My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Nam S. Business travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2014
happy stay

airport transfer, staff, location
9
The location is great, you can walk down to Orchard for shopping. Staff performance is perfect. Mercedes airport transfer is a plus!
Carissa C. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Great comfort bed with great staff

Most comfort bed, nice friendly staff, great all day dining
6.7
We got picked up from airport with old Mercedes Benz instead of Audi Q7. That was a bit of disappointing.. In the Website said Audi Q7 on subject avaibility but to be honest I haven't seen any Audi q7 while I was in Singapore and been back and forward to the hotel. Never even seen any Audi at hotel lobby too, only that Mercedes Benz. The room is quite small and the location is about 5-8 minutes walk to Paragon. It's not that far but it's a hill walk so really tiring. Staff are great and very friendly, the bed is amazingly comfortable but for the price it is, could get other 5 stars hotel with much bigger room.
Colin L. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Top hotel. great staff

Room staff food
9.3
First rate. all round a great team. one of the best hotels in Asia. great value for money
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great Staycation

Close to Shopping malls, Clean and new
8.3
This is by far one of the best boutique hotels. The stay was very pleasant. However, we had to wait for 40 minutes before the room was ready. Room was new and clean. It is only a 5 to 10 minutes walk to the city area. The only pity was that the room had no view even though it is deluxe.
Shook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great and fund experience trip

Food, location and services
8
I really enjoy the stay, most of the staff are very friendly. The location is superb.
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2014
Good Hotel Full Services with no Extra charge

Good Location, All free, Nice Staff
7.7
Great time here even I have to shorten my trip.
Siah M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Good Stay for Business Trip

New, comfortable and reasonable price
8
I was on a long business trip this time. This hotel is impressed me because it is all inclusive hotel which including free mini bar, breakfast, dinner and also the laundry service. It is worth to stay here with no doubt.
Yan L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
awesom

free meals and snacks, friendly staff, comfortable
8.3
awesome stay, with free meals and snacks from dean&deluca. Friendly staff. comfortable and clean room. Near city centre
Brian S. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great location. Great food. Great staff.

Food at breakfast. Snacks and drinks during the day. Proximity to orchard. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
The hotel was very nice. Lots of small details that make your stay very welcome and enjoyable. Clean rooms. Nice fitness center. Free wifi On quite on orchard but an easy walk. Our agoda reservation included a return trip to the airport.
Rajiv G. Couples Sri Lanka, June 15, 2014
Absolutely fantastic experience

Attentive staff, great value for money and fantastic location
8.7
Brilliant, I will always come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01