or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Kenneth O. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Cool funky boutique hotel, in a good down town loc

Location, room, fast wireless internet
7.7
John P. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Highly recommended. Has not disappointed me

All inclusive, cool design and very friendly and attentive staff. We love this place. Recommend to friends and they loved Quincy as well. Must be good
9
Outstanding and felt sad to leave. My business friend and I had an amazingly good stay
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Pool & gym availability.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. They have decent food. The hotel was very clean.
Knut R. Business travelers Norway, May 31, 2014
Without any kind of trouble

No trouble, facilities & staff were there for me, flexible solutions e.g. allowing 1 hour delayed check-out
9
Toan Q. Business travelers Vietnam, May 29, 2014
nothing

nothing
8
nothing
Quac N. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2014
surprised of complimentary services

complimentary services, stylish hotel, location
9
I wanted to book this hotel many times before, but the price was too high, this time I got a very good price. And on top of it, there are so many complimentary services included, it made the price unbeatable cheap. A limousine service back to airport, Internet, breakfast, snacks and drinks all day, 2 laundry per day, minibar, all free. I used to go to other hotels in SP, and usually you have to pay even for basic Internet. The hotel is very new and stylish, has everything you need. short walk to Orchard road. The staff is very helpful and nice.
Ambika M. Couples India, May 27, 2014
Hospitality truly personified

Exceptional service by the staff and they always make sure that they add a personal touch to keep the customers happy and feel at home. The package was reasonable and the location was also perfect!
9.7
If one has to say it all with just it's name, that would be: Q - Quality customer service U - Ultra modern comfort I - Ideally located N - Neatly maintained C - Cost effective Y - Yummy Food! I spent my honeymoon at the Quincy and I must say that these guys at the Quincy went out of the way to make it extra memorable by greeting us with a card and chocolates and even sending us a delicious tiramisu with a candle post dinner! It was such a lovely warm gesture from their side and it totally won my heart! There was also another occasion where the Quincy, I felt, was truly hospitality personified; It was quite a cloudy day and we had almost stepped out and the friendly staff came calling after us with a big smile, asking if we had an umbrella. [which I eventually forgot to return on my way to the airport and when I called them up to ask them about returning it, they asked me to keep the umbrella as a memory.:)] I must say that these little things go a long way when it comes to hospitality. One feels so happy and so much at home when they go that extra mile to help us and make us feel comfortable! The staff were also extremely pleasant and friendly and helped us find our way around the city spending time to show us what routes to take on the map, gave us a copy of the map, got us cabs, and so on. There might be other hotels in the city with swank 5 star facilities and luxurious and expensive decor. But to me what matters most is the personal touch, and I would say Quincy wins hands down! So if you want it all, at a reasonable price, look no further...am sure you will not regret it! I will definitely go back to the Quincy next time!
Arifin R. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
im pleased

friendly staff, cosy room, design
7.3
location wise is all good but i find it a bit far, need to walk down from the path way all the way down to paragon approximately 15-20 mint. other than that all seems fine.
Shane B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
lovely hotel with attentive staff

location, staff, cocktails
8.7
Our stay was great. Staff were lovely. Food was good too. Free transfer to the airport was very appreciated.
Stephen J. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Quincy is perfect for me

Location. Staff. Food
10
For me, the location of Quincy is perfect as I recieve treatment at Mount Elizabeth Hospital every month. A 5 minute walk from the hotel and I am there. The staff are very attentive to my needs and due to medication my condition and moods vary from one trip to another. I have had business meetings there and I found the business area to be quiet and well serviced. All meals included is a wonderful idea and suits me fine and I have no complaints about this at all. This also speeds up check out and I like fast and efficient service and this is exactly what I get from the fron desk. I have stayed there regularly for the past 9 months and will continue to do so the foreseeable future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04