or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2013
pleasant enough

design, lobby, lift
7
Back rooms have no windows and poor lighting. Breakfast was served cold.This is an expensive hotel for riverfront by comparison.
Mikio M. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2013
Good value for money

Good location, clean and nice rooftop bar
8.7
Alexander K. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Good little place to stay for a couple of nightts

location, location, location!
7
Lin L. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
Mixed Feelings

Food, Pretty room, good alcohol
7
Good Room is clean, spacious. Very comfy with warm blankets, bed. Toilet amenities fully provided. Nice rainforest shower. Food is delicious esp beef burger and fries. Purple dragonfruit martini is a must to order. During their happy hr, cost USD3, value for money. By the way, they tend to ignore the happy hour and charged full, check bill before paying. Bad No latch or lock for the room door. Realized how vulnerable the guests would be since the door can just be opened by the key card. Realization came when a staff came into my room to check on the TV, without even knocking, he just came in with his key card. Even though I was expecting him, I was shocked too. Airport transfer was a total disaster and fuming mad issue. We asked the hotel to arrange a car for us to the airport the day before, with stated price from the rack USD10 and agreed to the time of 4 pm. The next day, staff called and asked if possible to change to 3.30 pm as traffic will not be good at 4 pm, we agreed. Upon checking out, we made payment and the staff asked for USD11. I was puzzled, and he replied saying reason being the hotel arranged a better transport for us. Fine. At 3.30 pm, waiting. 3.40 pm, staff came and told us to wait another 10 mins. 4 pm, waiting and saw a vehicle parked outside the hotel, dropping 2 guests who just came back from city tour. Then driver came running in, tapping his watch and said, "car is waiting" No sorry but just telling us car is waiting???!!! what about the 30 mins that we had waited? Angrily hopping onto the vehicle, midway, he just turned off the A/C and wind down the windows. Friend then told him we wanted A/C and he told us the A/C was spoilt. Seriously!!! Obviously we were angry about the late pick-up and now, no A/C? And he didn't have the courtesy to apologize and inform us but just switch it off. Thou, room is one of the best, but the attitude provided by the staffs ended my trip a real impression of a bad one.
Terry J. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
A different experience

Unique, boutique , comfort
9
Our second visit. Would always stay here in pnohm pehn
Kirill K. Business travelers Russia, May 21, 2013
One of the best places riverside

location, staff, room
10
One of the best places in riverside. Great location, very nice rooms, great view. Suite rooms with river view are better. Will stay here again.
Virginia K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Perfect for couples to stay

Breakfast , rooftop bar and relaxing lounge songs
8.3
This hotel is perfect for a couple to stay , it has great breakfast though not much variety , friendly staff but need to improved their English. If you're bored in Phnom Penh coz there's nothing much to do after a tired day of tour of historical places , you may just want to relax at the riverfront for some fresh air and you also can do some exercise at the park. They have good cocktails and fruit juices are nyummy! And I love their lounge music . Restaurants are just few steps away.
Richard G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 16, 2013
A Very beautiful Hotel, well designed.

The decore, the staff and the rooftop bar.
9.3
he Quay Hotel is hands down one of the coolest hotels I have ever stayed in.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Cosy, comfortable, good reception and atmosphere

Convenient. Comfortable stay with good amenities and great rooftop restaurant/bar overlooking river.
8
Abigail F. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2013
Quiet and clean!

It was quiet, very clean, modern and up to date.
8.7
The Quay was very nice and clean. Comfortable bed, great location on the riverfront, and had a modern design. AC worked well as the did the internet. The water could have been a little warmer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02