Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (342)
Sort by:
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2015
Comfortable Hotel - The Quincy Hotel

1) Clean 2) Kind staff 3) Cozy place
8.7
Report this review
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Value for money

good service, friendly staff, clean
7.7
It was a perfect, beyond my expectation.
Report this review
Jashida K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Wonderful experience at Quincy

1. Bfast, lunch n dinner r free
8.3
Report this review
Guillaume M. Business travelers France, July 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Well located, even though there some small walk. Quiet place, good food
9.3
The hotel is well located, nearby Orchard, but not too close. So that you can relax when you're there. Room is very comfortable and nicely interiored. Staff has been very pleasant all the time. Breakfast and dinner have limited but quality choice.
Report this review
Pathmasiri U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 8, 2015
Most peacefull location. Friendliest staff

Location, Staff and all day food
8.7
The staff's COURTIECY and FRIENDLINESS is above all other. The are extremely professional. From the restaurant steward to the Front office they are very attentitive and try to accommodate the individual needs of the guest. My special tributes to Adaham, Chandra and the lady steward ( I am sorry I could not get her name) and to the reception staff. This my third time stay. I will be back again in September.
Report this review
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2015
Very good hospitality.

restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
9.3
Report this review
Dian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2015
Good

Location, complimentary snacks, comfort
7.7
Good
Report this review
Pathmasiri U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 22, 2015
EXCELLENT STAFF PERFOMANCE & COURTIECY

Number one is staff performance, next is cool location and the last is amneties
8.3
This is my second stay (03 nights) since last February. My impressions about this hotel at the first instance was excellent by all means this time it looks like they are pruning down the costs. Free air port pick up was not there this time. Although I book airport pick up on payment basis the taxi never arrived to pick me up. On arrival at hotel by taxi I informed the staff about it but they were least bothered. But I will continue to book this hotel for my next trip in July. Overall it is a very good choice.
Report this review
Dixon L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Nice cosy hotel

Near to mount E
7
Report this review
Norman S. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Great stay as always

Staff location and clean
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03