or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Saowapha S. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2013
Awesome

Clean Large Central
8.3
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Better than others prestige hotel

Cleanliness, Free Mini Bar, All Day Dining
8.7
I went to Quincy few years back i was in loved with the hotel. Free mini bar, 3 meals provided, comfy room, clean facilities (suana, steambath, swimming pool), free cocktails and of cos excellent service...etc Recently, i went back for a short respite. A slight disappointment only, the lunch was changed to all day dining serving cakes, salads and 1 main dish (buffet style). 2 years back they serve a la carte menu which consists of local fare, i think this will be a good "introduction" to the tourists of our food. Same goes to dinner as well, they've changed to buffet style and the variety wasn't fantastic, bcos they served deep fried snacks, pastas, hams and cakes. I think not a good image to tourists? Nevertheless, i still love their room, superb clean & comfortable. Walking distance to orchard very convenience.
Ronald R. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Fantastic memorable stay

Staff,food,and the vicinity
9.3
Very relaxing , attentive staff,clean and comfortable room.Being a vegetarian they made alternately something for us.The chef us great .I can really talk about this hotel to friends and family.
Nitche A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay!

comfortable, quiet, accessible
6
It was a pleasant stay. All day dining is superb. I enjoyed all the complimentaries as I don't have to worry about anything.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Returning Customer

Activities, Value for Money, Comfort
9
Value for money staycation. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a chill out session that is memorable
Jean P. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Nice place to stay

Rooms, Location, staff
7.7
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice

clean and cnetral
10
Grace W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Luxurious hotel in great location

Comfortable bed, location, good amenities and touches
8.3
I was in Singapore for a 1-night layover between long flights and the Quincy was perfect for my needs. The complimentary touches: 1-way airport transfer, snacks and canapes, and minibar access were very welcome to a weary traveler. The "all day dining" description is not exactly true however - food was available at limited times only the case and choices were restricted to few buffet options and not from menu. I chose not to eat in the hoteal in any case - Orchard road and plethora of choices were just 200m down the road!
Hala H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Outstanding, all- inclusive hotel near Orchard Roa

Excellent staff, service and hospitality.
8.7
This was our 5th stay and we were impressed yet again by the service and care. We were greeted warmly by the Limo driver after a long sleepless flight from Paris. Check in at the Quincy was effortless and very friendly AND we were given a room immediately even though it was only 8am! After catching up on some sleep we enjoyed a buffet lunch, shopped along Orchard Road which is a short 5 minute stroll down the hill and then enjoyed the pool facilities. Complimentary mini bar, replenished daily; 2 articles of laundry/ dry cleaning are additional all-inclusive features which we enjoyed. Complimentary cocktails each evening followed by an interesting buffet dinner with wonderful wait staff concluded each day. A great boutique hotel in Singapore!
Stephen J. Business travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2013
Clean quiet and convenient

Location, helpfulness of the staff and Location
9
My stay was very good. I was in Singapore for medical attention and Quincy is within 5 minutes walk of the hospital. THe staff were VERY helpful and attentive. I am booked in again next month

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08