or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Trendy, very friendly, pleasant, in great location

quiet location just off Orchard with very efficient, friendly staff and full board included
8.3
I went to Singapore for a quick two-night getaway and selected the Quincy due to location and value. As a solo traveler it was great to have breakfast, lunch and dinner included - plus generous cocktails! It's a nicely designed building on a quiet, leafy street a short walk to Orchard. Reception and restaurant staff were superb - efficient and very friendly. It's a small hotel so feels homey - despite the tad overly minimalist design. Room was comfortable, though smaller than I prefer. Great to have a nice lounge chair for reading and both bathtub and shower. Recommend a corner room as they are larger than the inner rooms. That means larger bathroom. Also great to have fast internet included in room price. The dining area lacks atmosphere and the menu is limited, but fine for a couple of days.
Nelson P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Fantastic location!

free breakfast, close to MRT, lots of shops nearby
7.7
My overll experience about this hotel was 'good'. One thing I would like to point out was the picture quality of the TV. The hotel needs someone to fix the cable to give the guest a better viewing experience. It would also be nice if the varieties of the breakfast. Same food everyday for four consecutive days is a bit disappointing.
Kendrick T. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Thumbs up!

Room, food, and internet.
8
Very good, as always! Won't disappoint. Offers all-in packages. Airport pick-up and send-off available, which is a big plus!
Xie W. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
alittle disappointing

Free drinks , nice steak, exclusive dessert
6.3
The rooms design does not look alike to the rooms i see at the hotel website which is alittle disappointing.However, I like the bathing amenities and enjoy the lunch and dinner provided. But after consuming the breakfast , one hour later i vomited. Called back the hotel to check but it seems like i am the only one who puked.
Rebecca S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
All inclusive value for money hotel

Excellent service, new design, central
10
Great hotel who has thought about everything a person needs. The full board option is great value for money. The staff was super attentive and love the cozy room and bed. The only downside was their room service closes at 10pm. Recommended for long term business stay.
Ana L. Business travelers Portugal, September 19, 2013
Good Location

Location, All inclusive, Clean
8
I got a package with all include and , found it really decent! The only Minus is the breakfast just start at 6.45 Clean Room Nice Bar goog Location Friendly staff Will be back for sure
Lye H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
location location location

location location location
7
always been pleasant, great location, modern design, comfortable room, friendly staff. wish there are more choice in the restaurant menu.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, September 17, 2013
okay hotel with a okay location to the shopping

location, design staff
5.7
The stay was fine standrad for a hotel a this price. Not fantastik but okay
Kelly S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Love the location and the all inclusive inclusions

That all the services and meals are included in the price. Plus location and friendly staff
9.7
Always fantastic. Great for medical visits to Mt E hospital and close to Orchard road for shopping. Meals, wifi and minibar inclusive so cost saving substantial in singapore where eating out is not cheap.
Donald B. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Comfortable, friendly and enjoyable

Internet access, access to public transportation, staff that couldn't do enough for us
9.3
We loved it. When the advertisements say that everything is included in the room price, they mean everything. We were not in Singapore for tourism, so we used public transportation to take care of our business and spent much of our time at the hotel. It provided everything we needed and wanted. The meals were enjoyable and filling. There was plenty of variety in the menu and the menu seemed to offer new choices each day. There was a happy hour every evening and drinks were included in the room price. The staff was generous with the beverages and didn't try to slow their consumption. The minibar in our room was also included in the price and it offered a selection beer and soft drinks. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05