or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Great All Inc hotel

Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
9
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Stay cation at Quincy hotel

Nice food, gd sports facility & great location
7.7
Yeuk S. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
10 mins walk to Orchard SMRT, great complimentary

fine location, good food provided, modern deco in room
8.7
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
informal, modern, nice location

location, perks, style
8
nice stay, very different from most places. extra perks like free pick up were nice. afternoon snacks also good. didnt have time to test the pool etc. short walk to shops and close to the nicer bar area
Sri S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Club lounge benefits

Friendly informed staff, club lounge benefits go a lot further in an expensive city, effortless service.
9.3
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Keely T. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Was offered complimentary slice of bday cake and late check out till 1pm.
8.7
Nor S. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Highly Recommended

The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
9.3
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
For Singles and Couples

Service, cleaniness, small but nice pool
6.7
Travelling for business, the stay was less than ideal. There is only a small limited number of twin rooms and the deco is more for a romantic get away; ie open shower. Breakfast and cocktail is so-so. The location is hidden behind the Orchard shopping belt and it'll take a uphill walk of 7 mins to reach anywhere. Surprisingly still easy to see available taxi along the almost deserted road leading towards the hotel.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01