or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Novitasari N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Great Location, No Fuss, Comfortable n Clean

Location, Cleanliness, Molton Brown Amenity
8
Comfortable, I would come back when I need to stay in this area.
D G. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
conference stay

room, staff friendliness and attentiveness
9
Zee J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Wonderful & thoughful staff

Helpful staff, location, clean
8
Gary H. Solo travelers Canada, May 29, 2013
Great service, Friendly staff, Comfortable hotel

Room nicely laid out and equipped; fast internet; good breakfast
8.7
I have used Agoda many times (at least 20 or more) in the past 4 years to book hotels all around Asia and elsewhere. This however is the first time I have written a review. I feel it is important that good service be recognized. I made the booking about an hour before arrival at the Quincy and no problem at all, they had my room ready for early check-in as requested. Staff at the desk and porter were personable and friendly. The room was very clean and well-maintained. High ceilings, good ventilation, a big bathroom with both bath and shower and nice amenities, and fast internet. Bed was comfortable as were the pillows. Nice choice of food at the breakfast buffet and serving staff again very personable and friendly. In the past 15 years I have stayed in several hundred hotels, this is the one that to me feels the most friendly, warm and personable. I will definitely return to it on my next visit to Singapore. Job well done Quincy!
Alisa G. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2013
Close to shopping, nice hotel

comfy bed, clean room and freindly staff
9.7
Our stay at The Quincy was excellent. From the moment we entered the reception to the moment we left the hotel, the service was exceptional. The room was clean and the bed was ultra comfrotable. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to others and will be coming back to stay again. Thank you to The Quincy staff who were very friendly and helpful, great customer service!
Pang R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Very good hotel

Worthed and also Central Area
8.7
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Cosy hotel with friendly staffs

All inclusive, friendly staffs, not overcrowded
8
Ang T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
comfortable with sufficient facilities

proximity to shopping, clean rooms, good facilities
7.7
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
good, clean hotel

food, bed, staff service was good
10
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Modern room design, architectural pool design

Modern room design, architectural pool design
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02