Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Stephen E. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
very nice , but........

position,clean,breakfast
7
the hotel is in the best tourist area of phnom penh on the riverside. the room is clean,modern but a bit small for 2 people. the bathroom is very well appointed and the shower awesome. the free breakfast was excellent with many choices. this was our second stay at quay boutique but unfortunately our last. our only issue was with the senior staff who were very rude upon checkin and made us feel very unwelcome whenever we ventured into the reception area. every other hotel in Cambodia we have stayed in the staff can't do enough for you so that is where we will take our business in future.
Neil D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
One of the best

Location, great staff & great room
9.3
Brilliant
Tom C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
One Night Stay

Location, service and lobby
8.3
Tom C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
One Night Stay

Location, service and lobby
8
The stay was pleasant and the location is great.
Richard B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, leaving, location
6.3
The room was cramped and had no window view at all, it was very different to those shown on the web site. One Roman blind fell out of its mountings and was not fixed in three days. All in all it was a really bad idea to stay at this hotel.
Ling H. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Value hotel

Location is fantastic with good view to the river for the suite room. The breakfast is good and staff are all very friendly.
9.7
Perfect. I would definitely come back here again next time.
Nurzawani A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2015
Great stay at The Quay

Staff, location and customer service
8.7
The staff were very welcoming and accommodating, it was great to see such friendly faces when we arrived. The room was a bit claustrophobic as there were only two small glass panels to see outside but otherwise it was a good stay. Recommend to get the river view room. Easy to find transportation and food as it's minutes away from the local eateries but your receptionist will be happy to help as well. To the staff of The Quay: Thanks for making our first time in Phnom Penh such a memorable one!
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
The Bathroom alone is worth a visit !

1. Staff Service 2. The BATHROOM 3. Location
8.7
This Hotel cared about customer satisfaction and WELFARE ! Upon coming to the entrance, one cant help but feel that maybe a mistake has been made choosing this hotel. It looked like a typical restaurant with a long bar hidden behind tall glass doors which are swing types as opposed to typical sliding doors for a 4 star hotel. The floors tiles while clean were not appropriate, it left the impression that it had been shoddily mopped. And peering pass the tables and chairs, right at the back of the room was the reception. Then roller coaster emotional ride took a surprising turn. 1) check in was fast and efficient, fuss free and she spoke good English. 2) rooms room was not large but very trendily designed. they hid the fact that there was no window very well. 3) while the rooms were small, the bathroom was indeed spacious and give one a feeling of a 5 star touch. Separate shower room and toilet seat ! central room wash basin with rustic brick tiles. 4. This was all so great ! but the i noticed it did not have a working table! ...hmm.. spoke to front desk, and in 5 mins a student desk was sent up I always believe that a temporary lodging is always defined by the staff touching grace upon departure. A simple "hope to see you again" ! so simple and yet so effective :) Along the way to the airport, the driver pulled over and someone handed something familiar to him. It was my credit card ! This hotel cared and are serious about guests satisfaction and welfare.
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
The Bathroom alone is worth a visit !

1. Staff Service 2. The BATHROOM 3. Location
8.3
One of the best find's I got in Agoda
Steven H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Nice boutique hotel in good location

Great location and nice rooms - but take a room facing the river for size, comfort and view.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05