Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Fransisca L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Very plesant stay

All in one price, service & staff
9.3
Value for money. All in one price. Happy!
Chan S. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Great value for service, room, and all-club access

open bar, free food, 24hr pool and gym
8.3
Kern H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
One of the best.

Service, food, cleanliness and contemporary design of the hotel and rooms.
10
1. Service was awesome, didn't forget special instructions I had even though it was about a week ago. Very attentive staff. 2. Room was clean and sleek, making our stay very comfortable. 3. All-day refreshments were a very thoughtful idea by the hotel, providing food for those that are not early birds. Well done, Quincy!
James Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Good value

Cleanliness, location and value for money
9
pleasant
Pongphan D. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Free minibar

Free food,free minibar and free luandy
8.7
cosy, hip and good location with free stuffs
Pongphan D. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Free minibar, free luandy and free foods.

Free minibar, free luandy and free foods.
9
Chic and Cozy with free stuffs
Adora B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Club benefits are wonderful, the room is price is great value for money and the location is 5 mins walk to Paragon which is on Orchard Rd.
10
The check in was quick and easy, we were exhausted after our flight having been delayed. The room was immaculately clean, good sizing too - we booked a Studio Deluxe. The food at the hotel was great. I had no idea that the buffet dinner was included in our club benefits so that was a welcome surprise. It is definitely great value for money to book the club benefits as it included buffet breakfast, all day snacking from 11am to 8.30pm which includes cold cuts, juice, muffins, pastries (it's just really handy and convenient if you're having a day in to relax at the hotel) as well has complimentary cocktails between 6 and 8.30pm. Such great service from all over in the hotel, always greated warmly with a smile and they do not hesitate to help out in any way. The pool on the 12th floor has great views, though I didn't go in much myself as it was a little bit too cold for my liking. However did go to the gym (pool and gym open 24 hours) and the sauna and steam room is great. Will definitely stay again at this hotel. Thanks for making our first trip to Singapore so wonderful!!
Riva K. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Freebies freebies freebies
8
Loved it! From the transport to the hotel, to the staff's hospitality and the freebies, which included breakfast, whole day refreshments and cocktails, not to mention the minibar, it was worth it. Unfortunately, if you plan to shop to the extreme, as I did, the walk back to the hotel is quite a hike, especially if you're holding 3 heavy bags in each hand. Still, knowing you have something to drink and eat when you get back to the hotel, enough to give you the energy to go out and shop some more, was something to look forward to.
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great hotel near Orchard Road

Cleanliness, happy hour, comped items
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at the Quincy Hotel, which was one of the top-rated and most reasonably priced places I could find. They offer free food all day for guests, and free drinks for a few hours in the evening. Great deal!
Eugene G. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
A wonderful weekend getaway

Staff was friendly, Hotel exterior and fittings were new, convenient location
8.7
The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk to Paragon Shopping Centre. Rooms were very comfortable. Club benefits included breakfast, free flow tapas till 8pm, free flow house pours between 6pm-8pm and mini bar items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01