or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Benoit C. Couples France, April 3, 2014
Great location but not the best value in the town

Great location, large choices of breakfast
7
+ Modern/Design hotel, very good location (in front of the Mekong river). The rooftop is nice for a drink at night. A great choices of breakfast. - There is no pool but only a small jacuzzi. The rooms are clean but could be better ... The Standard room in this hotel have no windows and no bath. Our room was noisy (air conditioning and from outside).
Lisa F. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Funky little haven in the chaos of Phnom Penh

Funky design, Close to everything, Great staff
8.3
Very comfortable rooms, with a massive bathroom! Its a funky little boutique hotel with nice touches (furniture), and if you can get a room overlooking the river you can watch the sunrise! Really great staff who are happy to help with making arrangements. A bit on the pricey side for what it is.
Gary R. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
great hotel, poor breakfast

Room, terrace, location
7.7
wonderful. Only issue is that it is a bit pricy compared to others in the vicinity, but the room makes up for it. I found out after my breakfast, that breakfast was not included (after review, almost every other site, breakfast is included) My fault that i didnt look, as my simple/poor breakfast cost $15, which in that area is very very expensive. I will stay next time, and eat breakfast elsewhere
Grant D. Families with young children Canada, January 13, 2014
Wonderful hotel

modern interior design, excellent food and service, great location on Quay
10
a great stay, very comfortable pleasant stay, food was excellent and good variety, loved interior design but modern exterior a little out of place on row of colonial fronts
Carolyn L. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2014
Awkward.

Rooftop view of Sap River, compact standard room
6.7
The decor of the hotel lobby is outdated and kind of creepy. Does not draw restaurant business. Hotel staff seemed very concerned about money - told us breakfast was included, then said not included, then said one day with breakfast and one day with no breakfast, must have checked our room bars five times over two days to see if we had used anything, wanted everything prepaid, etc.
Franck A. Business travelers France, December 28, 2013
Very relaxing on the river side

View, location, walk away river side
6.3
I had a wonderful stay, very relaxing river view and friendly staff.
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Always reliable and good location

Location, reasonably priced and friendly staff
8
Have stayed there for a few nights for the last 6 years; always reliable, clean and good location for the restaurants.
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good location in city

Simple decor, small hotel, central location
8.7
Been staying there for a few days each year and happy with experience,
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Good hotel that has lost its way

Staff, location, food
6.7
My stay did not start well, the airport pick-up that I had booked failed to arrive and the excuse was that the day manager had not booked it - whilst I was at the hotel, I noticed this happened to another guest. I stay at this hotel often and obviously they do not keep track of regular visitors. When the Quay opened its decor was new, the service was fantastic but it is a shadow of its former self - the decor looks worn, the little extras such as the free fruit and sweets are no longer there and the breakfast portions are a lot smaller than they used to be. That being said the staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. I think management has to address a lot of issues.
Aileen K. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Great location of a hotel

location, price, design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03