or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Kwong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Value for money

Location, Free minibar, Age of hotel
8.7
Steve C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Second Visit - Second to none service

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Club Benefits
9.3
My second stay in The Quincy Hotel in about 5 weeks and unfortunately it was only an overnight stay. Staff were friendly and efficient and again would not hesitate to recommend and will always be my first choice when visiting Singapore.
Nor R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
MY QUINCY EXPRIENCE

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
8
GREAT. FRONT DESK, TOMMY AND MUHAMMAD, THUMBS UP TO YOU BOTH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE HOSPITALITY. GUEST FROM ROOM 805. LAUNDRY ON THE DOT 6PM AS THEY PROMISE. SADLY THE RESTAURANT SERVICE NEEDS UPLIFTED WITH A SMILE, ONE YOUNG CHINESE CHEF IS ALWAYS LOOKING MISSERABLE, EVEN WHEN I TRY TO CRACK A JOKE WITH HIM TO CHEER HIM UP. THE FILIPINO GIRL SAME, ONLY THE ODLER INDIAN WAITER WILL NORMALLY ENTERTAIN THE GUESTS WITH A SMILE.NO DOUBT THE HOTEL POLICY SERVES FOOD ALL DAY ON COMP THAT DOESNT MEAN THEY MUSY BE SO DIPRESSED LOOKING. HALAL FOOD ALSO TO CONSIDER FOR MUSLIM GUESTS, ALL TIME SERVED PORK.
Joseph K. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Great hotel

Late check out. Great staff. Awesome pool.
9.7
We loved our stay. We will be back soon!
Stefan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Friendly staff, 24 hour facilities, food and drinks at no extra charge
8.3
I wanted a place to unwind on my 30th birthday and a friend suggested this hotel to me. I'm happy to have stayed here! The staff were super friendly, I like it that the pool and gym are open 24 hours, and it's an awesome idea to offer the minibar food, afternoon tea/snacks, cocktail/canape without extra charges! Every hotel should do that. All in all a really relaxing stay :)
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Great All Inc hotel

Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
9
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Stay cation at Quincy hotel

Nice food, gd sports facility & great location
7.7
Yeuk S. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
10 mins walk to Orchard SMRT, great complimentary

fine location, good food provided, modern deco in room
8.7
Sri S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Club lounge benefits

Friendly informed staff, club lounge benefits go a lot further in an expensive city, effortless service.
9.3
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01