or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
You can do better

location
6.3
small windowless room that agoda doesn't tell you about.
Janet C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2011
great hotel with top class service

location, service, food...
9.7
this is definitely my favourite hotel in Phnom Penh! great location, friendly staff and beautifully designed rooms
William M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2011
great location good rooms

modern clean rooms excellant service. location on riverside perfect for all attractions. romms very quiet.
9.3
for a hotel which makes a point about being eco & health aware, we were suprised that \the bar and restraunt was full of cigarette smoke so much that we would not have a drink or eat there. we would stay there again. for cambodia standards it is fairly expensive. best hotel breakfast we had in our months stay in cambodia
Zaidi D. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Great location & great staff

attentive staff, big breakfast
9.7
should have gotten the room with a window otherwise a very pleasant stay. main shower wasn't hot enough but the tap was. bathroom looks great.
Robert C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2011
Boutique Hotel on the riverfront

Modern design elements.
9
Good location - great views. Amongst restaurants and close to local produce market.The downside? Pool is a jacuzzi and in room dining dishes clutter the halls far too long.
Restaurant Tip: We dined at "Morning Glory" on three evenings located at 240 street.We rate it very highly and would love to have it in Melbourne.
Vivek A. Couples India, August 14, 2011
Perfect location

location, service, personal care and breakfast!
8
Though we stayed only for a night it was all that we were looking for, the hotel was bang on the waterfront with good view. We wanted to upgrade to a river view but the rooms where all booked. The size of the room is small but its cozy. The staff where very helpful in planning our half day of sightseeing and provided us with a guide map for Phnom Penh and Siem Reap (our next destination). The decor is very modern and finally the breakfast was fabulous!
Austin C. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2011
Great location and excellent Service

room were awesome (balcony overlooking the river)
7.3
everything was perfect but the pool / spa at the roof top need some work done (wasn't operational during our stay)
Marcq C. Groups France, August 7, 2011
Nice hotel with great location/room/services

Big size cozy room with jacuzzi on the top floor
8.7
my friend and i, enjoy a very nice weekend staying in this hotel. perfect services, very nice breakfast.. you can enjoy a fresh cocktail on the top floor of the building inside the hot bath thumb. the location in is the middle of river side, all can be access walking. fast internet connection for cambodia on the room and lobby. better to stay in the hotel rather than big chain. it worst the price and quality of services.
Nightlife Tip: if you wanna enjoy party in phnom penh - gop to pontoon
Ronnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2011
Great location, Friendly service, Good value

Location, Service
8.3
i would definitely stay here again. at the very least, it will make my short list. excellent location right on the river and near the main attractions, restaurants, cafes, bars, etc. all staff were very friendly and provided a high standard of service. absolutely 100% polished precision? not really. but i had no problems at all, and staff seemed genuinely caring and dedicated. the design aesthetic was just about what you'd expect in a value-for-money boutique hotel. it's nice. it won't blow your mind, but i probably prefer these rooms to anything else in the area. the rooms are starting to show their age with wear and tear though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely go for one of the suites with a balcony looking out over the river. Great views and extremely spacious.
Jerome B. Groups Afghanistan, July 26, 2011
Fantastic suite in a great location

Little terrasse with fantastic view - Large bathroom with spa crystal salt for bath - King size bed -
8.3
The suite at the 4th Fl. has balcony in crystal glass to allow the fantastic view of the Mekong from the bed... Furnitures need refreshment... Sweet service... Short breakfast, only one croissant but no bread, no marmelade, no fresh juices, the benedict eggs were cold...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08