Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1539 reviews

1305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Stefan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Friendly staff, 24 hour facilities, food and drinks at no extra charge
8.3
I wanted a place to unwind on my 30th birthday and a friend suggested this hotel to me. I'm happy to have stayed here! The staff were super friendly, I like it that the pool and gym are open 24 hours, and it's an awesome idea to offer the minibar food, afternoon tea/snacks, cocktail/canape without extra charges! Every hotel should do that. All in all a really relaxing stay :)
Report this review
Joseph K. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Great hotel

Late check out. Great staff. Awesome pool.
9.7
We loved our stay. We will be back soon!
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Great All Inc hotel

Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
9
Report this review
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Stay cation at Quincy hotel

Nice food, gd sports facility & great location
7.7
Report this review
Yeuk S. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
10 mins walk to Orchard SMRT, great complimentary

fine location, good food provided, modern deco in room
8.7
Report this review
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
informal, modern, nice location

location, perks, style
8
nice stay, very different from most places. extra perks like free pick up were nice. afternoon snacks also good. didnt have time to test the pool etc. short walk to shops and close to the nicer bar area
Report this review
Sri S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Club lounge benefits

Friendly informed staff, club lounge benefits go a lot further in an expensive city, effortless service.
9.3
Report this review
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Report this review
Keely T. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Was offered complimentary slice of bday cake and late check out till 1pm.
8.7
Report this review
Nor S. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Highly Recommended

The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
9.3
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1305 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01