Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Wong K. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
Overrated

A couple staff are very nice, free mini bar......and I cannot think of the third one.....
5.7
Location: it looks not far from Orchard Road on the map, but it's all street side walking without cover, imagine walking under the Singapore sun, especially part of the way back to the hotel is uphill. Room:there is only a line between being minimalist versus being basic. The deco of the room, i would say, is more like basic. I usually don't care about mildews in the bathroom but it is quite bad in this case. Staff: While I mentioned there are couple staff whom are full of smile and more than ready to serve, some other staff, mainly males, couldn't care less. I stayed at their Wangz before and the facilities and staff are much better.
Celine O. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Cosy room + great service

Great ambiance at the rooftop, provided full screen projector with nice music. Great for couple to stay up at night with great views.
8.7
It's a fantastic night stay for us. However, food selection was pretty limited.
Ronald N. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
One of the best boutique hotels in Singapore

Dining, Room and Facilities
9.7
We booked a one night stay with full club facilities. Even though we stayed in Orchard, we don't have the intention to step out of the hotel for shopping. All day dining and the quality of the food is excellent. 24 hours swimming pool and gym facilities was really thoughtful for late sleepers. The room is clean and cozy. Similar to other boutique hotels, they paid attention to all the small details such as the placement of the buttons and modern theme. It was a really enjoyable stay and Will definitely come back again!
Jane W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great value hotel

1. extra friendly staff. 2 free cocktails during happy hour 3. Beautiful clean rooms
9.7
Great, loved my brief stay there. Very friendly staff who were keen to help. Free cocktails and minibar. Free two piece laundry service. Great place to stay in singapore
Melody K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Perfect staff!!

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, location
8.3
I love my stay!! The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable and the staff are so so soooo friendly! Upon arrival at the hotel then I realized the hotel room was only for 1 person so we had to top up $50 per person per night to enjoy the breakfast, light refreshments and dinner which comes with free flow alcohol. Definitely worth the stay!! :)
Jacqueline T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Perfect room for hens night party

Great location, friendly staff and clean room
9.7
I booked the hotel to organize my hens night party. Checked in at around 2.30pm. Greeted with friendly staff & checked in quickly to my room. Room is clean and comfortable. Comes with free access to club facilities like free food & drinks in lounge. Didn't get to use the swimming pool and gym facilities but looks good as well. Free unlimited complimentary parking for those who drive :).. but they share the same carpark with another hotel. A little hassle to walk from carpark to hotel as I had to make a few trips back & fro since I had many things to carry but still fine. Overall a good choice for those looking for a night to chill in! Either girls night out or couple staying in. Moreover it is located in town. It's Convenient! I will recommend to my friends/families.
Ayman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
Amazing stay

Decoration, hospitality, staff
9.7
amazing and beautiful. I enjoyed everything in the hotel. just one comment and I have faced this many times at new hotels, the door is shared between the closet and the bath room. Else, it was one of the best hotels I stayed at.
Lorette T. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Great location

Gym, location and all day refreshments
7
Overall great. The location was excellent and really close to Orchard road yet far away enough to not have loads of traffic. Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Adam W. Business travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2014
trendy hotel with a twist

location, Staff, facilities
9
Perfect location for getting anywhere around the top end of Orchard by foot. Staff well trained and helpful. Unique twist by not actually having a full restaurant but offer "Club" service with free drinks and buffet type meals for all meal times. very modern and comfortable rooms, not too big nor small. Very good gym with sauna and steam room. Very nice pool which was also well serviced. Only let down for the whole place was the sauna was broken when I was there and my toilet flush kept jamming up.
Mark A. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Location is fantastic for Orchard Road

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The location was great for Orchard Road. The rooms a little small and I was expecting a little more for the money. Sheets were very comfortable. Staff were lovely. One thing, the curtains did not close so the morning light does come in. Also the lights kept turning on all night when switched off? This could have been a setting somewhere that we couldn't fix!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02