Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Comfortable, luxurious

Clean rooms, all day refreshments, awesome toiletries
9.7
pretty amazing, from staff to the rooms, including amenities and location. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!
Report this review
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2015
Very good hospitality.

restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
9.3
Report this review
Aik C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Excellent staff!

Excellent staff, location and view
8
Excellent staff when I was there. I left something at the diner and they bring it personally to my room.
Report this review
Kuan L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Quincy Stay by a young couple

The room design was beautiful, the free cocktails and minibar was very nice and the staff were professional and friendly.
6.3
Would recommend to couples, location is slightly out of the way but overall a great experience.
Report this review
Shahidah W. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Awesome Stay

Unique, Cosy, Convenient
9.3
We gotta hard time finding the place as it was located up to the hill, but we are grateful that we found a shortcut way from York hotel carpark straight to Far East plaza. The hotel was extremely unique and up to standard. Not forgetting the staffs are friendly and polite too. I totally love the room, with the most cosy bed ever! It was sprinkle clean! Everything was complete with all the facilities that we need. The bathroom is totally awesome, with a lot of mirrors everywhere. The pool, gym, sauna are damn cool. We totally enjoy our night there. Will surely come back again for another staycation!
Report this review
Rusman H. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2015
a very pleasant hotel with food variety offering.

1) Near to Ochard Road 2) Good and friendly staff 3) Nice minimalist room design
8
Being Checked in the hotel, that has dinner to be ready. Nice room and very convenient on the walking distance to shopping centre at Orchard road.
Report this review
Tzu Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Nice Cosy Hotel

Location, Friendly staff, Nice Room
8
Pleasant stay in Quincy. Hotel is not very near MRT but it's a pleasant walk as there are many shopping centres along the way. Room was beautiful with day bed. Nice amenities. We enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Ang H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Inconvenient, bath rub is rusty

Service
5.7
I went there with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. We had a hard time searching the place and climbing up the hill. The staffs is very friendly, we were being greeted upon arrival. For the room, the bath tub is rusty that none of us willing to use. The air-condition is not working so well I guess. We switched to 18 degree but it is still feeling like 27 degree. We went to swim at the pool. Was feeling disgusted by how dirty the pool floor is, filling with tiny particles. We stayed there for 2 night but had a hard time sleeping on the second night due to inconsiderate guests at the next room making a lot of noise even after 11pm. Food variety not a lot. Due to limited number of seats, we got to queue for breakfast and dinner. Flies were seen on cheese. Overall a bad experience. Will not come back again.
Report this review
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Coming back for sure.

1) the room is so cosy. 2) nice foods 3) welcoming staffs
9.7
Report this review
Yifan L. Couples China, May 24, 2015
Hotel Review

clean service, friendly staff, environment
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07