or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Colista Z. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good Location, great accessibility shopping malls

Fast service, attentive staff and good location
7.7
Great room with comfortable bed, bathtub and city view. Located in Orchard area however, surroundings is quiet and good for weekend re-charge/ relaxation.
Koh P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Best Staycation in Singspore!

Impressive Service ( recept: heniken) DINING service ( mr chandran) 3meals including w cocktails. ( full board)
10
This was the best hotel I have stayed in town area. My fiancée and I enjoyed ourselves so much and we will come back next year for our next anniversary again. They were sweet to provide us a plate of nice chocolates with a card. AMAZING SERVICE. THUMBS UP!
Hengky A. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
best hotel of the summer.. great location

comfort room, great location, superb staff performance
10
comfort room, great location, superb staff performance
Ng M. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfort

Modern, clean, friendly staff
7.3
It wasn't bad. Especially with the infinity pool, just like Ascott The residence, though it is not comparable to the MBS. Gym is small. However, it is equipped with latest machines which come with a mini TV as well, another item which could be found in MBS. Overall, it was a wonderful experience as it is modernly furnished.
Yong X. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
The stay was immensely enjoyable.

Comfort, quality bathroom and food.
9
Enjoyed every minute of it, although the price of the stay was steep. The comfort level of the hotel is certainly on the high end.
Sonny P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice location, simple minimalism design

new design and comfort
7
i have experienced about this hotel, i like the simple minimalism hotel design but the menu of breakfast also minimalism choice.
Yunita Y. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Quick, simple and nice gateway

design, location and fast internet
7.3
It was quite nice, mostly the staff were friendly and quite attentive. The Breakfast was quite ok, just a standard international buffet. I just stay for one night and overall everything is above average but the price is lil bit pricey.
Julian Q. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located hotel

Close to orchard road, very pleasant staff, breakfast good
7
Overall very comfortable and pleasant stay. The proximity to main shopping district is excellent.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Fantastic

Value for money
8.7
Fantastic deal with this hotel. Full board, free drinks for sundown and a shopping voucher made our deal great vfm. Good facilities, modern, clean, close to subway and shopping. Good choice of meals with friendly and very attentive staff. Only improvement would be the addition of a proper bar, but drinks in the restaurant was ok. I would fully recommend this hotel to anyone. Don't waste time looking for a better deal, you won't find it! Thanks Quincy, see you next time. 9 out of 10.
Wanda W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
close to Orchard Road, nice hip hotel

location, staff, toiletries
8.7
I had a one night stay at Quincy with the full board package including airport pick up.it's really value for money in such nice and hip hotel. I even get free mini bar under this package. Enough my stay overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03