Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQ The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 18, 2014
Very convenient hotel to airport

Location and supper
7.7
Isabella L. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
comfortable and clean

good location to go to airport the next day
8.3
Kathleen C. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Acceptable. The service desk was understaffed.

The room service, the food, the bathtub.
8.7
The staff members were friendly but the front desk service person had to answer the phone repeatedly while assisting me with check-in after a long travel day.
Lyna L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
not a bad hotel for business stay

close to airport, quite comfortable, clean
6
good
Fita N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Good Hotel near Pudong Airport

Location, Rooms & Service
7
We arrived in the hotel around 9.30 pm and the staff welcomed us with a nice smile and then we headed to restaurant to have a dinner and ordered Hainan Chicken Rice which was really nice. Then we went back to the room and slept. The next day we checked out and the hotel provided us a transportation to go to the aiport. The only downside of this hotel is since is close to industrial area so it was a bit noisy however the fact that the hotel location is close to Pudong airport so it was good enough for us which was there only for a transit.
Sim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Near to Airport

Room cleanliness, Location & Staff Performance
8.7
This hotel is near to Pudong airport. I had my one night stay at this hotel due to the early morning flight on the next day. the room is clean and spacious. The staff are helpful and friendly too.
Sim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good for short stay

Room conditions, location & staff performance
8
Highly recommend to those taking early morning flight. It is good for short stay as it is a bit far from Shanghai city center. But the hoel room is clean and comfortable. also good for business travellers.
Sim B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Location, Staff Performance & Room Cleanliness
8
The hotel is quite new but it is very comfortable. I had a great stay at this hotel before my departure to the airport. Highly recommended to those business travellers who are taking early morning flight on the next day.
Su M. Business travelers South Korea, March 5, 2014
It was very good with the QUBE hotel!!

kind, clean, near the Pu Dong Airport
9.7
Somkiat C. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
nice hotel out of town

buffet, spacious guest room, friendly staff
8
i have been to this hotel two time already. on my arrival, i was lost waiting for the hotel shuttle bus but the staff was so nice to call me up and got me to the bus. everything here was nearly perfect but only the location that there was nothing to see around, getting in town is about 45 mins driving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A02