or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
A short but great stay at Quincy!

Service, location and food.
9
My girlfriend and I had a great time from checking in to checking out. Noted that the carpark is shared with another hotel, walked to the wrong lobby but i guess almost everyone did that. Upon checking in, the service was great, friendly and fast. though the rooms were full, they suggested for an upgrade for an extra S$60 per night, it sounds worth it so upgrade to a bigger room, at a corner near to the lift. Upon going into the room, first thing to notice, super clean and neat, what's more important for me is having a hdmi port for me to link my mac pro to the tv. automated curtains(but not a 2-way switch), mini-bar that refill daily, nespresso machine etc. Light switches were a little confusing but just need to trial and error. Love the simple breakfast but note that weekends might be pack but not as bad, the staff are helpful in finding us a table quick. All-day meals provided as well in the afternoon. Location is not as bad as some might reviewed, as one needs to know the shorter route via Paragon Metro side door if you are returning or going to the town. Only thing is the tv on some of the gym equipments need abit of fix and thats about it, there's nothing to change. We will be going back for sure and longer period. Well done Far East!
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there
Karen G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
A very enjoyable stay with no worries at all.

Location, staff and extras.
10
Our stay was very enjoyable with friendly staff available to help at anytime.
Nam S. Business travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2014
happy stay

airport transfer, staff, location
9
The location is great, you can walk down to Orchard for shopping. Staff performance is perfect. Mercedes airport transfer is a plus!
Carissa C. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Great comfort bed with great staff

Most comfort bed, nice friendly staff, great all day dining
6.7
We got picked up from airport with old Mercedes Benz instead of Audi Q7. That was a bit of disappointing.. In the Website said Audi Q7 on subject avaibility but to be honest I haven't seen any Audi q7 while I was in Singapore and been back and forward to the hotel. Never even seen any Audi at hotel lobby too, only that Mercedes Benz. The room is quite small and the location is about 5-8 minutes walk to Paragon. It's not that far but it's a hill walk so really tiring. Staff are great and very friendly, the bed is amazingly comfortable but for the price it is, could get other 5 stars hotel with much bigger room.
Connie N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Relaxing stay

Cleanliness, friendly frontdesk, great location
7.7
The stay was a great relaxation. Though located in the busy shopping district, the hotel host a world on its own, quiet and relaxing. Though the pool wasn't as impressive as it was, but it was indoor, great for ladies against the harmful UV rays!
Sandra B. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable and well equipped room

Well designed and comfortable room, excellent staff service, and very good club benefits
9
I enjoyed a very comfortable two night stay at The Quincy. The club level room was well designed and very comfortable with good quality toiletries and mini bar refreshments supplied. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly with their advice and service. A good range of food was also available for breakfast and for snacks through the day. The hotel is well located near to Orchard Road but is still quiet.
Colin L. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Top hotel. great staff

Room staff food
9.3
First rate. all round a great team. one of the best hotels in Asia. great value for money
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great Staycation

Close to Shopping malls, Clean and new
8.3
This is by far one of the best boutique hotels. The stay was very pleasant. However, we had to wait for 40 minutes before the room was ready. Room was new and clean. It is only a 5 to 10 minutes walk to the city area. The only pity was that the room had no view even though it is deluxe.
Shook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great and fund experience trip

Food, location and services
8
I really enjoy the stay, most of the staff are very friendly. The location is superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07