or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport

The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Reception The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Entrance The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Van D. Groups Canada, June 6, 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing.

English speaking front desk Shuttle bus to Pudong International airport Friendly staff
6.3
Jacqueline B. Groups Canada, June 3, 2014
A quick overnight stay during 20 hour layover.

Very comfortable room/bed Excellent breakfast buffet A few English channels on TV :)
10
Short and sweet! I would stay here again if I have a long airport transfer
Ma J. Groups Taiwan, May 22, 2014
Poor hotel

Bad staff knowledge, interior peeling, restaurant badly prepped food.
4
Poor experience. Staff almost cheated me out of breakfast. Then again breakfast was nothing to enjoy. No specific seating in restaurant.
Manuela M. Groups Portugal, October 21, 2013
Near airport

Confortable, clear and convenient
8
Impressively spacious room with artistic decoration in a characteristic historical building. Staff at the frontdesk is nice and helpful as they let me check-in in the early morning, much earlier than my scheduled time. Excellent room and service, good location, and good value of money.
Chu Y. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice hotel but location far from city

near to airport, hotel shuttle available till midnight, near to the metro station
7
We arrive late at the hotel as our flight was delayed and the shuttle service from hotel had stopped. The taxi driver kept complaining it was not worth his while to take us there. The hotel should provide the shuttle beyond midnight as there is no other transport late at night.
Nagai S. Groups Japan, May 6, 2013
Luxury hotel

Comfortable room with nice bathtub, Good bed, Nice chinese restaurant
9.3
Airport shuttle very compinient. In this hotel's Guangdong Chinese restaurant, all food taste good and reasonable.
Lisa L. Groups Australia, April 27, 2013
Unreliable shuttle

Nice room and clean
6.3
Despite arranging for the shuttle bus to pick my friend and I up at the airport at 9pm at night, it failed to show, so we waited for close to an hour and a stranger phoned the hotel and was told to tell us the bus was not coming. I then phoned myself and was told to get a taxi. The queue was hideous and we arrived at the hotel about 3 and a half hours after arriving at the airport. There was no apology for not picking 2 females up. They then did offer one free breakfast. Although the hotel was nice, I would not recommend this hotel as not being picked up when prearranged is unforgivable. Lisa
Masahiko S. Groups Japan, April 22, 2013
its good for tourists who book early flight.

restaurants around the hotel, transportation to airport, stuffs can speak English
8.7
Kei N. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Nice room with free shuttle to airport

Nice room, free shuttle bus and affordable price
8
Jidong Z. Groups China, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

The facility is good, and the service is excellent
9.7
Very happy to stay there for overnight accommodation. It is very clean and the room is big. The service is excellent and I would be happy to stay there once again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ReceptionThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - EntranceThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05