My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport

The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Interior
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - View The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - View The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Monica B. Business travelers Chile, September 19, 2013
good for wait next day flight

near airport, comfortable room and clean
7.3
It was just ok, nothing outstanding, I arrived very late at night with heavy luggage and no one helped with that. But to spend a night just to wait for next day flight is reasonable. This is my second stay at this hotel and always have problems with the shuttle bus to the airport and finally always take a taxi, should be better organized considering the proximity to the airport,
Visit L. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Worth to stay before catching flight

location, new hotel, shuttle bus
9.7
It is my first time to stay at this hotel because the other nearer hotel is fully booked. However, I really enjoy this hotel and will definitely come back to stay. Hotel is around 15 mintues away with complimentary shuttle bus. It is also situated next to shopping mall with "McDonald" next to it. So it is very convenient. Room is very huge, clean and new. I really enjoyed this hotel.
Hoong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Simple clean good value

Simple clean good value
6.3
Brekkie was awful, little variety n taste bad. Airport shuttle does not fit my timing becoz it's not frequent, it's 10km away so hav to take a taxi
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Nice clean and big rooms

Clean, large rooms & close to public transport
8.7
Good experience, value for money and not too far from airport
James L. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Centrally located within a shopping mall!

Location of hotel, room & price
7.3
Our Stay at the Qube was good, room was clean & spacious, as the housekeeping staff was very pleasant & attentive to Our request.
Andreas Z. Business travelers Switzerland, September 11, 2013
Great value business hotel near airport (20 min)

Modern, quite, location
8
Excellent stay overnight on the way to Europe. Super Value for business hotel.
Ayman A. Families with young children Canada, September 10, 2013
not good booking with 2 kids i find it only adult

size and near to airport and clean
5
not good booking with 2 kids i find it only adult. and the hotel staff didn't help me to solve it and i had to pay for my kids brakefast
Chee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Business Traveller short stay in Shanghai

Nice and Clean, close to train station and close to airport.
6.7
Check in was easy and the room was nice. All the modern amenities and comfort of a good hotel.
Chu Y. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice hotel but location far from city

near to airport, hotel shuttle available till midnight, near to the metro station
7
We arrive late at the hotel as our flight was delayed and the shuttle service from hotel had stopped. The taxi driver kept complaining it was not worth his while to take us there. The hotel should provide the shuttle beyond midnight as there is no other transport late at night.
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
clean

near to airport, nice bed, clean
9
Great! Bed is comfortable, clean room and easy access to airport. Will stay again during our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ViewThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ViewThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C06