Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
353 reviews

1306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (353)
Sort by:
Andrew V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Good Location, Great Service

Location, Staff Service, Great room
8.7
It was a good stay at the Quincy. Location was ideal and the rooms were very decent. The meals provided in the hotel can do with some changes/ improvement.
Report this review
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
All Good

All inclusive pricing
8
All good thanks!
Report this review
Pathmasiri U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 16, 2015
Home away from home

Staff courtiecy, peaceful location, all day food
8.7
This was my fourth time stay in about 06 months. I am very happy about it's staff more than anything. From the security staff at the entrance to the front desk and restaurant staff are all out to help you. This time I was given a welcome card by Ms.Ginly at the front desk, she was expecting me and had all the checking in documents ready making it very fast. She was delighted to tell me next time I don't have to submit my passport because it is already scanned and saved. The staff at the restaurant too are very good, enjoy their job.As usual steward Chandran and his colleagues are very cheerful and at your service. I love this peaceful location and the soroundings in this busy city. I have a big thank you for everybody. Shall see you soon.
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2015
Excellent, quirky, boutique-style hotel

Staff, all-inclusive tariff, cleanliness
9.3
After struggling for years to find a good value, high standard, conveniently located hotel in Singapore I have now found it. Granted, there is a short walk from the hotel to Scotts Road, but it a welcome stretch of the legs after enjoying the all-inclusive tariff that not only covers simple food and drinks, but also some laundry items. I will definitely be back, and that's not something I say very often about hotels in Singapore
Report this review
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2015
Comfortable Hotel - The Quincy Hotel

1) Clean 2) Kind staff 3) Cozy place
8.7
Report this review
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Value for money

good service, friendly staff, clean
7.7
It was a perfect, beyond my expectation.
Report this review
Jashida K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Wonderful experience at Quincy

1. Bfast, lunch n dinner r free
8.3
Report this review
Guillaume M. Business travelers France, July 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Well located, even though there some small walk. Quiet place, good food
9.3
The hotel is well located, nearby Orchard, but not too close. So that you can relax when you're there. Room is very comfortable and nicely interiored. Staff has been very pleasant all the time. Breakfast and dinner have limited but quality choice.
Report this review
Pathmasiri U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 8, 2015
Most peacefull location. Friendliest staff

Location, Staff and all day food
8.7
The staff's COURTIECY and FRIENDLINESS is above all other. The are extremely professional. From the restaurant steward to the Front office they are very attentitive and try to accommodate the individual needs of the guest. My special tributes to Adaham, Chandra and the lady steward ( I am sorry I could not get her name) and to the reception staff. This my third time stay. I will be back again in September.
Report this review
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2015
Very good hospitality.

restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1540 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02