or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (116)
Sort by:
Roland M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Luxury Boutique Hotel

Location, Design, Balcony
10
Super Nice!!!!!
Yilmaz F. Business travelers Turkey, October 6, 2014
great stay in Phnom Penh

2 times extended my stay !!!
9
Such a good place, that I could not leave, like once you check in, then you never check out again :) be careful, you will like it here... ;-)
Yilmaz F. Business travelers Turkey, October 4, 2014
Really great place to stay in Phnom Penh

Staff, Bed & Pillows, Rooftop Bar
9
Really great stay at the Quay, perfect location on the River, nice Happy hours until 07.30 PM, just the problems with the WiFi was very annoying with interrupting connection all of the time. It's good enough to check emails and facebook, but no good for any stream. This was the only downside here at the Quay... Will def come back, Thank you for this great experience, but still also slightly overpriced...
Antoine M. Business travelers France, August 15, 2014
Good location, but not very good value

location, design
5.7
Too expensive for the standard. Good design but room and bedsheets were not very clean. Also suite rooms are very dark at night, lacks some lighting. OK but not worth the price.
Eric L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2014
A nice hotel at a slightly premium price

breakfast, free wifi, friendly service
8
The place has free wifi, a great breakfast and a rooftop bar with a pretty good view of the river. However for the business traveler the location despite being in a good spot the roads were congested, the regular room did not have a desk for laptop use. Other then that the hotel was pretty good.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Very pleasant place

location, staff, breakast
7.3
Overall very pleasant. Staff were helpful and kind. Breakfast was excellent. Slightly over priced but alright.....very unfortunate the room had tiny tiny windows which made the room dull.
Kirk N. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Beautiful and Modern

Location, Cleaniness, Price
9.3
Had a great stay. Clean comfortable room, right on the river for an incredible price
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, new and Central location
8.3
I stayed here for my business trip. I liked this hotel very much, as this is a quite new hotel, so the room and room furniture all is new,and the location is centrally located, by just walking distances you can easily reach major attractions like Royal Palace, Mekong river just opposite, and many bars/restaurant is nearby. I will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Enjoyable

Close to major attractions, clean room and river view hotel
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for my business trip to Phnom Penh with my few others colleagues. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, because many restaurant and bar in this area. And the roof top pool side bar was nice. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Strongly recommend for business travelers, or couples.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good memory

River view hotel room, central location and clean hotel
9
Stay was great. The design of the hotel is great, and the location is right infront of river. I stayed here for my business travel trip. This is a good place to stay, due to close to local restaurant and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05