Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQ The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
I H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Friendly Staff, nice airport hotel

Staff, location and good price.
8
Except the size of lobby, the room design is very much like Marriott. The staff is very friendly and it's good location for early morning flight transfer from PVG airport. Taxi from PVG to hotel is around 15 minutes. Breakfast is average, nothing special.
Christine J. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Great location!

Very convenient in terms of transportation, food and friendly receptionist.
8.3
Great stay.
Ryan S. Solo travelers Canada, September 2, 2014
Not a bad spot

Dinner buffet that has lots of seafood and is discounted for hotel guests; the friendliness of the staff; the staff's ability to speak English was excellent
9.3
I cannot complain. It was an excellent last minute stay. The internet was a bit spotty in the room but that was fine. There was plenty of bottled water for free in the room, the room had a good temperature and the rainfall shower was good.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Hotel Review

Comfortable,Convenient,Good view
7.7
Li E. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Nice to airport and lots of eatery around the note

Friendly staff, clean room.
9.7
The travelling time to airport is at most 15 min. Clean room with nice staff. Lots Eatery around the corner of the hotel.
Anuradha C. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Will stay again

Gym, Room, Food
9
I stayed for one night on my way to Singapore, and as compared to my previous visit I found the staff to be helpful and amicable - This wasnt the case when I stayed there in Feb 2014. The airport transfer, a good gym, great food, in built travel adaptors into the existing power sockets and the comfortable room was the best part of the experience. The only thing that can be improved is the selection of TV channels. I would stay again if the service and standard were to remain the same.
Bin H. Families with young children China, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel

room cleanness, staff, dinner
8.3
Only the breakfast was disappointing, well below 5 star standards. otherwise all good.
Laurentia S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel

nice breakfast buffet, pretty close to metro station, and comfortable room
9.3
Cano O. Business travelers Spain, July 26, 2014
Very convenient to go to the airport and clean!!

location, cleaniness and comfort
9.7
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
clean and comfort

nearby eatery, clean room, easy assess to airport
8.7
Great ecperienceand I come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B04