Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1420 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Comfortable, luxurious

Clean rooms, all day refreshments, awesome toiletries
9.7
pretty amazing, from staff to the rooms, including amenities and location. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2015
Very good hospitality.

restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
9.3
Aik C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Excellent staff!

Excellent staff, location and view
8
Excellent staff when I was there. I left something at the diner and they bring it personally to my room.
Kuan L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Quincy Stay by a young couple

The room design was beautiful, the free cocktails and minibar was very nice and the staff were professional and friendly.
6.3
Would recommend to couples, location is slightly out of the way but overall a great experience.
Shahidah W. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Awesome Stay

Unique, Cosy, Convenient
9.3
We gotta hard time finding the place as it was located up to the hill, but we are grateful that we found a shortcut way from York hotel carpark straight to Far East plaza. The hotel was extremely unique and up to standard. Not forgetting the staffs are friendly and polite too. I totally love the room, with the most cosy bed ever! It was sprinkle clean! Everything was complete with all the facilities that we need. The bathroom is totally awesome, with a lot of mirrors everywhere. The pool, gym, sauna are damn cool. We totally enjoy our night there. Will surely come back again for another staycation!
Ang H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Inconvenient, bath rub is rusty

Service
5.7
I went there with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. We had a hard time searching the place and climbing up the hill. The staffs is very friendly, we were being greeted upon arrival. For the room, the bath tub is rusty that none of us willing to use. The air-condition is not working so well I guess. We switched to 18 degree but it is still feeling like 27 degree. We went to swim at the pool. Was feeling disgusted by how dirty the pool floor is, filling with tiny particles. We stayed there for 2 night but had a hard time sleeping on the second night due to inconsiderate guests at the next room making a lot of noise even after 11pm. Food variety not a lot. Due to limited number of seats, we got to queue for breakfast and dinner. Flies were seen on cheese. Overall a bad experience. Will not come back again.
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Coming back for sure.

1) the room is so cosy. 2) nice foods 3) welcoming staffs
9.7
Yifan L. Couples China, May 24, 2015
Hotel Review

clean service, friendly staff, environment
6.7
Kumala H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs

Less expensive than hotels along Orchard Rd but it's just on the other side of Orchard (behind Paragon Mall).
7.7
Clean, modern room in a quiet area just on the other side of Orchard Rd. Practically close to all that you need. Friendly helpful staffs.
Shuhua L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Excellent services.

The 3 best things about this hotel are 1. all the staffs are friendly and professional. 2. rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net. 3. 24/7 pool, free drinks.
8.7
It was extremely enjoyable staying at The Quincy Hotel. Not only the staffs are friendly, they go to extra miles to help us. Rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net and it was very neat and tidy. The best part is that the pool and gym are 24/7 and there's free drinks at the side of the pool and also at lobby, there's free iMac to let the customers use. It was an enjoyable night. Recommend to stay at The Quincy Hotel and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07