or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Lianghuey C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 12, 2013
Quintessential

All inclusive, friendly staff, quiet yet central location
8.3
This hotel gives you value for your money starting with airport pick-up, friendly and informative staff, well-stocked and free minibar, full board, hi-speed Internet, free cocktail hours, free city call, free 2-piece laundry per day, pool, gym, and of course location (quiet neighborhood yet just walks away from the hustle and bustle of Orchard Road). What more can you ask for? One thing though, they may have forgot to soundproof the plumbing coz I'm awakened everyday by the sound of running water from next room. Well, nobody's perfect.
Tong L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Value For Money Stay

Free Mini Bar, All Meals Provided & Comfortable Room
8.3
Friendly Staff, Comfortable room, full board & 2 pieces of laundry a day were excellent. Quite a good location. Meals were a little disappointing as there were a lack of variety. Staff at the Counter should NOT use their cellphones while dealing with Guests.
Edwin G. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
great

nice, accommodating and friendly staff, clean room,fast check in and out
8.7
Our stay is over our expectation from the airport,on time of check-in, nice and accommodating staff who assist us in all of our request. the rooms are clean and well design, LCD television is not HD and the ray of lights from the window affecting pictures specially the HBO and fox movies.Restaurant staff are all great so as in the lobby. in total it was a great stay.
Janet C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice and expensive stay

nice bathtub, provided 3 meals, non-smoking room
8.3
limited tv channel, no sound proof. Can heard laugher from downstair and children running around in the afternoon. after feedback to the staff, nothing was propose to us. However, we still love big bathroom.
Kelvin Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
excellent location and room

location, room, bathtub
7.3
Everything was good except that the check in was delayed due to room availability
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great stay in a good location with fab food!

Service, location, food
8.3
My friend and i were early and we checked in an hour early (1pm). We booked the wrong package on Agoda (that was my fault as i didnt realize that Agoda has listed the number of pax for each booking - i selected the wrong one). There were 2 of us staying so the check-in staff informed us that we need to top up an additional SGD 50++ for the 2nd person stay. As it was still relatively quiet when we were checking in, the staff ushered us to our room and showed us where all the items were - mini bar, controls for lighting, towels and such. Great service. Although he did tell us to make reservations for the dinner downstairs due to a large crowd expected that evening, we were informed by restaurant staff that they do not take reservations, we could just walk in. Service at the restaurant was efficient and prompt. there was a large selection of main course and the portion was substantially big! the rest of the stay was relatively nice. although it was just one night. The pool was really cold, when i visited in the early evening at 5.30pm. The sauna was not working, no heat at all unfortunately, had to skip that.
Paustina C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Value for Money Stay at the Heart of Singapore

coziness, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
Chen M. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2013
Nice place to stay

Clean room, quiet environment, but near shopping area
7.7
Great experience and we enjoy 3 meals in the restaurant. Room was very clean.
Colista Z. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good Location, great accessibility shopping malls

Fast service, attentive staff and good location
7.7
Great room with comfortable bed, bathtub and city view. Located in Orchard area however, surroundings is quiet and good for weekend re-charge/ relaxation.
Koh P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Best Staycation in Singspore!

Impressive Service ( recept: heniken) DINING service ( mr chandran) 3meals including w cocktails. ( full board)
10
This was the best hotel I have stayed in town area. My fiancée and I enjoyed ourselves so much and we will come back next year for our next anniversary again. They were sweet to provide us a plate of nice chocolates with a card. AMAZING SERVICE. THUMBS UP!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02