Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1390)
Sort by:
Francoise S. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Very convenient and good hotel . Comfortable

Comfort , convenient , clean
8.3
No complain at all for anything and everything . Our next stay will be probably in Quincy hotel
Ee L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good Stay

Service, Staff, Location
8
Good stay, location in the central accessible to town, shopping. Hospitality was acceptable too.
Jamal B. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Enjoyable and central location

Clean, good location and new rooms
8
Our stay was very enjoyable. We were greeted with friendly staff of the hotel. The hotel is located near to the orchard road area which makes it very convenient to walk around. The hotel was clean and the rooms are well kept and modern. I will definitely recommend this hotel to people.
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
comfortable and good service

location,staff and room
8
enjoyed our stay here at quincy. good location and friendly staff. food was good. would recommend
Wino S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
CLEAN ROOM , GOOD SERVICE

good location, good breakfast, clean room
10
Good service, friendly staff, good breakfast. Clean room. A walking distance to a shopping centre and hospital. For those who needs to go to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, is highly recommended staying at Quincy
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, December 27, 2013
Nice and comfort stay in that hotel

room was clean , comfort bed, nice view
8.3
Woon H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean, nice and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfortable, good food around hotel
7.7
Hotel was clean and confortable. Shopping was was a doorstep away with many amenities around too! Will come back again to this hotel.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
nice hotel and good service

swiming pool,gym..because 24hr................and hotel room also best.
8
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
near to shopping mall

nice room, big bathroom, good location
8.7
awesome!! like the location is just 5 min walk to orchard road!
Kah L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel in Central Orchard at reasonable price

Location and Room only
7
This was meant as a Staycation and i would say it is pleasant. The main reason that attracted me was the inclusive meals, which i thought was very mediocre. It can still fill your stomach but as a local singaporean, i believe there are so many good food around Orchard Road that we would rather eat somewhere else. Overall, this hotel would be more ideal for foreigners as a centrally located hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02