or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport

The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Reception The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Entrance The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
John N. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
comfortable near to underground station and airpor

Location, Clean friendly
7.7
Good stay at the Cube but at this time of year don't stay in the loby bar to long as there is no heating at all so it gets very chilly. Business centre is not open but hey advertise one.Well situated near the metro line so only 2 minutss walk when you come out. Easy access to airport. They advertise they have a swimming pool but they don't its some distance away.Executive room is good.
Edward Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Good Stop-Off for Airport

Quality of Room, Friendliness of Staff, Quick Check-In
8
After a disasterous stay the Wyndham Hotel in Shanghai, I left that hotel early on the day I was leaving the country, so I was only in the hotel during the daytime. The check-in was very efficient and friendly, the room was very good, and inviting, it was a shame that I was not staying in the room for the night. The restaurant was a little bit of a let down, I had a buffet dinner there, the food was presented well, but was very basic for a high end hotel. The seating was not intimate at all. The hotel is situated near the airport, in Pudong, therefore it is not near the city at all, so there is nothing obvious around to do.
Natalia P. Solo travelers Russia, January 26, 2014
Bad expirience

Clean room, Internet
5
Bad 1. Receptionist who argue constantly 2. Bathrooms didnt have hand soap 3 room service staff couldn't understand English 4 food arrived cold
Marilyn M. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
Traveling through Shanghai by air

Clean, quiet, nice park access
8
Helpful staff, warm room, cold lobby, expensive bar
James N. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean rooms, safe environment, close to my work and airport.
7.3
Very good stay and good value for he money. They need to add more English TV channels to the current selection. Also the in room refrigerators need updating so they are more cold. Other than this all is ok.
Zirui G. Business travelers China, January 16, 2014
Economical Choice

Room service, cleaness, location
8.3
The staff are nice and the room is super clean. This hotel would be the best choice if you want to have a nice sleep after an international flight and head to a second location the next morning.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Conveniently located to Pudong Airport

Aiport shuttle, nice large room, comfortable bed
7.3
The hotel was located close enough to the Pudong Airport for a reasonable early morning getaway, the free airport shuttle bus was greatly appreciated. Thanks to the QUBE, we had a nice and comfortable sleep the night before our flight.
Shu L. Couples China, January 11, 2014
good value

good value
8
good value
David H. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful hotel, located close to the metro, fantastic staff
9.3
Really can't say enough about this hotel. My wife and I stayed here after arriving to Shanghai as a stop over on the way to Suzhou. We almost stayed another night just to enjoy the hotel. It's beautiful, clean, staff was very attentive and prompt with a smile, room was spacious, well laid out, and clean. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely be back.
Ding W. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel ,near airport

Clean,near airport and local restaurant
8.7
Everything is fine except the air con not able to adjust

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ReceptionThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - EntranceThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07