Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, China 201200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1210 reviews

715 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Yong T. Business travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
no fitness gym

Hotel Rate, Location.
6.7
First time that I stayed five star hotel which has no fitness gym and swimming pool.
Report this review
Yong T. Business travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
good.

hotel service. room condition, Hotel rate
9
exellent
Report this review
Poh W. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Best Airport Hotel

Not too near or too far from airport . Value for money. Staff well trained.
8.7
Report this review
Narayana S. Business travelers India, March 24, 2015
Close to Airport

Location, ambiance and food
6
The location is close to airport but still far away about 25 minutes.
Report this review
Marco G. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2015
cold but decent hotel

decent food, upper Chinese standard, older
8.7
Heating (air condition) did not work in mist private and all conference rooms. in the restaurant it was freezing cold too.
Report this review
Choo W. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Comfy staycation

1.Comfy spacious room 2. shopping centre nearby 3. 8 mins walk to mrt
6
Quite a nice room with a good window view. Hotel was located near a shopping center providing an overall good staycation. There is a mcdonald right below so really convenient to get a quick bite at night
Report this review
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, February 13, 2015
Good value for money

Location (20 min for airport), good standard and value for money
7.3
I have stayed one time previously at The Qube Pudong and I will return. It is situated just 20 min from the airport and the hotel offers a shuttle service which makes it easy to access the airport. The hotel is in good shape and has a good standard. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. There is a good Chinese restaurant and a buffet option as well. Besides the hotel there is a variety of restaurants and as well a few Western fast food restaurants.
Report this review
Jehnny P. Families with young children Canada, January 20, 2015
QUBE

Breakfast, Airport transfer and Rooms
8.7
We arrived in Shanghai at 12 midnight. The last airport pickup is at 11pm. Therefore we had to take a taxi. The hotel receptionist was nice to allow us to check out at 2pm instead of 12noon. Buffet breakfast is awesome. Great stay. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Jason Z. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
The QUBE Pudong

nice hotel
8.7
good hotel
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Perfect Transit Hotel

Location, Clean, Good Staff Assitance
8
A favorite when needing accomidations for night before flights. Located just minutes from Pudong Airport, we often stay when we are making early am flights or late arrivals and cannot make connections to other cities. Staff is helpful, hotel is clean and beds are comfortable. In room dining has been good. Not a hotel I would chose for exploring the city but definitly our choice for near the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 715 reviews Next page
The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior SuiteThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03