or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Roy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel right on Riverside

Location, Facilities, Staff
8.7
The Quay is a great well designed small hotel, with large modern rooms and bathrooms. High speed internet is in all areas and there's never a shortage of attentive staff. It's ideal as a short stop for business men and the lobby makes for an excellent (and well used) meeting area.
Austin H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Location, great breakfast, city hotel

Location, great breakfast, city hotel
8.3
Location on beach close to restaurants/bars and sites A la carte breakfast, eggs Benedict lovely feeling of a city hotel Room small no windows Bathroom is clean i forgot to turn on exhaust fan to remove moisture Wifi good
Susan G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Ok but no charm or character

Bathroom size, location, river view
6
We stayed here for 3 nights. We found the room to be clean though the condition generally a bit tired. The design and decor is minimalist to the extent that the room felt empty and soulless. The service was indifferent and barely adequate. We were disappointed with the quality of the linen for a room that cost as much as this.
Brian W. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Great hotel

Location service room
8.3
I have stayed in the Quay several times and is my favourite in Phnom Penh. I made the mistake of asking for a room on the top floor this time and whilst the view is great my stay was spoilt by the noise from the rooftop bar which kicks off about 3.30 in the afternoon by loud music and dragging of furniture right above. I will still book at the Quay on my next trips but certainly will not book a riverview suite on the top floor again
Donald R. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great location, comfortable room

Location and staff
8.7
This is a very good hotel, located on the Tonle Sap riverside in Phnom Penh. I have stayed here twice, once in a suite overlooking the river, this time in s standard room. The suite was great: a large room with a balcony and great view of the river. The standard room, while comfortable and well designed, has only two frosted glass windows; they allow natural light in, but it is impossible to see through them. This gives the room a somewhat claustrophobic feeling.
Donald R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
Suite rooms are great

Location, staff, and very fast internet
9
There are not very many high quality hotels in the central part of Phnom Penh's Riverside, and The Quay Hotel is one of them.The hotel is small; it has 16 rooms, eight suites and eight standard rooms. My room was a suite; an elegantly designed and well appointed room with double bed, television area with two recliner chairs and footrests, and an office area with a large desk. The bathroom is very large, with a rainforest shower and a deep tub. Suite rooms only have balconies, with good views of the Tonle Sap River. If you have difficulty with stairs, check before booking at Phnom Penh hotels. The Quay DOES have an elevator, but many others do not.
Keven S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
nice hotel in good location

location , near to nightlife , nice room
6.3
Abraham G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Great Breakfast selections. Clean rooms

Great Breakfast. Clean Room. Centrally Located.
8.3
We really enjoyed the breakfast selections and the coffee was really good! The rooms are clean and the hotel is within walking distance to many sites.
Hector I. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
convenient and conformtable

the staff, the room and the breakfast
8
Alissa C. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Decent hotel for business travelers

Well-located hotel on the riverside in Phnom Penh
7
We enjoyed our stay at The Quay overall - especially the breakfast - but we found that our room was fairly noisy (we could hear everything going on in the lobby downstairs) and did not have any proper windows. The bed was fairly low to the ground, and we did not have a real desk either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08