Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
An enjoyable stay at a lovely hotel.

The best three things for this hotel are , all inclusive, for
9.7
Report this review
Jazreel C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
awesome

bed. toilet. cleanliness
8
The check in was quick and the room was vvvv comfortable. The bed was big and the toilet was adequate with standard supplies. There was even an ironing board. I am impressed with my stay
Report this review
Sonia D. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Nice boutique hotel - 5 min walk to Orchard Rd

Small, intimate, great staff
6.7
comfortable however for the price point I had higher expectations. The quality of breakfast was not the best. Pool is also undercover which is disappointing because you cannot lie in the sun
Report this review
Mungki A. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Great location, great room

Great location, great facilities, great room
7.3
Our stay was great; with three times meals a day and free laundry service helped alot during our stay. We will come back when next trip to singapore.
Report this review
Wing T. Couples Macau, March 4, 2014
location, one-way pick up service from airport, ni

location, one-way pick up service from airport, nice staff
7.3
location is near MRT but is on a slope, so it is a bit tired when you come back hotel at night with your belongings. The breakfast is not as good as expected, so as to the lunch and dinner. The one-way pick up service from airport was great and made us have a good first impression of Singapore. The staff was friendly.
Report this review
Huazheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Good location tucked away in a quiet corner.

Cleanliness, design, bed.
7
It was a pleasant quiet stay. The location is good and the service was all right.
Report this review
Neil E. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Fantastic place to stay with great staff

Great Staff. Comfy bed and pick up service from airport in a Mercedes nice!!!
9.3
We had a great time here with the staff being attentive to our needs and definitely very helpful at all times The rooms were comfy and clean and we never had trouble with anything during our stay. We enjoyed the meals provided as part of our accommodation package and happy hour with drinks and nibbles was always fantastic The bathrooms were always spotless and everything was provided In a great location where we could walk down to Orchard Road and go shopping
Report this review
Irving L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
convenient

location, room size, comfort
7.3
nice hotel, location very good, food available most of the day but the food is very simple. You will still end up eating out if you want anything filling
Report this review
Kate G. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in Quincy.

Modern hotel, nice pool & friendly staff
8
Report this review
Hussain T. Couples Maldives, February 21, 2014
very pleasant and beyond what we expected.

quite location, friendly staff, near to main attractions
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05