Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 740 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Bryan M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
Great location and staff flexibility!

location and room design
8.7
Report this review
Joanna P. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
More surface than substance

Location
5
The stay began with a 5-10 minute wait at check-in no queue, staff disappeared when they saw us. Later, after checking in, 2 staff kindly helped with our v minimal bags but jumped into the left ahead of us and the doors closed quickly behind them. Torn sheets that didn't fit the bed, room key that didn't work and wasn't replaced, cupboard full of dust, very inattentive staff followed. After cycling round Cambodia staying in a huge variety of homestays, guest houses and boutique hotels where we had great experiences this was a really depressing hotel stay. Definitely not recommended.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Business travelers China, June 26, 2015
Comfort hotel

View, location, decoration
7.7
Report this review
Soon J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
A relax business stay

attentive and friendly staff, good breakfast, riverfront side
7.7
A relax and peaceful stay
Report this review
Roger P. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
cool city break hotel

location
9.7
We arrived at the Quay and were very happy to find out that they had a promotion on and were able to upgrade us from the standard room to a panoramic suite. I am usually more of a budget traveller - so this was probably the best room i have ever stayed in i would say. The room was really big and the patio doors to the balcony overlooking the Mekong gave such an amazing atmosphere and view. And the decor, its like being in a super stylish design magazine like Wallpaper etc. with modern art on the wall, big LCD TV and cool furniture. And the bathroom was bigger than some rooms i have stayed in, with a tub and rainshower The hotel is very well located, the included choice of breakfast was pretty good and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Very cool city break hotel
Report this review
Wee C. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2015
modern room design

hotel room is modern,good location,great roof top jaccuzi
10
-there is a lot western restaurant,small pub around the hotel -hotel looks great , design of room so modern -roof top jaccuzi together with small lounge bar, environment so romantic -tuk-tuk are easy to get in front hotel
Report this review
Stephen E. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
very nice , but........

position,clean,breakfast
7
the hotel is in the best tourist area of phnom penh on the riverside. the room is clean,modern but a bit small for 2 people. the bathroom is very well appointed and the shower awesome. the free breakfast was excellent with many choices. this was our second stay at quay boutique but unfortunately our last. our only issue was with the senior staff who were very rude upon checkin and made us feel very unwelcome whenever we ventured into the reception area. every other hotel in Cambodia we have stayed in the staff can't do enough for you so that is where we will take our business in future.
Report this review
Neil D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
One of the best

Location, great staff & great room
9.3
Brilliant
Report this review
Tom C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
One Night Stay

Location, service and lobby
8.3
Report this review
Tom C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
One Night Stay

Location, service and lobby
8
The stay was pleasant and the location is great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04