Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good place for staycation

Clean room, conveniently located in Orchard, full-day dining
8.3
Although not one of the best boutique hotels I have patronised so far, Quincy Hotel has met expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort, and is definitely value-for-money with the full day snacks and drinks provided. A good choice for couples who wish to spend the whole day relaxing in the hotel!
Yuan C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Delayed check-in, excellent service otherwise

Excellent service, All-day dining, Nice big room
8.7
We had our check-in delayed by close to 2 hours, but the staff was accommodating and made us feel comfortable. Unfortunately, the all-day dining area was also out of food (which one of the staff, Lina, made up for by giving us some red velvet cake later on, very nice gesture!). Once the check-in fiasco was over, the room itself was really nice. Nice comfortable beds, large room, excellent mini bar that is free, we really liked the room :)! They also gave us a late check-out at 3pm the next day due to the delay, and also upgraded our room to Deluxe. Although all-day dining is cool in concept, the food itself was pretty mediocre. However, being able to stay in the room/hotel for the entire staycation was great, so not much to complain about. I'd say a lot of it is about setting the expectations (food-wise). A great stay all overall :)!
Barry S. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
great all-rounder

location, the food and happy hour
8.3
nothing was too much of a problem for the staff at this hotel where the staff were friendly the food was included and happy hour every evening was a highlight!
Regina W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Excellent service

service, size of the room, water pressure
8.3
really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast staffs are exceptionally attentive and accomodating to our 2 yo son's needs
Su K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
near shopping center

near mount E hospital near shopping center
8
Chompunuch T. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Good Location, Nice Service

Modern room, Club benefits room, modern design.
8.3
Good location, nice design, offers good services with packages club benefits. Roof-top pool.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
staycation

enjoyed the full club previliges which include afternoon tea. within walking distance to shopping malls. great pool to relax.
8.7
Celebrated my girlfriend's birthday. Was a memorable one. Thanks for the hospitality.
Edwin C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
A short but great stay at Quincy!

Service, location and food.
9
My girlfriend and I had a great time from checking in to checking out. Noted that the carpark is shared with another hotel, walked to the wrong lobby but i guess almost everyone did that. Upon checking in, the service was great, friendly and fast. though the rooms were full, they suggested for an upgrade for an extra S$60 per night, it sounds worth it so upgrade to a bigger room, at a corner near to the lift. Upon going into the room, first thing to notice, super clean and neat, what's more important for me is having a hdmi port for me to link my mac pro to the tv. automated curtains(but not a 2-way switch), mini-bar that refill daily, nespresso machine etc. Light switches were a little confusing but just need to trial and error. Love the simple breakfast but note that weekends might be pack but not as bad, the staff are helpful in finding us a table quick. All-day meals provided as well in the afternoon. Location is not as bad as some might reviewed, as one needs to know the shorter route via Paragon Metro side door if you are returning or going to the town. Only thing is the tv on some of the gym equipments need abit of fix and thats about it, there's nothing to change. We will be going back for sure and longer period. Well done Far East!
Novilisa T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Awesome boutique hotel

Great service, comfortable modern quircky room, free all-day refreshment including in-room mini bar
9
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E03