or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Lye H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
location location location

location location location
7
always been pleasant, great location, modern design, comfortable room, friendly staff. wish there are more choice in the restaurant menu.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, September 17, 2013
okay hotel with a okay location to the shopping

location, design staff
5.7
The stay was fine standrad for a hotel a this price. Not fantastik but okay
Kelly S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Love the location and the all inclusive inclusions

That all the services and meals are included in the price. Plus location and friendly staff
9.7
Always fantastic. Great for medical visits to Mt E hospital and close to Orchard road for shopping. Meals, wifi and minibar inclusive so cost saving substantial in singapore where eating out is not cheap.
Donald B. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Comfortable, friendly and enjoyable

Internet access, access to public transportation, staff that couldn't do enough for us
9.3
We loved it. When the advertisements say that everything is included in the room price, they mean everything. We were not in Singapore for tourism, so we used public transportation to take care of our business and spent much of our time at the hotel. It provided everything we needed and wanted. The meals were enjoyable and filling. There was plenty of variety in the menu and the menu seemed to offer new choices each day. There was a happy hour every evening and drinks were included in the room price. The staff was generous with the beverages and didn't try to slow their consumption. The minibar in our room was also included in the price and it offered a selection beer and soft drinks. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Singapore.
Shaun L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Long Walk to public transport

Swiming pool, gave me a high floor, view
7
Ludwig P. Solo travelers Austria, September 4, 2013
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, good location, reasonably priced
7.3
Friendly, efficient and very helpful staff. Modern room, with fast Internet. Full board was OK, but the dining area looked to me like a food court (in a shopping mall) setting.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
not bad

quiet, convenient, not pricy
8
Tan B. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
great, excellent and wonderful

Service, free tidbit and nice design of room
9.7
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
boutique type, easy access to Orchard

location, compact, bathroom
7
It was OK. Not fabulous but decent. Hotel is well located although I have stayedin better boutique hotels. For the price, this is still a good option.
Chew Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great Stay

all inclusive, friendly staff, centrally located
9.7
Booked the all inclusive packages for my husband's birthday which comes with 3 meals, happy hour for cocktail and $80 shopping vouchers with no minimum spending. Was brought to the room by the receptionist and given an introduction of the room. The package came with free in-room bar too! The 3 meals provided was good too with complimentary salad bar. Knowing that its my husband's birthday, a birthday cake and personalised birthday card was presented to my husband during dinner by Mark who was very sincere! Would highly recommend a stay at the Quincy Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05