My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception desk The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam Room The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting Area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac Station The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Tong L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Value For Money Stay

Free Mini Bar, All Meals Provided & Comfortable Room
8.3
Friendly Staff, Comfortable room, full board & 2 pieces of laundry a day were excellent. Quite a good location. Meals were a little disappointing as there were a lack of variety. Staff at the Counter should NOT use their cellphones while dealing with Guests.
Edwin G. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
great

nice, accommodating and friendly staff, clean room,fast check in and out
8.7
Our stay is over our expectation from the airport,on time of check-in, nice and accommodating staff who assist us in all of our request. the rooms are clean and well design, LCD television is not HD and the ray of lights from the window affecting pictures specially the HBO and fox movies.Restaurant staff are all great so as in the lobby. in total it was a great stay.
Janet C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice and expensive stay

nice bathtub, provided 3 meals, non-smoking room
8.3
limited tv channel, no sound proof. Can heard laugher from downstair and children running around in the afternoon. after feedback to the staff, nothing was propose to us. However, we still love big bathroom.
Kelvin Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
excellent location and room

location, room, bathtub
7.3
Everything was good except that the check in was delayed due to room availability
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great stay in a good location with fab food!

Service, location, food
8.3
My friend and i were early and we checked in an hour early (1pm). We booked the wrong package on Agoda (that was my fault as i didnt realize that Agoda has listed the number of pax for each booking - i selected the wrong one). There were 2 of us staying so the check-in staff informed us that we need to top up an additional SGD 50++ for the 2nd person stay. As it was still relatively quiet when we were checking in, the staff ushered us to our room and showed us where all the items were - mini bar, controls for lighting, towels and such. Great service. Although he did tell us to make reservations for the dinner downstairs due to a large crowd expected that evening, we were informed by restaurant staff that they do not take reservations, we could just walk in. Service at the restaurant was efficient and prompt. there was a large selection of main course and the portion was substantially big! the rest of the stay was relatively nice. although it was just one night. The pool was really cold, when i visited in the early evening at 5.30pm. The sauna was not working, no heat at all unfortunately, had to skip that.
Colista Z. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good Location, great accessibility shopping malls

Fast service, attentive staff and good location
7.7
Great room with comfortable bed, bathtub and city view. Located in Orchard area however, surroundings is quiet and good for weekend re-charge/ relaxation.
Hengky A. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
best hotel of the summer.. great location

comfort room, great location, superb staff performance
10
comfort room, great location, superb staff performance
Koh P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Best Staycation in Singspore!

Impressive Service ( recept: heniken) DINING service ( mr chandran) 3meals including w cocktails. ( full board)
10
This was the best hotel I have stayed in town area. My fiancée and I enjoyed ourselves so much and we will come back next year for our next anniversary again. They were sweet to provide us a plate of nice chocolates with a card. AMAZING SERVICE. THUMBS UP!
Yong X. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
The stay was immensely enjoyable.

Comfort, quality bathroom and food.
9
Enjoyed every minute of it, although the price of the stay was steep. The comfort level of the hotel is certainly on the high end.
Ng M. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfort

Modern, clean, friendly staff
7.3
It wasn't bad. Especially with the infinity pool, just like Ascott The residence, though it is not comparable to the MBS. Gym is small. However, it is equipped with latest machines which come with a mini TV as well, another item which could be found in MBS. Overall, it was a wonderful experience as it is modernly furnished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quincy FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception deskThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming poolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting AreaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting areaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08