or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Goldman M. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Probably THE BEST hotel I've ever stayed

friendly staff, thoughtful services, cozy environment
8.7
Lucy R. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Perfect stay, I'd go again happily

Close location to orchard, well equipped rooms, nice style
9.3
Perfect. I didn't eat there at all so can't judge food loved everything else about it.
Tobia L. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2014
The Quincy Hotel made our Singapore trip better

staff, service & standard
10
Bloody brilliant! We've been to Singapore numerous times but the Quincy Hotel was the highlight this time making the trip even better! !!!
Ding Y. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Felt like VIP in this cozy hotel

Staff's Attitude, Coziness, Very good for couple staycation or retreat
9.7
Had an absolutely fantastic time. Staff were very friendly and carry a big smile on them 24/7. Their all inclusive package means that everything in the mini bar (beer, soft drinks, etc) were F.O.C. The 24hr swimming pool is clean and enjoyable as well. The whole setup of this hotel is very thoughtful and accomodating. There are free water and H2O just beside the swimming pool and GYM area for guests to enjoy. There was a small mishap though. Our lift got stuck for about 20mins. However, the staff were very prompt in getting help and ensure that we are alright. They did all they could to make us feel better subsequently and apologizing profusely. I am very impressed by the staffs working there. Kudos to them.
Kulwant A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
quincy review

location, staff and comfort
10
I chose this hotel after reading the reviews, I have to say that I liked everything about this hotel. The location was great, the pick up from airport prompt. The staff were very helpful and looked after me well! I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
Lee P. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
Good location with fair price

Good location, reasonable price, all meals inclusive
6.7
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Impeccable

Food, rooms, Service
9
Impeccable. Great service, great dessert selections and comfortable room. Need to walk abit to reach the train station though.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great staycation

Good service, food and amenities
7.7
Overall is great but it will be better if free shuttle bus is provided to paragon.
Elisabeth S. Business travelers Sweden, October 4, 2014
Interesting but really not special

Location
5.3
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Wonderful stay

Service, comfort and food
8
Wonderful and attentive service! Even better if shuttle bus could be run at intervals between the hotel and Orchard MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03