Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking Station The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Machine The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-Fridge The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1540 reviews

1306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Nor S. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Highly Recommended

The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
9.3
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Report this review
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
For Singles and Couples

Service, cleaniness, small but nice pool
6.7
Travelling for business, the stay was less than ideal. There is only a small limited number of twin rooms and the deco is more for a romantic get away; ie open shower. Breakfast and cocktail is so-so. The location is hidden behind the Orchard shopping belt and it'll take a uphill walk of 7 mins to reach anywhere. Surprisingly still easy to see available taxi along the almost deserted road leading towards the hotel.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
all in refreshments, comfort

all day refreshments
9
the good thing is the all day refreshments, but the selection was quite limited. also a walk away from the main road
Report this review
Nadia S. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
lovely boutique hotel

free food, clean, room size
8.7
The stay was very comfortable and super worth it since we traded our points. All day food was not as varied as other hotels but its free so we're not complaining. Its not quite by orchard and quite a hike. its also a bit hard to find a cab.
Report this review
Cara R. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Great spot, friend,y staff

Location, staff, rooms
9
Everything was great except the food needs a bit of an improvement
Report this review
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Clean rooms, awesome staff, lacklustre food

Very friendly staff, very comfortable and well equipped room, good location
9
Had a great staycation. Check in process was smooth and staff were friendly. Room is very well stocked with all basic amenities including hairdryer and iron and a complimentary mini bar. Pool was small and gym was pretty decent. Overall good experience. The stay also includes bites throughout the day in the in-house cafe which was appreciated cos we could just stay in the whole day. However the quality of the food definitely has room for improvement, in terms of taste and presentation. Wouldn't mind coming back if they can work on the quality of the food! Otherwise, thank you for the friendly staff including the housekeepers!
Report this review
Adelene T. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Good stay if not for 2 person having stomach upset

cleanliness, room layout and club inclusive
8
Booked this stay for my brother and his gf but both had diarrhoea till now since the stay 5days back. It started during late noon after they had some cakes and cheese at the lounge. Otherwise it should be a pleasant stay. I hope it wont happen to my stay next month.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Great place. I'll be back

Staff Room Dining
10
Great
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Spectacular service

exceptional service. The executive package and happy hour and breakfast. The cleanliness and quality of the room
9
great. I would highly recommend primarily due to the service which continually exceeded expectations
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1306 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05