Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1418 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Eugene G. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
A wonderful weekend getaway

Staff was friendly, Hotel exterior and fittings were new, convenient location
8.7
The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk to Paragon Shopping Centre. Rooms were very comfortable. Club benefits included breakfast, free flow tapas till 8pm, free flow house pours between 6pm-8pm and mini bar items.
Lailani C. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2014
very nice, clean, modern design

good food, clean rooms, modern room design.
8.3
Hani H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Birthday Celebrations at The Quincy

the service. the food. the bed.
8.3
i appreciate the staff hennessy for going the extra mile. whilst having dinner at their comfy li'l dining area, she surprised me with a birthday cake. upon asking, i found out that she knew it was my birthday from when i was checking in and i had to pass her my IC. it's the little things that make the biggest impact. kudos to The Quincy!
Antonius J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Exited, Cool, Extraordinary

Location, Free Wi-Fi, Free Cocktails
9.7
Last July I went to Singapore and spent the nights at Quincy Hotel with my family.At first, Quincy hotel is not my first choice because its price which is a little bid expensive (because I go with my family so I must rent 2 rooms). But after spending the nights at Quincy, there's 1 word for this hotel, WOW. The room has 1 king bed and it's really comfortable and it's big enough for 3 people. The room's view to the orchard road. Maybe you think it's like ordinary hotel, but this is the special things of this hotel. They offer you: 1. Free Wi-fi in your room 2. Free 2 pcs Laundry for each day 3. Breakfast 4. Free Dinner and Cocktails...!!! 5. Free Gym & Pool 24hours (the pool designed semi outdoor. So you can enjoy the city view when you swimming around). 6. It has movie night every saturday 7. Friendly Staff 8. You need your room key to enter the hotel, the lift, and your room 9. It's located near Orchard road The conclusion is, if you searching for the hotel around Orchard, this hotel is recommended for you, especially if you looking for nice hotel with so many complimentary like this hotel. Cheers, Antonius Johan K.
Boris K. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good location and service

Location, maintenance, food
9.7
Very pleasant stay, Staff obliging and helpful. Nice furnishings, food and location
Julie F. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Great location but lacks common spaces

Great location, and nice modern rooms, shame that there is only one smallish common space for dining meeting etc
8
Great location, and nice modern rooms, shame that there is only one smallish common space for dining meeting etc at least 2 mornings of our stay we could not even get a table for breakfast and had to go out of the hotel
Ahtin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good stay

large bathroom. free mini bar. free one way airport
8
Great
Romain D. Business travelers France, July 29, 2014
nice boutique hotel

location allinclusive swimming pool
6
nice boutique hotel located 5 minutes by walk from orchard road. hotel decoration is nice, rooms also. swimming pool on the 12th floor is amazing. their all inclusive formula is good even if the food offered is very limited (good be better). windows in lobby were quite dirty which is limit for a whole cristal window lobby.
Michael P. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
Boutique hotel in the shopping center

proximity to orchard, free drinks and food, nice room
7.7
Pretty good
Poh S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good place for staycation

Clean room, conveniently located in Orchard, full-day dining
8.3
Although not one of the best boutique hotels I have patronised so far, Quincy Hotel has met expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort, and is definitely value-for-money with the full day snacks and drinks provided. A good choice for couples who wish to spend the whole day relaxing in the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08