or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Hendrias H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice hotel

nive swimming pool,great break fast, best value
8
Chi M. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
great small hotel within orchard road.

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located in orchard road
7.3
great hotel. we were invited for free baking class and my son was so happy making cup cakes and decorating them.
Priscelia W. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
A Hidden Gem

Quiet, Comfortable Bed, Modern Design
7.3
Appreciate the free upgrade to corner room. Pool was icy cold even in the morning or night. Staff were very attentive to our needs.
Valerie S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

Great service, Friendly and attentive staff
9
It was comfortable and the design of the rooms were great. What impressed me most was the hospitality of the staff and how friendly and polite they were.
Azfryna K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Good location, clean rooms, good service
8
Ricky R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
good clean best

service, room, bathroom
8
really nice stay at quincy hotel , good hotel for travel
Francoise S. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Very convenient and good hotel . Comfortable

Comfort , convenient , clean
8.3
No complain at all for anything and everything . Our next stay will be probably in Quincy hotel
Ee L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good Stay

Service, Staff, Location
8
Good stay, location in the central accessible to town, shopping. Hospitality was acceptable too.
Jamal B. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Enjoyable and central location

Clean, good location and new rooms
8
Our stay was very enjoyable. We were greeted with friendly staff of the hotel. The hotel is located near to the orchard road area which makes it very convenient to walk around. The hotel was clean and the rooms are well kept and modern. I will definitely recommend this hotel to people.
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
comfortable and good service

location,staff and room
8
enjoyed our stay here at quincy. good location and friendly staff. food was good. would recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01