or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Rayner T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Simple Sophistcation

Staff Attentiveness Room Service and Comfort
8.3
Dean E. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Relaxed Staycation

Clean Room, Spacious Bathroom, Cake Baking Classes
7.3
Overall was enjoyable, however was greatly disappointed when was informed earlier/beforehand that the pool was under maintenance. We were so looking forward to the pool experience as it was one of the hotel's selling point.
Kenny S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
NEW DESIGN, CLEAN AND STRATEGIC LOCATION

NEW DESIGN, CLEAN. NICE STAFF
7.7
THE DESIGN OF THE ROOM IS NICE, MODERN . CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE BED. THE STAFF ALSO VERY FRIENDLY
Sengtavan K. Groups Laos, June 21, 2013
It's quite nice

1. Good Design, 2. Good Location, 3. Reasonable Price
7.7
When arriving and check-in at hotel counter the rooms' price charges increased quite much different from booked price on Agoda. The receptionist raised up so many reasons of increasing price that's the difference.
Davy M. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Good location, clean, comfortable
9.7
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 21, 2013
Varies person to person

Friendly check in, quite room and clean
7.3
Everything was in order except checking out. since I was checking out early, I asked the check in staff about the breakfast I already paid for. The check in staff confirmed a packed breakfast during check out at 4:45AM. I checked in on 16th and stayed 5 days at room 1106. Unfortunately, the promise was not kept. The most annoying thing was, when I returned hotel late on 20th, I informed the receiption staff to ensure the packed breakfast 90 minutes before!! with utmost surprise, he just ignored it and claimed there was no notification upfront (whereas the gentleman during check in........ I think Frank or Mark with spike hair friendly person) ensured that, he posted a note about this. So I paid yet didnt get the service. Also want to mention one skinny guy (he had a malay name) abosultely jerk unlike the other friendly staffs. He ensured nodding to white skins during breakfast and that was very weired!! I am sure they will improve and get rid off such in efficient staffs. Rest of them were amazing as a person, really touched with their hospitality and I would come back again
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
absolutely the right hotel for staying with

really enjoyed my staycation at quincy
8.7
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
like coming home

absolutely the right hotel for staying with
8.3
Pekka H. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
great hotel

clean, large rooms
7.7
Dwianto W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice stay in central of city

location, quiet, awesome
7.3
Not so close to mrt, but very well to rest,..quiet. i'm interest for interior design,..also facade hotel very well. the staff very helpfull, and price is worthed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08