Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Pathmasiri R. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Most peacefull location. Friendliest staff
Location, Staff and all day food
The staff's COURTIECY and FRIENDLINESS is above all other. The are extremely professional. From the restaurant steward to the Front office they are very attentitive and try to accommodate the individual needs of the guest. My special tributes to Adaham, Chandra and the lady steward ( I am sorry I could not get her name) and to the reception staff. This my third time stay. I will be back again in September.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Nur J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable, luxurious
Clean rooms, all day refreshments, awesome toiletries
pretty amazing, from staff to the rooms, including amenities and location. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

TOSHIAKI T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Very good hospitality.
restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Kuan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Quincy Stay by a young couple
The room design was beautiful, the free cocktails and minibar was very nice and the staff were professional and friendly.
Would recommend to couples, location is slightly out of the way but overall a great experience.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Aik K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent staff!
Excellent staff, location and view
Excellent staff when I was there. I left something at the diner and they bring it personally to my room.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Jasmine F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome stay!
Quality service. Comfortable room. Great location.
This is my second staycation at Quincy. Enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the quality service provided by the staffs. The hotel even provided us with a cupcake coupled with well wishes for the festive season. Hidden away in town, it is both convenient and quiet. The only downside is when it rains as there is no shuttle or shelter to the nearest station. Nevertheless, I would still recommend a stay at Quincy 😊
Reviewed June 20, 2015

hermanto H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel and worth for the money
Breakfast, Location and Renovation
the hotel was quite new, it is clean, staff were hospitable and helpful. Shopping places are all in walking distances
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Siok T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Enjoyable staycatiom
staff, new, cleanliness
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The gym was small but had a nice view.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Shahidah W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Awesome Stay
Unique, Cosy, Convenient
We gotta hard time finding the place as it was located up to the hill, but we are grateful that we found a shortcut way from York hotel carpark straight to Far East plaza. The hotel was extremely unique and up to standard. Not forgetting the staffs are friendly and polite too. I totally love the room, with the most cosy bed ever! It was sprinkle clean! Everything was complete with all the facilities that we need. The bathroom is totally awesome, with a lot of mirrors everywhere. The pool, gym, sauna are damn cool. We totally enjoy our night there. Will surely come back again for another staycation!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

ANG M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Inconvenient, bath rub is rusty
Service
I went there with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. We had a hard time searching the place and climbing up the hill. The staffs is very friendly, we were being greeted upon arrival. For the room, the bath tub is rusty that none of us willing to use. The air-condition is not working so well I guess. We switched to 18 degree but it is still feeling like 27 degree. We went to swim at the pool. Was feeling disgusted by how dirty the pool floor is, filling with tiny particles. We stayed there for 2 night but had a hard time sleeping on the second night due to inconsiderate guests at the next room making a lot of noise even after 11pm. Food variety not a lot. Due to limited number of seats, we got to queue for breakfast and dinner. Flies were seen on cheese. Overall a bad experience. Will not come back again.
Reviewed June 05, 2015