My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
It was disappointing .

Location location location
6.7
Disappointing . Toilet didn't flush properly, wash basin water outlet didn't drain properly , ditto shower area. Room not vey clean . Service at dining hall (breakfast) was indifferent. For the rate Quincy charges, there are much better hotels around the area !
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, July 3, 2013
Great

Staff, service and food
10
Very good
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
the actual different with the photos.

location good
5.7
the room is so small which I unexpected due to I stay in York Hotel before, the rate was almost same, location is same but room is big different. tiny room
Lam S. Business travelers China, July 3, 2013
value for money stay with helpful staff

Efficient check in check out, centrally located, value for money
7.7
My stay was good especially with the all inclusive deal that I booked thro' Agoda.
Ridwan R. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Well treated as a hotel guest.

Modern design room, fast hotel services.
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay. A great hospitality treatment. Recommended if you are looking for a hotel at Orchard area.
William P. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Excellent stay at the Quincy

Great service by very friendly and courteous staff. Trendy,comfortable room with great and peaceful outlook. Great food and drinks all inclusive price package was fantastic.
10
The Quincy was an excellent choice of hotel for our stay in Singapore. It was beyond our expectation. Staff were sensational, they couldn't do enough for us, always smiling, happy, helpful and provided us with excellent service even after checking out. Dining in and happy hour drinks were just beautiful icing on the cake. We highly recommend The Quincy.
Jason P. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2013
Met and exceeded all expectations

Centrally located, convenient all-inclusive full board package, great service
8.7
Had a great 5 night stay at the Quincy. ROOMS - I was on the 14th floor with a good view of Scotts Road. The room is not huge but has everything you need including a very comfortable bed. FOOD - Since I was travelling alone, and despite all the food options in Singapore, the all-inclusive full board package was very convenient (including complimentary minibar). The food quality was acceptable, it was not gourmet but not awful. While the breakfast was a bit repetitive, there was actually a lot of selection for lunch and dinners and the menus changed daily. LOCATION - the hotel is located at the end of a cul-de-sac on Mt. Elizabeth. It's certainly quiet, but about a 10-15 minute walk from either the Somerset or Orchard MRT (it's sort of in between). So it's a bit away from the action. The nearest shopping mall (Paragon) is about a 5 minute walk. Given this, you may have to plan your day accordingly as you can't just pop into the hotel and go downstairs and access everything Orchard has to offer. SERVICE - great all around. The full board included daily laundry/dry cleaning which was useful and when I forgot my iPhone charger at work, the front desk was more than happy to charge it for me. The Wifi was also available throughout the hotel and I never had any technical problems. FACILITIES - the hotel is not very large. The restaurant consists of approximately 20 tables and is basically part of the lobby. There is a small swimming pool and gym on the 12th floor which is adequate for a brief workout.
John M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Value for Money

All inclusive, clean and contemporary design
7.7
We stayed in Quincy with our 9 months baby for a week and really impressed with their all inclusive deals which include room, internet, food and drinks, 2 piece laundry daily and one-way airport transport. The only room for improvement for Quincy would be their housekeeping service, which is relatively slow (i.e. it could take hours).
Jonathan O. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
It was a really good place to stay at.

Staff attitude, clean, nice design
9
Really good place to stay. But would be better if the king sized bed is using a proper king sized bed instead of 2 single beds joined together.
Y M. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Loved the "Qool", warm and friendly staff

Staff, room & location
10
This is one of the best kept secrets in Singapore. A real little gem. Close to everything yet so quiet and peaceful. A boutique style hotel at a very affordable price. The staff are so friendly and attentive to your every need. Only a short walk to shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend The Quincy to anyone staying in Singapore. When we next stay in Singapore it will be the The Quincy for us without a hesitation. We just loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08