or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception desk The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam Room The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting Area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac Station The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Tay P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
It is a great stay and the staff are very friendly

cleaniness, hospitality, food
9.3
Ta W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Clean and comfort room.

Room, fast internet and close to shopping hotspot
7.3
Staff are very attentive to customer request and inquiry.
Andre B. Business travelers Germany, July 30, 2013
Stylish Hotel close to Orchard

Nice Room, great breakfast, excellent staff
9.7
Upon arrival I was told that my room I originally booked had problems with the electricity hence I had to be downgraded. Therefore I received complimentary lunch, limousine airport service (Audi A6) and free mini bar use. Additionally I was offered a late check out which I didn't need. So all in all a good compensation. I recieved as well a booklet with vouchers worth 80 Singapore Dollars for the Far East Orchard shopping mall, where I used them for a 50 Dollar haircut. The stay in the hotel itself was pleasant as well. Nice stylish rooms and big bathrooms. Great breakfast buffet included. I saw a trip adviser award for 2012 in the window upon leaving - now I know why!
Dominic P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Pitch Perfect

Big Room, Beautiful Design, Comfortable Bed
10
Pure Joy. Greatest Hotel I ever stayed in. Excellent Swimming pool - and 24hrs. Wonderful staff and easy to get taxi cabs. Also within walking distance to Orchard Road.
Ellis S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
it is very clean room and near to mount Elisabeth

celan, near mount E hospital
8.3
all overall good environment, clean room staff friendly
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
You have everything you need in this hotel

Beautiful hotel, comfortable room and delicious food
8
Vera F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Get the breakfast deal!

All-inclusive, modern design, close proximity to Orchard
7
When we arrived (around 3.30PM), our room wasn't ready yet so we had to wait quite a bit in the tiny lobby area. We booked the all inclusive package which includes 3 meals a day, however it's not convenient to go back to the hotel for lunch and dinner if you're out and about. But it was nice to get picked up at the airport. However, taking a taxi from Changi to Quincy would only cost you about SGD20, so take that into account. I would recommend to just get the breakfast deal.
Linda F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

comfi rooms, good locations, quiet neighborhood
6.7
It would be perfect if the receptions staffs are friendlier.
Jeffrey G. Couples Canada, July 28, 2013
nice quiet boutique hotel in the middle of the cit

location, comfort, design
9
the hotel was great. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast every morning was very good. The pool is nice. The hotel is small and in a residential neighbourhood in the heart of the Orchard Road area, so very central but you feel like a local going home to your condo.
Foo D. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Enjoyable short stay

Room very clean and comfortable
8
The swimming pool, sauna and steam bath facilities are open 24 hour every day. The room are designed to feel very spacious. Provided good quality shower gel, shampoo and body lotion from Morton Brown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quincy FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception deskThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming poolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting AreaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting areaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05