Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1575 reviews

1336 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Jasmine G. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2016
overall
6.3
had a complimentary upgrade of room and facilities. staffs were friendly as well. room was clean and had a nice scent upon entering. enjoy my stay ! :)
Yongcheng Z. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Lots of Complimentary add-ons
6.3
We got the deluxe studio room, which was quite worth it. Comes with bath tub, nespresso coffee machine, and complimentary mini-bar (meaning all soft drinks and even beer in the fridge). Also comes with all day light refreshments. Afternoon we had walnut carrot cake, while at night we had the complimentary beer and cocktail as well. Staff were also courteous in greeting and smiling to us. Check-in and out were fast as well. Located at Mount Elizabeth, it is pretty quiet from the bustling Orchard as it is tucked away at the end of the inner road. However, accessing to Orchard road was pretty quick by cutting through York Hotel. In general, we were quite satisfied with this staycation at the hotel.
Michael D. Business travelers Cayman Islands, May 19, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Great stay, all meals are offered for no extra charge along with happy hour drinks. Very clean and service is tip top! Will definitely stay here again.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Fantastic Hotel !!!
6.3
Love it Conpletely 😀❤️. A bit pricey but better than most conventional 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend it if you're willing to pay a bit more for a most Pleasant stay
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2016
Friendly staff
6.3
It was a great stay in The Quincy Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not much choice for breakfast but the taste is good. Highly recommended!
Galvin S. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2016
Great Hotel for a Staycation!
6.3
We were given a deluxe room on the highest floor and are delighted to note that it is quite spacious for a boutique hotel. We were looking forward to some quality refreshments from Dean & Deleuca in the Living Room but can't help wondering if their partnership with Quincy Hotel has already ended - while there was sufficient all-day refreshments, it wasn't as top notch as we would expect. Otherwise, it was a delightful stay with superbly friendly staff. Thumbs up!
Chiew C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Value for money
6.3
very friendly staff.
Josephine B. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2016
Excellent service and a fantastic stay!!!
6
Our first time to stay at this hotel and I was not disappointed with my choice as it turned out to be an excellent and fantastic stay. It's team of people is amazing - very friendly, accommodating and courteous. Rooms well kept with the bonus mini bar and strong wifi connection. Hotel offers very good and delicious afternoon snacks and evening cocktails. Greatly appreciate amenities offered. Will return to this hotel again in our next visit.
Barry L. Families with older children New Zealand, April 27, 2016
Top hotel in Mount Elizabeth Hill.
6
The staff are all friendly, respectful, very helpful and caring. The staff in the front office always make sure that you are well provided with bottled drinking water when you are going out. I can recommend this hotel.
Wang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
Good refreshments and breakfasts. Good Location.
5.7
Attentive and helpful staff.
1 - 10 of 1336 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02