or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Lee W. Couples China, April 10, 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff, all inclsuive benefits
7.7
The staff there are very friendly and nice. I stayed at the hotel for a pre-birthday trip with my boyfriend. It was a great surprise that they even arranged a cup cake for him while we were having dinner at the restaurant! We are so thankful for their thoughfulness and warm hospitality.
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great rooms. Slightly inconvenient location

Comfortable rooms. Great staff. Good amenities
8.7
The hotel was located slightly off the main orchard road. Quite a walk from the mrt. Rooms were great. Hotel had good service and amenities. Food selection was okay. Nothing much to rave about. Slightly expensive for the stay.
Norman S. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Great stay as always

Staff location and clean
9.3
Adeline K. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Confortable and pleasant hotel

staff friendliness, hotel layout and overall hotel cleanliness
7.3
good and pleasant hotel. Limited activities for children as the pool was not child friendly. Some dust web in the room under lighting and near curtain area. It would have been a 100%. Staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Kudos to staff attitude, keep it up.
Mei S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay

good security at the hotel, whole day refreshments, comfortable rooms
8
Room was spacious and just right for 2 people. Strong security at the hotel, you will need to tap your room card to get into the lobby. Hotel is at the back of Orchard Road, where all the malls are, however, its quite a walk within the malls and underpass to the nearest MRT station. Overall, a value for money hotel given the location.
Cai Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Staff attentive

staff attentive
7.7
the stay was not bad overall, but it was really noisy when they do their house keeping... U can hear the house keep vacuum the floor and bang loudly on to e door... Toilet bin was not cleared when I checked in to e room...
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Quincy Hotel-Nice place to Stay

Staff was exceptional, Room was clean and comfortable, Nice look to the design and atmosphere is welcoming
8
While I was only there one night, I would stay again. I often travel to Singapore and there are a lot of hotels to choose from, and I've stayed at quite a few, but so far Quincy meets most of my requirements. One thing I find difficult to meet my expectations at any hotel are the breakfast bars. They all seem to have the same drab food, so I'd recommend changing things up a bit if you want an edge on the competition.
Mark G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Quincy what a gem

The friendly staff, the pool, the great rooms.
8.7
Wish they were all over Asia. Perfect hotel for business and a nice weekend.
Brian O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room Hospitality Friendly Staff
10
Cannot wait to return again!
Kaung H. Couples Myanmar, March 2, 2015
Decent for it's location

location, staff, Cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04