or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Adam W. Business travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2014
trendy hotel with a twist

location, Staff, facilities
9
Perfect location for getting anywhere around the top end of Orchard by foot. Staff well trained and helpful. Unique twist by not actually having a full restaurant but offer "Club" service with free drinks and buffet type meals for all meal times. very modern and comfortable rooms, not too big nor small. Very good gym with sauna and steam room. Very nice pool which was also well serviced. Only let down for the whole place was the sauna was broken when I was there and my toilet flush kept jamming up.
Chan S. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Great value for service, room, and all-club access

open bar, free food, 24hr pool and gym
8.3
Kern H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
One of the best.

Service, food, cleanliness and contemporary design of the hotel and rooms.
10
1. Service was awesome, didn't forget special instructions I had even though it was about a week ago. Very attentive staff. 2. Room was clean and sleek, making our stay very comfortable. 3. All-day refreshments were a very thoughtful idea by the hotel, providing food for those that are not early birds. Well done, Quincy!
Adora B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Club benefits are wonderful, the room is price is great value for money and the location is 5 mins walk to Paragon which is on Orchard Rd.
10
The check in was quick and easy, we were exhausted after our flight having been delayed. The room was immaculately clean, good sizing too - we booked a Studio Deluxe. The food at the hotel was great. I had no idea that the buffet dinner was included in our club benefits so that was a welcome surprise. It is definitely great value for money to book the club benefits as it included buffet breakfast, all day snacking from 11am to 8.30pm which includes cold cuts, juice, muffins, pastries (it's just really handy and convenient if you're having a day in to relax at the hotel) as well has complimentary cocktails between 6 and 8.30pm. Such great service from all over in the hotel, always greated warmly with a smile and they do not hesitate to help out in any way. The pool on the 12th floor has great views, though I didn't go in much myself as it was a little bit too cold for my liking. However did go to the gym (pool and gym open 24 hours) and the sauna and steam room is great. Will definitely stay again at this hotel. Thanks for making our first trip to Singapore so wonderful!!
Riva K. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Freebies freebies freebies
8
Loved it! From the transport to the hotel, to the staff's hospitality and the freebies, which included breakfast, whole day refreshments and cocktails, not to mention the minibar, it was worth it. Unfortunately, if you plan to shop to the extreme, as I did, the walk back to the hotel is quite a hike, especially if you're holding 3 heavy bags in each hand. Still, knowing you have something to drink and eat when you get back to the hotel, enough to give you the energy to go out and shop some more, was something to look forward to.
Hani H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Birthday Celebrations at The Quincy

the service. the food. the bed.
8.3
i appreciate the staff hennessy for going the extra mile. whilst having dinner at their comfy li'l dining area, she surprised me with a birthday cake. upon asking, i found out that she knew it was my birthday from when i was checking in and i had to pass her my IC. it's the little things that make the biggest impact. kudos to The Quincy!
Boris K. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good location and service

Location, maintenance, food
9.7
Very pleasant stay, Staff obliging and helpful. Nice furnishings, food and location
Antonius J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Exited, Cool, Extraordinary

Location, Free Wi-Fi, Free Cocktails
9.7
Last July I went to Singapore and spent the nights at Quincy Hotel with my family.At first, Quincy hotel is not my first choice because its price which is a little bid expensive (because I go with my family so I must rent 2 rooms). But after spending the nights at Quincy, there's 1 word for this hotel, WOW. The room has 1 king bed and it's really comfortable and it's big enough for 3 people. The room's view to the orchard road. Maybe you think it's like ordinary hotel, but this is the special things of this hotel. They offer you: 1. Free Wi-fi in your room 2. Free 2 pcs Laundry for each day 3. Breakfast 4. Free Dinner and Cocktails...!!! 5. Free Gym & Pool 24hours (the pool designed semi outdoor. So you can enjoy the city view when you swimming around). 6. It has movie night every saturday 7. Friendly Staff 8. You need your room key to enter the hotel, the lift, and your room 9. It's located near Orchard road The conclusion is, if you searching for the hotel around Orchard, this hotel is recommended for you, especially if you looking for nice hotel with so many complimentary like this hotel. Cheers, Antonius Johan K.
Ahtin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good stay

large bathroom. free mini bar. free one way airport
8
Great
Romain D. Business travelers France, July 29, 2014
nice boutique hotel

location allinclusive swimming pool
6
nice boutique hotel located 5 minutes by walk from orchard road. hotel decoration is nice, rooms also. swimming pool on the 12th floor is amazing. their all inclusive formula is good even if the food offered is very limited (good be better). windows in lobby were quite dirty which is limit for a whole cristal window lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07