or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport

The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Reception The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Entrance The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Interior
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Tracy H. Business travelers South Africa, June 23, 2014
good

only stayed one night but staff were helpful
8.3
it was fine, we only stayed as a stop over for one night. we booked from South Africa and we were given the incorrect information for your shuttle service so we were not collected at the airport and this was disappointing but otherwise our stay was good, the staff helped us to book a train to Yiwu and they were very friendly and helpful.
Dmitry V. Business travelers Russia, June 12, 2014
Quick in, quick out.

Comfortable bed, fast check-in/-out and airport shuttle.
8
Overall satisfied with the hotel though one can obtain additional machine suitable for printing and scanning in color for the business office.
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Comfort and Cleaniness

Near to aiport, Clean and Good Breakfast
8.3
Easy assess to variety of food, shopping mall is available.
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Clean and Comfort

Clean , Near to airport , easy to look for dinner
8.3
Great!!
Van D. Groups Canada, June 6, 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing.

English speaking front desk Shuttle bus to Pudong International airport Friendly staff
6.3
Jacqueline B. Groups Canada, June 3, 2014
A quick overnight stay during 20 hour layover.

Very comfortable room/bed Excellent breakfast buffet A few English channels on TV :)
10
Short and sweet! I would stay here again if I have a long airport transfer
Ma J. Groups Taiwan, May 22, 2014
Poor hotel

Bad staff knowledge, interior peeling, restaurant badly prepped food.
4
Poor experience. Staff almost cheated me out of breakfast. Then again breakfast was nothing to enjoy. No specific seating in restaurant.
Kok Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
It was a short stay

close to airport, free shuttle to airport, professional staff
5.3
It was a disappointment after it changed name from Howard Johnson to Qube. All hotel amenties provided did not specify ingredients/contents. Bath room stinks of poor plumbing n sewage system. Non-Smoking Room smell like smoking room. No ventilation. bath tub and shower screen not sparkling clean. Not sure they are properly sterilised
Kok Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Good

close to airport, free shuttle to airport, professional staff
6
It was a disappointment after it changed name from Howard Johnson to Qube. All hotel amenties provided did not specify ingredients/contents. Bath room stinks of poor plumbing n sewage system. Non-Smoking Room smell like smoking room. No ventilation. bath tub and shower screen not sparkling clean. Not sure they are properly sterilised
James N. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Hotel OK but could be better

location close to airport, proximity to Western restaurants, free airport shuttle
6
I have stayed at the QUBE several times. Hotel is OK for my business needs. I should warn travelers about the Agoda description of accommodation. In my previous stays I always booked executive room but this time the listing boasted a BUSINESS room, that I mistakenly booked, only to find it was just a regular room that was charged a higher price than normal. Hotel was not accommodating to offer an upgrade (that I offered to pay additional)... I will probably not return to the QUBE for this reason...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ReceptionThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - EntranceThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - InteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05