or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Seok H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Never have to leave hotel

1) pool 2) all day refreshments. 3) friendly staff
10
Was impressed that hotel served food all day long. I went for dinner and breakfast and the spread was good . Not a lot but enough. Good concept to provide complimentary snacks and drinks in room and gym/pool area. I didn't wanna leave the hotel at all and there was no need to .
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Superb Stay. Will come here again.

The free flow of food and drinks. The rooms were clean. 24 Hours of swimming pool and Gym.
9.7
They stay at the hotel was good. Great location and clean rooms. Had a free flow of food and drinks the whole day. The swimming pool is small so you cant really swim laps but can chill in the pool. The website stated that there will be a complimentary wine bottle in the room but i did not get any sort of wine. There were no utensils in the room. The provided body wash and shampoo was great. Hot water in the toilet was not hot but just slightly warm. Staff was great and courteous. I checked out at 13:30 Pm which was late but hotel did not say anything. Great stay overall.
Goh W. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Best hotel so far

Food, comfort, value
9.7
This is by far the most relaxing hotel that Ive stayed in singapore so far. Don't compare to MBS and other expensive hotels. For the amount I've paid, this hotel had easily exceeded my expectations. It's just so relaxing, with free breakfast, mini bar items, and even dinner! I will definitely come back again for a staycation even alone.
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Up on the hill

Quiet location, limited rooms per floor, great selection of food throughout the day.
8.7
Stayed at The Quincy for a 3 day stay. Had the corner room, next to the elevator, and it was more than adequate. I'm sure that it's quieter back in the other corner, but since there are a limited number of rooms per floor, noise wasn't really an issue. Loved the deck area outside the restaurant, and the staff did an excellent job of policing the area. Would be nice if the fitness room/area were larger, but then again I realize that there isn't as much of a push toward weight lifting as there is "cardio". That being said, a variable angle bench and rack of dumb bells is enough for a good workout. Just a little tip, instead of walking all the way down to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, and/or Paragon, you can cut through the lobby of The York Hotel and walk down past Goodwood Park, when the gate is closed, if your destination is Scotts Road, or that area of Orchard.
Yunita L. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2015
the best 4 star hotel in orchard

cleanliness, food and staf performance
10
It was sufficiently accomodating the things we need. Special thanks to Mr. Alvin who made my stays even more satisfied. I got my room next to my parents's. manage the laundry easier and the complimentary car to go back to the airport. Food and beverage is fine but need more asian cuisine 4 b'fast. Overall im happy with the hotel n all the staff. Definately will be my choice for my next visit to singapore.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Perfect for a staycation!

Food, comfort, location
9
This was a great choice for my staycation. We were delighted to find out that Quincy provided free all-day light refreshments at their cafe, which actually had quite a simple but good variety of desserts and juices! In addition, there were evening cocktails, which was in fact an entire meal due to the pasta and other food available. There were also cheeses which I loved! As I am a local, I could fully appreciate all the food since I was not going to spend the entire day out touring Singapore like a tourist probably would. The hotel was really clean and nice, and I love the design of the room, full of mirrors and making the place feel so spacious. In the room, the mini bar was free and well-stocked with a good variety of drinks and even beer and chips! However, one grumble would be the very sheer curtains, which kept me from sleeping in as it got bright way too early for my liking. Also, there was a lot of noise coming from the staff cleaning the rooms upstairs or beside my room, which also disrupted my nap. The pool looked great in the pictures, but I would suggest that the staff clean up the glass panels, which were very stained and made me not want to be in the pool. But overall, I liked this place!
Marjorie G. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2015
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1. value for money
2
Pathmasiri U. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 5, 2015
Ver nice and helpful staff. Quite place.

Staff attention, location and all day food.
3.7
I will defenetlely come back. I like their simple but comfortable and quite atmosphere.
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
Better than expected

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff! I will defenetlely come back.
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel

Everything included in price, quiet location yet not far from shopping strip and low density
8
Very comfortable and enjoyabe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05