Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The QUBE Pudong

No. 5500, Chuansha Road, Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG), Shanghai, China 201200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Howard Johnson Chuansha Pudong Airport
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQ The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/Lounge The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Exterior The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King Bed The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Executive The QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite
Area: Pudong Int'l Airport (PVG) Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Chun B. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Generally Good Standards

1) Staff are well trained
8.3
Report this review
Oh J. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
Good for location at pudong airport

location, clean, fancy
9
I stayed for 1 night for my business at pudong airport. I guess it's the best hotel near the airport. Good value, good rooms, good staff. But there are not much things to do near the hotel. But there is MacDonald.
Report this review
Yumi Z. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Great hotel close to airport and subway station

Helpful concierge, location and close to airport
9.7
It was a great experience. The hotel is about 25 km from the pudong airport, and you have to reserve a shuttle by calling beforehand. Our room was very roomy with a gorgeous bathroom. We did not have their breakfast, but there is a McDonalds right outside, so you can get coffee and sandwich without spending s lot of money. The subway station is just a block away, so you can easily get into center city by hopping on a subway. For the shuttle back to the airport, make sure you call a day in advance to reserve the time. The concierge was very helpful in getting our luggage sent and received, and finding places to get our errands done. We really enjoyed our two nights stay there! Would highly recommend!
Report this review
Pui W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel but a little pricy

The staff at check in is very friendly and provided excellent service. The room is clean, nice and feel comfy. A good location near to airport.
8.3
Report this review
Xiaolei L. Families with older children China, May 18, 2015
Close to airport

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
6.7
I guess this could be the nearest 5-star hotel from Pudong International airport. It is a good choice if you are looking for a good break from flight transit. But if you are thinking to stay here and in there meanwhile travel around shanghai, this might be a good choice, cuz there is really nothing around and it is one and half hour taxi ride away from downtown.
Report this review
Lalana A. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Good

Room is spacious and clean .decent breafast
7.7
Report this review
Raffaello C. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2015
Very good airport Hotel

Location, Staff, Value for money
9.7
Report this review
Yong T. Business travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
no fitness gym

Hotel Rate, Location.
6.7
First time that I stayed five star hotel which has no fitness gym and swimming pool.
Report this review
Yong T. Business travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
good.

hotel service. room condition, Hotel rate
9
exellent
Report this review
Poh W. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Best Airport Hotel

Not too near or too far from airport . Value for money. Staff well trained.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The QUBE Pudong ShanghaiThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BBQThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Chinese RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExteriorThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Business Suite King BedThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - ExecutiveThe QUBE Pudong Shanghai - Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - The QUBE Pudong, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03