or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Suzanne M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
We keep going back to Quincy

Very friendly staff. The staff are very attentive and nothing is a problem. Good location to Orchard road.
10
We keep going back to Quincy. We have now stayed here 3 times and love this hotel. The staff can't do enough for you, and nothing is a problem. The rooms are very comfortable and modern. The food is good, and there is a happy hour (or two) every night. Short walk to Orchard road and transport. Great location, without being right in the middle of the hustle and bustle.
Amie T. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2013
good

nice n location
10
superb n we like the place, recommended for friends
Zee J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Service was first class. Staff were thoughful

Service, cleanliness, location
9.3
Staff were super attentive and thoughtful. Sent a fruit basket and get well card when they heard my brother was sick.
Maria M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Room design, Location, Bed
7.3
The staff are helpful and friendly. Room is well designed and comfortable. The breakfast is good and the most importance is what we pay is balance with what we get.
Youko F. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Exceeded my expectations

Welcoming staff, tastefully decorated rooms and clean toilets & sheets
8.3
Having heard so much good reviews, I was still pleasantly surprised by them. From the moment I stepped in, I was not only greeted warmly but was also given a free room upgrade and was even personally escorted to my room! That really took me by surprised as not many hotels still give such service. In addition, the toilets and rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. The bed was comfy and the sheets and pillows smelled wonderful. Moreover, the gym and swimming pool are opened 24hrs daily! The only grouse I had was that the toiletries were really alittle small, though they smelled wonderful. Location wise, the malls are a good 10mins walk. But if you prefer quiet surroundings, this is definitely a good retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. Not too far from the heart of the shopping belt-Orchard Rd, but yet serene enough for you to do your meditations. I would definitely recommend this place to all who would like warm service, artistic interior decor and lovely rooms.
Colista Z. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Quiet and relaxing hotel

Room cleanniness and great bed!
7
Limin T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Comfort & centrally located

Nice room, good serviced, in the middle of orchid road
8.7
Kate L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
staff are friendly. hotel Is clean and unique.

friendly staff convenient place and relaxed
8
It was pretty awesome. Hotel staff and cleaninese are good. Good recommendations for stayaction
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
good hotel. walking dist to orchard

clean, location
7.7
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
clean hotel. central located

location, room, service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07