Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1539 reviews

1305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
staycation

enjoyed the full club previliges which include afternoon tea. within walking distance to shopping malls. great pool to relax.
8.7
Celebrated my girlfriend's birthday. Was a memorable one. Thanks for the hospitality.
Report this review
Edwin C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
A short but great stay at Quincy!

Service, location and food.
9
My girlfriend and I had a great time from checking in to checking out. Noted that the carpark is shared with another hotel, walked to the wrong lobby but i guess almost everyone did that. Upon checking in, the service was great, friendly and fast. though the rooms were full, they suggested for an upgrade for an extra S$60 per night, it sounds worth it so upgrade to a bigger room, at a corner near to the lift. Upon going into the room, first thing to notice, super clean and neat, what's more important for me is having a hdmi port for me to link my mac pro to the tv. automated curtains(but not a 2-way switch), mini-bar that refill daily, nespresso machine etc. Light switches were a little confusing but just need to trial and error. Love the simple breakfast but note that weekends might be pack but not as bad, the staff are helpful in finding us a table quick. All-day meals provided as well in the afternoon. Location is not as bad as some might reviewed, as one needs to know the shorter route via Paragon Metro side door if you are returning or going to the town. Only thing is the tv on some of the gym equipments need abit of fix and thats about it, there's nothing to change. We will be going back for sure and longer period. Well done Far East!
Report this review
Novilisa T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Awesome boutique hotel

Great service, comfortable modern quircky room, free all-day refreshment including in-room mini bar
9
Report this review
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Comfortable stay in Singapore

unlimited in lobby, location, value for money
9
the unlimited supply of food in lobby restaurant save my days between meetings in Singapore! Sadly there is continuous repair works in my next room which cause some inconvenience to me
Report this review
Li L. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Birthday staycation

Club benefits, the bed, service
9
The service was fantastic. A tiramisu cake was provided for the birthday boy. Staff were friendly and cheerful. The location was good, The only downside was that the food was mediocre, we were expecting a bit more. Apart from that, we had a great time!
Report this review
Karen G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
A very enjoyable stay with no worries at all.

Location, staff and extras.
10
Our stay was very enjoyable with friendly staff available to help at anytime.
Report this review
Egner K. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Excellent and fantastic hotel

Very nice and big rooms, free flow mini bar, free laundry service and free breakfast, lunch and dinner
9.3
My stay was excellent Very nice and big rooms, free flow mini bar, free laundry service and free breakfast, lunch and dinner Free flow drinks 24 hours 24 hours fitness centre
Report this review
Nam S. Business travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2014
happy stay

airport transfer, staff, location
9
The location is great, you can walk down to Orchard for shopping. Staff performance is perfect. Mercedes airport transfer is a plus!
Report this review
Carissa C. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Great comfort bed with great staff

Most comfort bed, nice friendly staff, great all day dining
6.7
We got picked up from airport with old Mercedes Benz instead of Audi Q7. That was a bit of disappointing.. In the Website said Audi Q7 on subject avaibility but to be honest I haven't seen any Audi q7 while I was in Singapore and been back and forward to the hotel. Never even seen any Audi at hotel lobby too, only that Mercedes Benz. The room is quite small and the location is about 5-8 minutes walk to Paragon. It's not that far but it's a hill walk so really tiring. Staff are great and very friendly, the bed is amazingly comfortable but for the price it is, could get other 5 stars hotel with much bigger room.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1305 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08