Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
All inclusive with efficient staff

food and drinks free; showers were awesome; close to orchard road yet peaceful
9.3
I would definitely consider staying here again. The internet was throughout the entire hotel and was very fast. Their food and drinks were all inclusive which was very nice. The staff was attentive and efficient. Pool was nice…very cold, but nice. Gym was great too. Very close to orchard road
Francis L. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 3, 2013
Functional and nice design hotel with great staff

Staff, service, comfort
9
Enjoyed it a lot! Very good value for money! Will be back!
Pasquale F. Couples Italy, November 3, 2013
excellent

location, room, staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my staying at Quincy Hotel. I'll definitely come back to the hotel and I recommend it
Corinne C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Had a lovely time here!

All inclusive package, activities organised by the hotel, Gym
9.7
Had a great stay at Quincy. Everything is provided so you don't need to leave the hotel at all!
Tuck Y. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Centrally Located with Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly and Helpful, Walking Distance to Shopping Mall and Nice Swimming Pool
6
The one-way transfer from my house to the hotel was great as the limousine arrived on time and brought us to the hotel. The hotel is located near to shopping malls with great facilities. The only drawback is high tea was provided instead of lunch.
Henry V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Nice modern hotel with good staff

Staff, location, room
7.7
My stay was good. I was in town for business so didn't have much time to really explore the hotel and basically was just there to sleep but all in all I was happy with the experience.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Pool with a View that you MUST try!

Pool, comfortable room/bed, great service
9.3
one of the best stays in Singapore I have experienced. well known around the world for the infinity pool, one of the must-try pools in your lifetime. great location, minutes' walk to Singapore's Orchard road. extremely comfortable, large rooms that are well designed. Superb!
Ferra E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
good location

nice room, clean and strategic location
8.3
comfort and have a good breakfast, bathroom is clean and good quality amenities
Yongyi C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Very pleasant full board hotel

swimming pool/gym, the all day dining, the in room snack bar
9.7
Had a 2d1n staycation with my girlfriend and it was great. Paulo the guy on duty when we checked in was very attentive, he got my girlfriend a cake when he knew that we were there to celebrate her birthday. this fullboard is actually very good for people who is looking to rest and relax. The best part is that Quincy is actually centrally located, just minutes walk away from Orchard road which is lined with all the major shopping centers.
Shihui N. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice Location

Location is good, Staff are friendly, Clean Hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07