or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Andre B. Business travelers Germany, July 30, 2013
Stylish Hotel close to Orchard

Nice Room, great breakfast, excellent staff
9.7
Upon arrival I was told that my room I originally booked had problems with the electricity hence I had to be downgraded. Therefore I received complimentary lunch, limousine airport service (Audi A6) and free mini bar use. Additionally I was offered a late check out which I didn't need. So all in all a good compensation. I recieved as well a booklet with vouchers worth 80 Singapore Dollars for the Far East Orchard shopping mall, where I used them for a 50 Dollar haircut. The stay in the hotel itself was pleasant as well. Nice stylish rooms and big bathrooms. Great breakfast buffet included. I saw a trip adviser award for 2012 in the window upon leaving - now I know why!
Ellis S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
it is very clean room and near to mount Elisabeth

celan, near mount E hospital
8.3
all overall good environment, clean room staff friendly
Dominic P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Pitch Perfect

Big Room, Beautiful Design, Comfortable Bed
10
Pure Joy. Greatest Hotel I ever stayed in. Excellent Swimming pool - and 24hrs. Wonderful staff and easy to get taxi cabs. Also within walking distance to Orchard Road.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
You have everything you need in this hotel

Beautiful hotel, comfortable room and delicious food
8
Foo D. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Enjoyable short stay

Room very clean and comfortable
8
The swimming pool, sauna and steam bath facilities are open 24 hour every day. The room are designed to feel very spacious. Provided good quality shower gel, shampoo and body lotion from Morton Brown.
Vera F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Get the breakfast deal!

All-inclusive, modern design, close proximity to Orchard
7
When we arrived (around 3.30PM), our room wasn't ready yet so we had to wait quite a bit in the tiny lobby area. We booked the all inclusive package which includes 3 meals a day, however it's not convenient to go back to the hotel for lunch and dinner if you're out and about. But it was nice to get picked up at the airport. However, taking a taxi from Changi to Quincy would only cost you about SGD20, so take that into account. I would recommend to just get the breakfast deal.
Jeffrey G. Couples Canada, July 28, 2013
nice quiet boutique hotel in the middle of the cit

location, comfort, design
9
the hotel was great. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast every morning was very good. The pool is nice. The hotel is small and in a residential neighbourhood in the heart of the Orchard Road area, so very central but you feel like a local going home to your condo.
Linda F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

comfi rooms, good locations, quiet neighborhood
6.7
It would be perfect if the receptions staffs are friendlier.
Tor W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Great chillout

Good location, king size bed, good service
10
The stay was a good one, managed to get the room at a cut off price to chill out for the weekend. Surprise that the hotel actually provide 3 meals a day and the design of the room is sleek too.
Vee L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Enjoyed my stay so much, hotel was amazing!

Friendly & helpful staff, secure & safe, and comfort of the room!
9.3
Good quality food but not a large variety. Was great that all 3 meals a day was included , plus cocktails. Complimentary laundry service and airport shuttle definitely gives this hotel a plus point! Not only did I feel extremely comfortable in my room, I barely wanted to get out from under the warm soft sheets! Great customer service with friendly and helpful staffs, the hotel is very generous with anything you ask for. The only slack bit was the gymnasium: small gym but still equipped fairly well but I was disappointed that no mats were given! Probably won't even have space for the mats anyway. But maybe that's because I'm a yogi and my morning yoga had to be done in my own room :( otherwise, the hotel stay was amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02