or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1288 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Michelle Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
nice

good service, nice staff, clean
10
Zi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Best food , comfortable environment. Great service

All benefit it's great , smoking area 5 star , and 24 hour gym and pool awesome
9.7
Everything is great and j am satisfied
Lucinda I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Impeccable service

Service, reception, Qool benefits
7.3
Impeccable service coupled with excellent benefits eg complimentary laundry, breakfast
Alex W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Nice staff, club benefits almost include everything, good location which just 8 min walk to down town
8.3
Good hotel, good value for money
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Overrated 4Star hotel

Nice rooms, quiet
5.7
First of all I was not happy on checking in that I was told by the staff that my booking (Special Deluxe) room is for 1person & I will have to pay extra $50/night for second person. I must admit that I might have not noticed in the booking that the room was for 1 person.But nevertheless my room came with many benefits which includes breakfast,all day access to lounge,free car transport to airport etc. I was told by staff that I will not get any of the benefits if I was going to have 2 persons. Then I waited 20 mins before I could get my room keys. The other unpleasant issue is waiting for a taxi. As the driveway is share between Quincy & Elizabeth hotel, so whenever there are taxis coming in,staff on Elizabeth side will direct taxi to their door steps. We have to walk down the road to catch a taxi after waiting for more than 15mins. Staff are only doing their own things & rare come forward to ask if we need a taxi or anything.
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Value & Best Hotel

Staff Performance good, Hotel clean and Value for Money
8
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Value for Stay

Value for Staying, Staff Friendly and Room Comfortable
8
Food side need to change. Because staying more than two day, it will be boring to eating in in house
Vicki G. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Great little find tucked away off Orchard Road

Location, gym and pool facilities, the fact that the entire hotel is no smoking
8.3
Great hotel. Location is very good - 5 mins walk to Orchard Road and all the shops. Paragon Mall is so close and has lots of restaurants, cafes and outlets. The staff were extremely polite and helpful - a real credit to the hotel. Rooms are a decent size, nice and quiet and the all day 'club' benefits are ok, but the hot food could be slightly better quality. The Dean and Deluca pastries are very good - too good in fact! I've stayed in some very expensive hotels and the gym at The Quincy was SO much better - well thought out, decent space and good music too! Very important for someone like me. We used the free airport transfer too - nice added touch.
Minali G. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Room with plenty of benefits

Evening snacks, room, staff
9
Coreen H. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Great stay

Excellent staff Value for money convenient location
8.3
The stay was very good. The staff is courteous professional and is consistent in their delivery of service. This is includes the reception/concierge to the waiters in the dinning area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01