or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQ The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Lute C. Business travelers Belgium, November 3, 2013
Excellent value for money

Proximity to airport, comfortable room and value for money
8.3
The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. There is a metro station nearby, which takes you into the city centre of Shanghai in one hour. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to stay close to Pudong Airport.
Belinda B. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Good Experiance

Clean Spacious rooms Close to good metro
9
We had no problems with the hotel we ate there which was good value and the hotel was close to the metro which can take you into the centre of shanghai would use again
Victor L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 3, 2013
The QUBE Pudong

closed to air port, shuttle bus but poor service, convenient for air port
4
poor image, never to come back this hotel the recomendation were faulse, better to control the real situation make lot of false judgement which is not fair and not good for customer
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Another great stay at the Qube

Location to the Pudong Airport, Clean, large size comfortable rooms, and Hotel staff with good English skills
8.3
Excellent stay, quick check-in/check out. We had requested a non smoking room, but when shown by the bell hop, one could tell that it had been smoked in. Bell hop immediately, went back to the front desk as we waited and had them give us another room. He came back very shortly with a room key for another room down the hall, which was much better for the smell. We were impressed with the efficiency that they took care of the problem for us.
Arthit S. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
Valuable Hotel

Location, Nice and Clean
8
The hotel is located near the hotel only 10 mins driving. We don't have to worry about checking in. The room is so big and clean but the bad thing is i booked for non smoking room but when checking in the room is so stinky like smoking room. But the staff changed the room for me finally.
Ng J. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
wonderful hotel

big room,near airport,near restaurant
7
quite cheap for the size of the room, near to quite a lot of variety restaurant, free air-port transfer available, only dislike was attitude of the bellman.
Colin G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
easy access to pudong airport

clean room, concierge,
9
we had a club room with the club room facilities, the food was not up to standard, a fried egg in stale bread, please, not acceptable.
Arthit S. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
Valuable Hotel

Location, Clean and Nice
8.3
This hotel is located closed to Airport Budong, so we it is convenient to checkin on time. It is also 5 mins walk to subway. The room is big and clean but I requested for non smoking room but the room is stincky like smoking room. But staff helped me to change finally.
Hanif K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
convenient western standard airport photel

close to airport, clean decent rooms, airport shuttle to airport - unless you arrange beforehand, the arrival shuttle is a bit awkward
7.3
Comfortable and functional. Met expectations. Will use again for overnight stays at Pudong Airport.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Excellent service near subway and shuttle airport

service, location, quiet
9.3
Very impressive. Would stay again. Great deal! Wonderful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02