or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Abraham G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Great Breakfast selections. Clean rooms

Great Breakfast. Clean Room. Centrally Located.
8.3
We really enjoyed the breakfast selections and the coffee was really good! The rooms are clean and the hotel is within walking distance to many sites.
Hector I. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
convenient and conformtable

the staff, the room and the breakfast
8
Alissa C. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Decent hotel for business travelers

Well-located hotel on the riverside in Phnom Penh
7
We enjoyed our stay at The Quay overall - especially the breakfast - but we found that our room was fairly noisy (we could hear everything going on in the lobby downstairs) and did not have any proper windows. The bed was fairly low to the ground, and we did not have a real desk either.
Stephen G. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Nice boutique hotel but no window!

Food, bathroom, location
9.3
Great hotel - nice food and innovative menu. The design was done nicely for a renovated space across from the river. The only downside is that my room (standard room) didn't have a window. Not nice to pay 60-70usd and not have any natural light.
John G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2013
pleasant enough

design, lobby, lift
7
Back rooms have no windows and poor lighting. Breakfast was served cold.This is an expensive hotel for riverfront by comparison.
Mikio M. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2013
Good value for money

Good location, clean and nice rooftop bar
8.7
Alexander K. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Good little place to stay for a couple of nightts

location, location, location!
7
Lin L. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
Mixed Feelings

Food, Pretty room, good alcohol
7
Good Room is clean, spacious. Very comfy with warm blankets, bed. Toilet amenities fully provided. Nice rainforest shower. Food is delicious esp beef burger and fries. Purple dragonfruit martini is a must to order. During their happy hr, cost USD3, value for money. By the way, they tend to ignore the happy hour and charged full, check bill before paying. Bad No latch or lock for the room door. Realized how vulnerable the guests would be since the door can just be opened by the key card. Realization came when a staff came into my room to check on the TV, without even knocking, he just came in with his key card. Even though I was expecting him, I was shocked too. Airport transfer was a total disaster and fuming mad issue. We asked the hotel to arrange a car for us to the airport the day before, with stated price from the rack USD10 and agreed to the time of 4 pm. The next day, staff called and asked if possible to change to 3.30 pm as traffic will not be good at 4 pm, we agreed. Upon checking out, we made payment and the staff asked for USD11. I was puzzled, and he replied saying reason being the hotel arranged a better transport for us. Fine. At 3.30 pm, waiting. 3.40 pm, staff came and told us to wait another 10 mins. 4 pm, waiting and saw a vehicle parked outside the hotel, dropping 2 guests who just came back from city tour. Then driver came running in, tapping his watch and said, "car is waiting" No sorry but just telling us car is waiting???!!! what about the 30 mins that we had waited? Angrily hopping onto the vehicle, midway, he just turned off the A/C and wind down the windows. Friend then told him we wanted A/C and he told us the A/C was spoilt. Seriously!!! Obviously we were angry about the late pick-up and now, no A/C? And he didn't have the courtesy to apologize and inform us but just switch it off. Thou, room is one of the best, but the attitude provided by the staffs ended my trip a real impression of a bad one.
Terry J. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
A different experience

Unique, boutique , comfort
9
Our second visit. Would always stay here in pnohm pehn
Kirill K. Business travelers Russia, May 21, 2013
One of the best places riverside

location, staff, room
10
One of the best places in riverside. Great location, very nice rooms, great view. Suite rooms with river view are better. Will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06