Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 143 reviews

633 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (143)
Sort by:
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2016
Nice Little Hotel with Good Service
5
This is my 3rd time staying there. Obviously the room and its facilities run down by now. IT needs some TLC and touch up here and there. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I mean anywhere we go, so long as we are friendly and courteous, it will be reciprocated. Their command of English is not that good which is understandable as English is not their mother tongue but they tried their very best to assist and serve. Nice complimentary breakfast. Good selection of complimentary tea bag in the room. Very convenient. Air Con is good. I love this hotel. I would give them a 4* overall.
Report this review
Tanalap A. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2015
The place runs down especially the services

Location location location
5.3
Used to stay there 6 yrs ago but this time all the glory is gone. Especially the service mind. And it is time for them to renovate the place.
Report this review
Earnest K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
only breakfast staff was service oriented

Location
5
Uncomfortable. Towel smelly. Room dusty. Requested to have the toilet right repaired and was told only can be done after we check out!!. Overrated. Only the breakfast service staff was service oriented.
Report this review
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
Pretty Good

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
Report this review
George F. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2015
A WOW Location in Phnom Penh

Location, Location & Location
5
Comfortable Stay. Breakfast Average. Clean Room but Hot Water lacking
Report this review
Sumito I. Business travelers Japan, November 8, 2015
Excellent location

Location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
7
There are a lot of restaurant available until mid-night so no worries even if arrive at the hotel late. It was really good for me. The hotel is located in very convenient place. Room is okay, but I may not recommend for business traveler as there is no desk in the room (may be depend on the room).
Report this review
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, November 5, 2015
good location, claustrophobic rooms

location, cleanliness, internet tv
6
Good place and location, good equipment. but terrible feeling of claustrophobia in a room almost without windows (the main window is blocked by a billboard outside). It was dark and not pleasant.
Report this review
Thye W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2015
Good hotel. Would stay again

Location. Great Staff. Good rooms.
9.7
Report this review
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2015
3rd time staying.. still enjoying my stay there

1. Staff Performance 2. Room Decor (the shower room!) 3. Location
8
Report this review
Sagn H. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2015
cozy and clean

location, ambience
9.7
nice river front view
Report this review
1 - 10 of 782 reviews Next page
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08