My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception desk The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam Room The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting Area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac Station The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Wanda W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
close to Orchard Road, nice hip hotel

location, staff, toiletries
8.7
I had a one night stay at Quincy with the full board package including airport pick up.it's really value for money in such nice and hip hotel. I even get free mini bar under this package. Enough my stay overall.
Emma L. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Poor customer service!

location, location, location
6
Unimpressed with the customer service offered, I needed to change my travel dates by 1 day due to a family emergency, however the hotel customer service team were unwilling to move the dates, and insisted that I made a totally new booking and the existing booking would be treated as no-show. Needless to say I re-booked elsewhere!
Diaz K. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Everything is perfect

Design location and cleanliness
10
Emma L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Very value for money

Pool, room, breakfast
7.3
Jasper T. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Self contained

Room, catered food location
7.7
It was a very simple staycation with a great location
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
New and Close to Orchard Central

New building, nice bathroom, high ceiling
8
It is walkable to the Orchard Road and to the Mount Elizabeth Hospital in Orchards, it is very hard to find taxi in Singapore in certain time especially in Orchard area and if you stay in a far hotel and have to get there by taxi, it will take a long queue to get back. Quincy Hotel is not far and in walking distance to where you might spend your time shopping around Orchard area.
Nick W. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Great value for business or hosptial visit to Sing

Value. Location. Design
9.7
This was a second trip to the Quincy. Everything works. Smooth airport pickup, fast internet, cheerful efficient staff all walking distance from Orchard Road. Full board package is great value.
Tay P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
It is a great stay and the staff are very friendly

cleaniness, hospitality, food
9.3
Ta W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Clean and comfort room.

Room, fast internet and close to shopping hotspot
7.3
Staff are very attentive to customer request and inquiry.
Andre B. Business travelers Germany, July 30, 2013
Stylish Hotel close to Orchard

Nice Room, great breakfast, excellent staff
9.7
Upon arrival I was told that my room I originally booked had problems with the electricity hence I had to be downgraded. Therefore I received complimentary lunch, limousine airport service (Audi A6) and free mini bar use. Additionally I was offered a late check out which I didn't need. So all in all a good compensation. I recieved as well a booklet with vouchers worth 80 Singapore Dollars for the Far East Orchard shopping mall, where I used them for a 50 Dollar haircut. The stay in the hotel itself was pleasant as well. Nice stylish rooms and big bathrooms. Great breakfast buffet included. I saw a trip adviser award for 2012 in the window upon leaving - now I know why!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quincy FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception deskThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming poolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting AreaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting areaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05