drink and fruit. Perhaps a bit overpriced compared to other hotels?
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop restaurant a great spot for an evening drink/meal.
William S. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2011
One of the best hotels I have stayed in

Fabulous design, fabulous food, great service, great view of the Mekomg
10
Be sure to ask for a top room looking out over the Mekong; they are more expensive but well worth it.
Bernd B. Couples Austria, November 26, 2011
Very 'stylish'

perfect location
9
the hotel, compared to the rest of phnom penh, is probably a little bit too modern and styled. we booked it because of a really cheap offer. there are two different kinds of rooms; we had a small one, without balcony and no windows only with light-wells. to sleep there and live out of the suitcase, it's enough. the breakfast is great and included in the price. there is direct access to the roof top bar, the jacuzzi and an overwhelming view of the river. the hotel is located next to the river and within walking distance of the national museum and the royal palace.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Nice staff, great food, lousy Internet.

the staff and the food
8
I checked in and needed to use the internet in my room and it was not working whiched caused me some problems. It was fixed within two hours but the problem persisted the next day. I would think the managers who knew of the problem would offer a half price drink or something but they were only interested in free apologies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: amazing farmers market next to the hotel. frogs legs that you know are fresh!
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2011
Style against substance

Fabulous location - great happy hour on the roof - godd breakfast
7.7
The room and bathroom looked stylish but weren't as functional as they could have been. Many simple items could be improved.
Phyllis L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2011
Modern hotel in a great location

Hotel is new and rooms are clean but small. The daily breakfast menu is to die for
8.3
Hotel signboard was not up and we had problem looking for it. Free wifi and many channels on cable TV are very attractive. hotel is located very near to Silver Pagoda/Royal Palace and Museum which are the main attractions in Phnom Penh. however the rooftop bar is rather disappointing...
Hotel Feature Tip: very good choice if you want to spend a bit more on a beautiful boutique hotel in a nice location
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel

clean, funky, modern design, great breakfast, fabulous rain shower
9.3
i inadvertently booked the wrong date, the hotel were really helpful in chaning the date to the right one at no extra charge ... they could have charged under booking terms
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Great location

Staff are very friendly and helpful
8.3
Stay was most comfortable; this is the third time I have stayed at the hotel.
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
Great location, modern and clean.

Staff all speak English well and always willing to help.
8.7
the 2 night stay worked well, but the 1 night stay on 23rd nov was not so great - the airconditioning was not working, and despite being given another room to sleep in (as very late), the airconditioning also packed up when i turned the thermostat to cooler. there were no such problems for the first 2 nights, nor the previous stays over the last 3 years. i visit annually.
Hotel Feature Tip: The larger rooms at the room (and more expensive) are noisier as they face the main road; the smaller rooms at the back are quieter.
Vincenzo G. Solo travelers Italy, October 16, 2011
modern hotel and good stylish with river side

cool hotel
6.3
the hotel was impressive me in over all. there was some detail that not good such as the colour drop and dirty spot inside bathroom,the door of closet was very old if i compared with modern room. I liked the breakfast very much, you can order from 5.00 am. before exploring the city. The staff in restaurant didn't understand English whatever I said,he always repeated my sentence.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: killing field

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03