or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
great, excellent and wonderful

Service, free tidbit and nice design of room
9.7
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
boutique type, easy access to Orchard

location, compact, bathroom
7
It was OK. Not fabulous but decent. Hotel is well located although I have stayedin better boutique hotels. For the price, this is still a good option.
Chew Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great Stay

all inclusive, friendly staff, centrally located
9.7
Booked the all inclusive packages for my husband's birthday which comes with 3 meals, happy hour for cocktail and $80 shopping vouchers with no minimum spending. Was brought to the room by the receptionist and given an introduction of the room. The package came with free in-room bar too! The 3 meals provided was good too with complimentary salad bar. Knowing that its my husband's birthday, a birthday cake and personalised birthday card was presented to my husband during dinner by Mark who was very sincere! Would highly recommend a stay at the Quincy Hotel!
Audrey A. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great comfortable stay and good service

Good service, full-board stay, free minibar
8.3
Great service from the reception, nice room that is comfy and comes with a complimentary mini bar. Meals at the restaurant was decent and thanks for the surprise cake for my partner's birthday.
Damara N. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Lovely stay in all inclusive hotel

Loved the staff, meals, and amenities
9.3
Our stay was lovely. The room had a huge comfortable bed and black-out blinds, so we both slept well. All the inclusions were great!
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Fun Staycation

Lovely design. central location, nice bathtub!
8
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Excellent value

Airport pick up, all meals included, free cocktails
9
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Removed from the madness of Orchard Rd

Quietness, design, comfort
8.3
Not a good start, my taxi driver who picked me up at Orchard MRT didn't know the hotel! It's relatively new, so if similar confusion reigns ask for The Elizabeth (Hotel) which shares the same driveway. A lovely place on the hill overlooking Orchard Rd, away from the maddening crowd but only a short walk from the shops. It took me 15 minutes door to door from my hotel room to the Orchard MRT platform. Equally, I never had a problem getting a taxi within a few minutes - just ask the concierge because there aren't any generally parked near the hotel. The hotel was new, modern, comfortable, well designed. The staff were very friendly and always attentive. The breakfast was included in our room rate and was very nice without having a thousand (often wasted) choices like the big hotels. We were able to use the pool shower and change facilities after we had checked out on our last day to get freshened up for our flight home after a long day in the heat. Overall a great choice and I'd definitely come back again.
Harjono H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Excellent Service and good location

Service, internet and location
8
Booked The Quincy Hotel on 27 August 2013. When checked in, I was told the hotel was experiencing problem with the Air Conditioning system. I was relocated to the older Elizabeth hotel next door. However, I was given a suite room with balcony, free wi-fi, late check out till 6pm and free airport transport using the hotel's limo. The staffs at both Quincy and Elizabeth hotel are excellent and very friendly. The service are very good too. I was very happy with the stay. Definitely will book Quincy again for the next trip.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Worth it

The gym, friendly staff and located near the orchard road
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06