or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Dorothy C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Excellent staycation

Service, food, location
10
It is a great stay over the weekends at the Quincy hotel. The location is near to paragon and is walking distance to mrt. The service provided by the staffs is excellent too. Kudos to q team for the good service provided. Overall, this is the best staycation I have ever been to. Strongly recommended.
Manohar B. Couples India, April 30, 2015
The Quincy experience

The staff. Very friendly. Very helpful. The all day dining.
10
Very comfortable, a pleasant and satisfying experience all over.
Chong H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel completed with all meals for the day

location, very good facility, clean room
9.7
very friendly staffs, nice location close to orchard road, room come with free mini bar, breakfast lunch and dinner and even cocktail. very clean room and a nice swimming pool.
Kerryn S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff, room
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Quincy. The staff were fantastic and our room was the perfect size for the two of us. Loved the complimentary canapés and drinks in the evening. Only 5-10 min walk from Orchard Road. I would recommend staying at The Quincy.
Brendan A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
great stay enjoyed

staff, location, pool
7.7
Great really enjoyed my stay there.
Pathmasiri U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 22, 2015
EXCELLENT STAFF PERFOMANCE & COURTIECY

Number one is staff performance, next is cool location and the last is amneties
8.3
This is my second stay (03 nights) since last February. My impressions about this hotel at the first instance was excellent by all means this time it looks like they are pruning down the costs. Free air port pick up was not there this time. Although I book airport pick up on payment basis the taxi never arrived to pick me up. On arrival at hotel by taxi I informed the staff about it but they were least bothered. But I will continue to book this hotel for my next trip in July. Overall it is a very good choice.
Ifty A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Great hotel

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
9
This really is a home to home experience, they have thought of everything. The 2 pieces of complimentary laundry every day is a godsend and so appreciated. Will make this hotel my regular in Singapore from now on
Lee W. Couples China, April 10, 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff, all inclsuive benefits
7.7
The staff there are very friendly and nice. I stayed at the hotel for a pre-birthday trip with my boyfriend. It was a great surprise that they even arranged a cup cake for him while we were having dinner at the restaurant! We are so thankful for their thoughfulness and warm hospitality.
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great rooms. Slightly inconvenient location

Comfortable rooms. Great staff. Good amenities
8.7
The hotel was located slightly off the main orchard road. Quite a walk from the mrt. Rooms were great. Hotel had good service and amenities. Food selection was okay. Nothing much to rave about. Slightly expensive for the stay.
Norman S. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Great stay as always

Staff location and clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03