or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Great location and great suite

Location, room, rooftop bar
9.3
Really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Great location for everything in Phnom Penh and the suite room was really pleasant to stay in
Julie T. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great hotel with great service.

Location, Staff, Room.
9.3
This hotel was in a great location opposite the river on the explanade. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay. Our room had a great view looking out over the river so we got to see all the locals exercising in the mornings, which was a great site. The room was spacious and clean and modern. Very comfortable stay and will be recommending this hotel to all our family and friends.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 3, 2014
Excellent location

The location being close to all attractions and the lovely view of the river if you take the suite
9
I chose the hotel based on customers reviews ,booked a standard room , but then I noticed that the room I booked has no window or balcony ..when I checked in at the hotel I asked them if I can see the suite , and it was fantastic , then I told them if Iwant to change rooms and said it would cost 40 dollars more and I changed it.it was fantastic stay becsuse of this.the hotel staff were lovely and accomodating to any request.I will return back if I have a chance.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Foods and design
7.7
I would give a tumb up! nice design and tidy boutique hotel and my stay are comfortable. Foods wise, rating 4/5 and I like their breakfast so much, although only 2 nights stays I tried different foods.
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
Lovely simple boutique hotel

Views of river, friendly and helpful staff, suite is very good
7.7
Good; been back there for the last six years.
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
A good boutique hotel

Good location, helpful staff, suite is fabulous
8.3
Very good; been staying there the last 6 years of visiting Phnom Penh. The suite facing the river is worth paying for.
Geok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good location

good, friendly, and value for money
6.7
We find it good for the money we pay.
Freddy V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 9, 2014
Standard room not good enough for expensive price

location, very nice staff, roof top bar
6.7
i was disseapointed in this hotel . The standard room as no window and is to little. The rain comes in so the old seat in the room get wet. Only bathroom ok. The staff were very friendly. I never go back in this hotel because i find much better hotel for lower price.
Roland M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Luxury Boutique Hotel

Location, Design, Balcony
10
Super Nice!!!!!
Rory D. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2014
I extended!

Location, view, ambience.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay, would use the hotel again on next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03