or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Beelian S. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Feedback

Free meals. Friendly staff. Chic
7
Kok B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Value for money

Club Benefit, Location, Food
8
not bad ...will be back soon
Steve C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
4 Night Stay - Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefit

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and only 5 minutes walk to shops
8.3
Very pleasant hotel & friendly staff. As I was travelling alone I don't always feel in the mood to go in search of a restaurant to eat alone so opted for their Club Benefits which I was very happy with. This included breakfast until 10.30am, then from 12-6pm there were sandwiches & snack available in the eating area & from 6pm-8.30pm this included hot food & cocktails/alcoholic drinks. The only negative was that it got quite busy & one evening I had to stand & queue for almost 15 minutes to get seated. The mini bar in the room was also complimentary & although not stocked as you would usually find, had soft drinks & a couple of beers which was fine for me. The Club Benefits also included 2 items of laundry each day which I found a godsend as Singapore was very rainy & humid during my stay so used my clothes faster than planned. Laundry handed to reception before 11am was returned around 6pm the same day..great service! The hotel also provided a complimentary limo transfer back to the airport with a very friendly & polite driver. The room was clean & had a very comfortable bed & a large flat screen TV. There was a Audio/Video panel below the TV where you could connect you own devices to the TV, but was disappointed to find that although it offered a USB connection to play media..this was not actually operational. Also, I needed to go down to reception to ask about connecting to the TV as I tried to phone down twice & no one picked up. Bathroom & shower were very nice and although it did not concern me I thought it very strange that the shower area was only divided from the sleeping area by a glass screen..so anyone in the bedroom can see another person in the shower or sitting on the toilet! There is the option to pull down a large roller blind in the shower, but just thought this strange & don't understand why they didn't just have an opaque screen or wall. Overall a very good hotel & enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay again if I return to Singapore.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
staycation review

- location (close to shopping malls in orchard ) , service (receptionists are warm and friendly), cleaninese (well maintained and tidy)
8
It was a pleasant stay with the excellent location and complemented by the helpful duty personnels. The generous servings of beverages and light snacks at the cafe were much appreciated. I would recommend couples for staycations or people on short business trips. However,public facilities especially for the swimming pool and gym is rather small and crowded with guests most of the time. Could look into extending the scale of the facilities, if possible. Thank you.
Une Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
clean, like the 24hr pool and gym.

complimentary dinner and snacks, free mini bar, 24 hr pool and gym
8
Pleasant, good staff, nice 24 hr gym, generous mini bar, good toiletries, good to enjoy complimentary snacks all day long and dinner.
Brian S. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Good location. Good food

Free food. Location. Clean room
8.7
Stayed here multiple times. Always a good choice.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Freezing air conditioning

location, free food anytime, spacious room
8
this is my second time to stay in Quincy. However just as last time, the air conditioning is just a simply too strong, evening I turn to 28.c, it still give you freezing experience during the nighttime. At the end I need to turn off the air conditioning completely! I think I won't come back if the issue remains unresolved.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
my staycation

gym. free drinks n food
10
Very nice.
Kenneth F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Great stay in Singapore

Helpful staffs, Splendid rooms, Ok swimming pools and gym
9
Wonderful stay in this hotel. Very helpful staffs. They are very attentive to all your needs.
Martyn H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Great stay with tremendously helpful staff.

Service , location and friendly
9.3
Tremendous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08