or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQ The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Anuradha C. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Will stay again

Gym, Room, Food
9
I stayed for one night on my way to Singapore, and as compared to my previous visit I found the staff to be helpful and amicable - This wasnt the case when I stayed there in Feb 2014. The airport transfer, a good gym, great food, in built travel adaptors into the existing power sockets and the comfortable room was the best part of the experience. The only thing that can be improved is the selection of TV channels. I would stay again if the service and standard were to remain the same.
Bin H. Families with young children China, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel

room cleanness, staff, dinner
8.3
Only the breakfast was disappointing, well below 5 star standards. otherwise all good.
Laurentia S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel

nice breakfast buffet, pretty close to metro station, and comfortable room
9.3
Cano O. Business travelers Spain, July 26, 2014
Very convenient to go to the airport and clean!!

location, cleaniness and comfort
9.7
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
clean and comfort

nearby eatery, clean room, easy assess to airport
8.7
Great ecperienceand I come again.
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Airport Transfer hotel

Clean, comfort and convenience
8.7
Near to airport, room sound prove system not so good.
Yenn J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, good enviroment, good location
8
Bobby H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
It was a short stay due to our flight delay.

Spacious room, nice breakfast
8.3
It was a short stay due to our flight delay. The location is perfect if we need to go to Pudong airport But very far from the city center. Really convenience if you look for a short stay before your next flight.
Glenn C. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
used to be a nice hotel, getting run down and worn

airport shuttle
3.7
this used to be a nice hotel, but is getting run down and dirty, the breakfast buffet was not exciting, carpets in room worn and dirty, I will find a different hotel next time as this has been neglected
Chiayang L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Great Service

Service, fare, and nice front desk
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02