Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Patrick C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Very Nice Spacious Rooms in Perfect Location.

location, classy rooms, great food
9.3
I'm glad I chose to stay at The Quay, location was perfect for me. They're 'guest friendly', the views from the suite rooms are great. Service was very good and helpful. The restaurant and room service menu was very good. I will stay there again if I have to go back to Phnom Phen.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Good Location

Location, Size of Room, Clean
7.3
Good except there was no flexibility on early check in and web time was not correct. Also request for a booking for a car to the airport was not done and only done when we checked out and we then had to wait. The shower recess did not drain and flooded the bathroom. Otherwise a good experience
Rui C. Couples Portugal, August 31, 2014
a good deal

Location, the roof top & price
7.7
We stayed for a nigth. its a good deal for the price. perfect location. dont miss the roof top, amazing cocktail. Try the passion fruit caipirinha!
Eric T. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2014
Comfy rooms, amazing breakfast

The á la carte breakfast is refreshingly good. Something to look forward each morning :) Staff was always friendly and I felt really comfortable in the rooms.
10
Antoine M. Business travelers France, August 15, 2014
Good location, but not very good value

location, design
5.7
Too expensive for the standard. Good design but room and bedsheets were not very clean. Also suite rooms are very dark at night, lacks some lighting. OK but not worth the price.
Weda B. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2014
Great location and decor

Location, balcony view, food
9.3
I stay here when I can afford it. The Quay suite is fantastic with a great balcony view. The cocktails and breakfasts are great as well. Not cheap though
Teoh H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice & comfortable

Good Service
8.7
We can do exercise in front of the hotel. can do massage nearby the hotel. the room is nice. They were allowed 3 kids in the same room with extra pay for the meal.
Eric L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2014
Great Breakfast and a good location

free wifi, breakfast, location
8
The room itself was just okay. It did have everything you needed other then a toothbrush and shave, however, given the competition and their prices I think the room could be better maintained. Their location is one of the better spots near the river and their breakfast is highly recommended despite it not being buffet style. All in all I would probably stay here again. One added perk was that if you have a guest stay over, they will require ID so it is safer.(wink wink)
Eric L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2014
A nice hotel at a slightly premium price

breakfast, free wifi, friendly service
8
The place has free wifi, a great breakfast and a rooftop bar with a pretty good view of the river. However for the business traveler the location despite being in a good spot the roads were congested, the regular room did not have a desk for laptop use. Other then that the hotel was pretty good.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Very pleasant place

location, staff, breakast
7.3
Overall very pleasant. Staff were helpful and kind. Breakfast was excellent. Slightly over priced but alright.....very unfortunate the room had tiny tiny windows which made the room dull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04