or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Emma L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Very value for money

Pool, room, breakfast
7.3
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
New and Close to Orchard Central

New building, nice bathroom, high ceiling
8
It is walkable to the Orchard Road and to the Mount Elizabeth Hospital in Orchards, it is very hard to find taxi in Singapore in certain time especially in Orchard area and if you stay in a far hotel and have to get there by taxi, it will take a long queue to get back. Quincy Hotel is not far and in walking distance to where you might spend your time shopping around Orchard area.
Nick W. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Great value for business or hosptial visit to Sing

Value. Location. Design
9.7
This was a second trip to the Quincy. Everything works. Smooth airport pickup, fast internet, cheerful efficient staff all walking distance from Orchard Road. Full board package is great value.
Tay P. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
It is a great stay and the staff are very friendly

cleaniness, hospitality, food
9.3
Ta W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Clean and comfort room.

Room, fast internet and close to shopping hotspot
7.3
Staff are very attentive to customer request and inquiry.
Andre B. Business travelers Germany, July 30, 2013
Stylish Hotel close to Orchard

Nice Room, great breakfast, excellent staff
9.7
Upon arrival I was told that my room I originally booked had problems with the electricity hence I had to be downgraded. Therefore I received complimentary lunch, limousine airport service (Audi A6) and free mini bar use. Additionally I was offered a late check out which I didn't need. So all in all a good compensation. I recieved as well a booklet with vouchers worth 80 Singapore Dollars for the Far East Orchard shopping mall, where I used them for a 50 Dollar haircut. The stay in the hotel itself was pleasant as well. Nice stylish rooms and big bathrooms. Great breakfast buffet included. I saw a trip adviser award for 2012 in the window upon leaving - now I know why!
Ellis S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
it is very clean room and near to mount Elisabeth

celan, near mount E hospital
8.3
all overall good environment, clean room staff friendly
Dominic P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Pitch Perfect

Big Room, Beautiful Design, Comfortable Bed
10
Pure Joy. Greatest Hotel I ever stayed in. Excellent Swimming pool - and 24hrs. Wonderful staff and easy to get taxi cabs. Also within walking distance to Orchard Road.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
You have everything you need in this hotel

Beautiful hotel, comfortable room and delicious food
8
Foo D. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Enjoyable short stay

Room very clean and comfortable
8
The swimming pool, sauna and steam bath facilities are open 24 hour every day. The room are designed to feel very spacious. Provided good quality shower gel, shampoo and body lotion from Morton Brown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01