or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (112)
Sort by:
Antoine M. Business travelers France, August 15, 2014
Good location, but not very good value

location, design
5.7
Too expensive for the standard. Good design but room and bedsheets were not very clean. Also suite rooms are very dark at night, lacks some lighting. OK but not worth the price.
Eric L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2014
A nice hotel at a slightly premium price

breakfast, free wifi, friendly service
8
The place has free wifi, a great breakfast and a rooftop bar with a pretty good view of the river. However for the business traveler the location despite being in a good spot the roads were congested, the regular room did not have a desk for laptop use. Other then that the hotel was pretty good.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Very pleasant place

location, staff, breakast
7.3
Overall very pleasant. Staff were helpful and kind. Breakfast was excellent. Slightly over priced but alright.....very unfortunate the room had tiny tiny windows which made the room dull.
Kirk N. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Beautiful and Modern

Location, Cleaniness, Price
9.3
Had a great stay. Clean comfortable room, right on the river for an incredible price
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, new and Central location
8.3
I stayed here for my business trip. I liked this hotel very much, as this is a quite new hotel, so the room and room furniture all is new,and the location is centrally located, by just walking distances you can easily reach major attractions like Royal Palace, Mekong river just opposite, and many bars/restaurant is nearby. I will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Enjoyable

Close to major attractions, clean room and river view hotel
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for my business trip to Phnom Penh with my few others colleagues. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, because many restaurant and bar in this area. And the roof top pool side bar was nice. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Strongly recommend for business travelers, or couples.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good memory

River view hotel room, central location and clean hotel
9
Stay was great. The design of the hotel is great, and the location is right infront of river. I stayed here for my business travel trip. This is a good place to stay, due to close to local restaurant and bars.
Gary R. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
great hotel, poor breakfast

Room, terrace, location
7.7
wonderful. Only issue is that it is a bit pricy compared to others in the vicinity, but the room makes up for it. I found out after my breakfast, that breakfast was not included (after review, almost every other site, breakfast is included) My fault that i didnt look, as my simple/poor breakfast cost $15, which in that area is very very expensive. I will stay next time, and eat breakfast elsewhere
Franck A. Business travelers France, December 28, 2013
Very relaxing on the river side

View, location, walk away river side
6.3
I had a wonderful stay, very relaxing river view and friendly staff.
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
river side hotel, right at the center

near the sight seeing spot food resturant
8
it was my second stay in this hotel, it was nice especially the happy hour for drink half price at the roof top. staff is well service. room was nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08