My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport

The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Reception The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Entrance The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Philip T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
comfatable room

near to airport
7.7
Hotel next to mcdonald and other restaurant , walking distance is less than one minute
Wen L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great Hotel near to Pudong Airport

Breakfast, bufet, big room and near to airport
7.3
My stay at the Qube Pudong was good, especially enjoyed their wide range of breakfast buffet and also the spacious and clean room within 20 minutes from the Pudong aurport.
Key L. Business travelers South Korea, December 19, 2013
Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

Close to airport and clean
9.3
Good facility, and comfortable, friendly staff,close to airport. Good English speaking
Eileen Q. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing n romantic stay

Great room, comfortable bed, great view from executive club lounge.
9
Room was perfect but the spa pricing should have been more direct prior to us starting the massage n not tell us that the discount voucher only can be used on one person. Then the masseur came n quoted different pricing then the one whom we spoke to on the phone. This is unacceptable as we hve no choice but to take on the more expensive service but it was not So great a massage after all. Agoda package terms n conditions shown online when booking should be clearly stated even on the hotel voucher issued via email after we have paid online via credit card to avoid any miscommunications with the hotel staff.
Arnold P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
comfortable

clean roon, good food, near airport
9
hotel is very clean and still new, staff can speak english, the food is nice
Dennis G. Business travelers China, December 14, 2013
Meets expectations.

Meets expectations.
8
Seongyeen S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Near to Pudong Airport

the price is reasonable for the hotel near to airport
7.3
Lo L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
The Internet speed is terribly slow

Clean, fair breakfast, fast counter service
7.3
The Internet speed was terribly slow. It was being limited to about 30Kb per sec I think. I am not only talking about the WiFi. I had even tried surfing the net via cable and the case was the same.
Helen T. Families with older children United States of America, December 3, 2013
Convenient Location To Pudong Airport

3 Best things: #1 Shuttle service to Pudong Airport (doing operating hours) #2 Room and breakfast meets western expectations #3 Staff ability to speak English
6.7
1 night stay prior to departure from Shanghai Pudong airport. As I had a late flight into Shanghai from Shenzhen and the airline had switched my flight to arrive in Hongqiao Airport in Shanghai, the Shanghai taxicab did not know where the Qube Pudong is (I fired the first cab driver from the airport and hired a second cab driver who was more resourceful with driving directions). Hotel room: there's no hair dryer which is really odd. I had to call the front desk for shampoo, conditioner and bath wash as those items were missing as well. Items were quickly delivered to the room. When I made the reservation, I stated clearly it is a party of two. The price included breakfast for one. Why don't you just make breakfast for two as the standard. Shuttle service to Pudong Airport next day was excellent. Bus was waiting for me when I went downstairs. Subway station is within walking distance from hotel which is good. Not much of anything else around the hotel worthy of travelers. I had good street food in a particular area of Shanghai (Cao Bao) which requires subway ride.
Akiko F. Business travelers Japan, November 26, 2013
Spacious room, good service, great break fast

Clean, shuttle van, huge room, quiet
9.3
Shuttle van had problem on the way to the airport so the hotel organised us a taxi to there. Better go to the airport 2 hours in advance. We never know hat will happen here in China Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ReceptionThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - EntranceThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B07