or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Wayne K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Great Value Boutique Hotel

Excellent Facilities, Impressive Breakfast Buffet & Attentive Staff,
8.3
My one night stay was very pleasant. I was in Singapore to get a Visa for Indonesia. I left my passport, required documents & cash at the reception desk for early morning pick up. The check out time is 12 PM. My passport was not due back until after 3 PM. I checked out & was told that I was welcome to use the pool, sauna, gym etc. until my passport arrived. It made for a very relaxing way to pass the time & was NOT what I had expected based on my previous experience at other Hotels in the area.
Vans T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
great hotel!

service, room and environment!
9.7
i've stayed for 3 nights and everything is fantastic, the service, the food the room etc! im sure i will definitely book again this hotel for my next trip! highly recommended! the only issue is the hotel is slightly fair from MRT station, but its not a big deal as that's lots of cab there if you are lazy to walk.
Farid H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Excellent location and great 'all in ' food policy

food was very reasonable, well located and friendly staff
10
Hong L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
It's fine

Value for money
6.3
I were stay there 2 nights. Everything was fine except the room is quite tight. We normally go by taxi because the distance from hotel to public transportation is quite far. It's ok to walk to Orchard road where you can find giant shopping mall Paragon, Takashimaya... It's nice bacause breakfast is included in the room rate. However the extra breakfast is not value for money. In general this hotel is just fine for business people stay in short period.
Willy T. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Best value for money

All inclusive food (breakfast, lunch, dinner) , minibar, free flow mineral water, 24hr gym
7.7
I've got a very good deal from agoda, as well as surprised by the whole package the hotel could offer, all inclusive meals everyday, free minibar, free laundry, free cocktail, and very friendly staffs.
Sophie L. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Excellent and hassle free

Complimentary breakfast and happy hour. Good laundry service. Extra touches in the rooms
9.3
Our stay was great. We used their laundry service on a daily service which was fantastic as were the free drinks in the mini bar and at happy hour. The location was fab with only a short walk to the MRT. The hotel was spotless and the room had some great features. The shower was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Riche B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
It was great, very comfortable

Comfortable, nice design, good stuff
8
It was nice, comfortable, and near to the mount elizabeth hospital
Fendy F. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Nice big room, nice hotel design, and very avant garde
8
Very nice. Str8 forward staying. Big room. Nice gym and very good pool. Breakfast is very western but as long as they have nice scrambel eggs and fruits, im very content. However, the room price ,when it s normal, is very overpriced.
Santamaria L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
very impressive hotel just perfect for me.

room, position, staff
9.3
Fantastic. A 10-minute walk from Orchard Road MRT Station, the Quincy offers stylish studios with free Wi-Fi and a free minibar. Its infinity glass pool with changing LED lights overlooks the city. Free cocktails and beer are served in the evenings at the bar. The all-inclusive product provides a free limousine pick-up service for guests upon arrival at Changi International Airport. With beautiful city views
Frangki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Great new hotel

Great room, all inclusive, close to paragon mall
8
The only bad experiecne is that i cant check in even an hour early. Already asked for ealrly check in before booking. By the time i can check in, the system was error.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08