Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1219 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Adora B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Club benefits are wonderful, the room is price is great value for money and the location is 5 mins walk to Paragon which is on Orchard Rd.
10
The check in was quick and easy, we were exhausted after our flight having been delayed. The room was immaculately clean, good sizing too - we booked a Studio Deluxe. The food at the hotel was great. I had no idea that the buffet dinner was included in our club benefits so that was a welcome surprise. It is definitely great value for money to book the club benefits as it included buffet breakfast, all day snacking from 11am to 8.30pm which includes cold cuts, juice, muffins, pastries (it's just really handy and convenient if you're having a day in to relax at the hotel) as well has complimentary cocktails between 6 and 8.30pm. Such great service from all over in the hotel, always greated warmly with a smile and they do not hesitate to help out in any way. The pool on the 12th floor has great views, though I didn't go in much myself as it was a little bit too cold for my liking. However did go to the gym (pool and gym open 24 hours) and the sauna and steam room is great. Will definitely stay again at this hotel. Thanks for making our first trip to Singapore so wonderful!!
Riva K. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Freebies freebies freebies
8
Loved it! From the transport to the hotel, to the staff's hospitality and the freebies, which included breakfast, whole day refreshments and cocktails, not to mention the minibar, it was worth it. Unfortunately, if you plan to shop to the extreme, as I did, the walk back to the hotel is quite a hike, especially if you're holding 3 heavy bags in each hand. Still, knowing you have something to drink and eat when you get back to the hotel, enough to give you the energy to go out and shop some more, was something to look forward to.
Hani H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Birthday Celebrations at The Quincy

the service. the food. the bed.
8.3
i appreciate the staff hennessy for going the extra mile. whilst having dinner at their comfy li'l dining area, she surprised me with a birthday cake. upon asking, i found out that she knew it was my birthday from when i was checking in and i had to pass her my IC. it's the little things that make the biggest impact. kudos to The Quincy!
Boris K. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good location and service

Location, maintenance, food
9.7
Very pleasant stay, Staff obliging and helpful. Nice furnishings, food and location
Antonius J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Exited, Cool, Extraordinary

Location, Free Wi-Fi, Free Cocktails
9.7
Last July I went to Singapore and spent the nights at Quincy Hotel with my family.At first, Quincy hotel is not my first choice because its price which is a little bid expensive (because I go with my family so I must rent 2 rooms). But after spending the nights at Quincy, there's 1 word for this hotel, WOW. The room has 1 king bed and it's really comfortable and it's big enough for 3 people. The room's view to the orchard road. Maybe you think it's like ordinary hotel, but this is the special things of this hotel. They offer you: 1. Free Wi-fi in your room 2. Free 2 pcs Laundry for each day 3. Breakfast 4. Free Dinner and Cocktails...!!! 5. Free Gym & Pool 24hours (the pool designed semi outdoor. So you can enjoy the city view when you swimming around). 6. It has movie night every saturday 7. Friendly Staff 8. You need your room key to enter the hotel, the lift, and your room 9. It's located near Orchard road The conclusion is, if you searching for the hotel around Orchard, this hotel is recommended for you, especially if you looking for nice hotel with so many complimentary like this hotel. Cheers, Antonius Johan K.
Ahtin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good stay

large bathroom. free mini bar. free one way airport
8
Great
Yuan C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Delayed check-in, excellent service otherwise

Excellent service, All-day dining, Nice big room
8.7
We had our check-in delayed by close to 2 hours, but the staff was accommodating and made us feel comfortable. Unfortunately, the all-day dining area was also out of food (which one of the staff, Lina, made up for by giving us some red velvet cake later on, very nice gesture!). Once the check-in fiasco was over, the room itself was really nice. Nice comfortable beds, large room, excellent mini bar that is free, we really liked the room :)! They also gave us a late check-out at 3pm the next day due to the delay, and also upgraded our room to Deluxe. Although all-day dining is cool in concept, the food itself was pretty mediocre. However, being able to stay in the room/hotel for the entire staycation was great, so not much to complain about. I'd say a lot of it is about setting the expectations (food-wise). A great stay all overall :)!
Regina W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Excellent service

service, size of the room, water pressure
8.3
really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast staffs are exceptionally attentive and accomodating to our 2 yo son's needs
Edwin C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
A short but great stay at Quincy!

Service, location and food.
9
My girlfriend and I had a great time from checking in to checking out. Noted that the carpark is shared with another hotel, walked to the wrong lobby but i guess almost everyone did that. Upon checking in, the service was great, friendly and fast. though the rooms were full, they suggested for an upgrade for an extra S$60 per night, it sounds worth it so upgrade to a bigger room, at a corner near to the lift. Upon going into the room, first thing to notice, super clean and neat, what's more important for me is having a hdmi port for me to link my mac pro to the tv. automated curtains(but not a 2-way switch), mini-bar that refill daily, nespresso machine etc. Light switches were a little confusing but just need to trial and error. Love the simple breakfast but note that weekends might be pack but not as bad, the staff are helpful in finding us a table quick. All-day meals provided as well in the afternoon. Location is not as bad as some might reviewed, as one needs to know the shorter route via Paragon Metro side door if you are returning or going to the town. Only thing is the tv on some of the gym equipments need abit of fix and thats about it, there's nothing to change. We will be going back for sure and longer period. Well done Far East!
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03