or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
my staycation

gym. free drinks n food
10
Very nice.
Kenneth F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Great stay in Singapore

Helpful staffs, Splendid rooms, Ok swimming pools and gym
9
Wonderful stay in this hotel. Very helpful staffs. They are very attentive to all your needs.
Martyn H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Great stay with tremendously helpful staff.

Service , location and friendly
9.3
Tremendous
Huei K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
good location , value for money

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
9.7
Kathleen I. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Great location and amazing hotel

Pool, room and gym
9.3
Was a great central place to stay in singapore. Staff were friendly and great. Facilities were top notch and very clean. Will stay here again.
Shimei Y. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
Excellent stay!

Free food, huge room, good service
9
We booked two rooms at Quincy for a night stay with the club benefits. Upon arrival to Singapore we were transported to the Quincy, our flight arrived very early around 9am and when we arrived i did ask if we could please check in early as we were really exhausted from the flight, the guy at the front counter was very accommodating. He allowed us to check in early, which was great, and also provided free complimentary drinks upon arrival. our room was equipped with free drinks in the mini bar and some snacks, and the laksa at the resto is seriously amazing. wouldnt have thought hotel laksa could taste so good but seriously tasted pretty authentic (been a singaporean having migrated to another country) seriously awesome laksa. The cool thing is they had food nearly all day for free, so it was great comning down for afternoon tea, dinner, and breaky. the only negative thing about this hotel is the location its tucked in the back abit so a bit hard to get around by public transport. Service was great, room amazing and food was also amazing i would come back to stay here again even though i didnt particularly like the location!
Michelle Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
nice

good service, nice staff, clean
10
Zi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Best food , comfortable environment. Great service

All benefit it's great , smoking area 5 star , and 24 hour gym and pool awesome
9.7
Everything is great and j am satisfied
Koh N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
its ok

movie
8
Lucinda I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Impeccable service

Service, reception, Qool benefits
7.3
Impeccable service coupled with excellent benefits eg complimentary laundry, breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04