or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (328)
Sort by:
Norman S. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Great stay as always

Staff location and clean
9.3
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Quincy Hotel-Nice place to Stay

Staff was exceptional, Room was clean and comfortable, Nice look to the design and atmosphere is welcoming
8
While I was only there one night, I would stay again. I often travel to Singapore and there are a lot of hotels to choose from, and I've stayed at quite a few, but so far Quincy meets most of my requirements. One thing I find difficult to meet my expectations at any hotel are the breakfast bars. They all seem to have the same drab food, so I'd recommend changing things up a bit if you want an edge on the competition.
Mark G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Quincy what a gem

The friendly staff, the pool, the great rooms.
8.7
Wish they were all over Asia. Perfect hotel for business and a nice weekend.
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel

Everything included in price, quiet location yet not far from shopping strip and low density
8
Very comfortable and enjoyabe
Jonathan C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 1, 2015
It is a nice place in central of city!

they have very friendly and helpful service for customers and the foods may not plenty but quite nice for BF and lunch, the best one is their ice cream, i love it so much! The surrounding is peaceful!
7.7
Nearly everything is fine, only one thing need to improve which is the air condition too noise. May change to VRV system or change the fan coil.
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Good value

Location, includes laundry and complimentary snacks
8
Very convenient location esp to mt Elizabeth hospital
Nguyen T. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Good value hotel in heart of Singapore

Room, service, all-inclusive package
8
Nor R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
MY QUINCY EXPRIENCE

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
8
GREAT. FRONT DESK, TOMMY AND MUHAMMAD, THUMBS UP TO YOU BOTH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE HOSPITALITY. GUEST FROM ROOM 805. LAUNDRY ON THE DOT 6PM AS THEY PROMISE. SADLY THE RESTAURANT SERVICE NEEDS UPLIFTED WITH A SMILE, ONE YOUNG CHINESE CHEF IS ALWAYS LOOKING MISSERABLE, EVEN WHEN I TRY TO CRACK A JOKE WITH HIM TO CHEER HIM UP. THE FILIPINO GIRL SAME, ONLY THE ODLER INDIAN WAITER WILL NORMALLY ENTERTAIN THE GUESTS WITH A SMILE.NO DOUBT THE HOTEL POLICY SERVES FOOD ALL DAY ON COMP THAT DOESNT MEAN THEY MUSY BE SO DIPRESSED LOOKING. HALAL FOOD ALSO TO CONSIDER FOR MUSLIM GUESTS, ALL TIME SERVED PORK.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
For Singles and Couples

Service, cleaniness, small but nice pool
6.7
Travelling for business, the stay was less than ideal. There is only a small limited number of twin rooms and the deco is more for a romantic get away; ie open shower. Breakfast and cocktail is so-so. The location is hidden behind the Orchard shopping belt and it'll take a uphill walk of 7 mins to reach anywhere. Surprisingly still easy to see available taxi along the almost deserted road leading towards the hotel.
Kok B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Value for money

Club Benefit, Location, Food
8
not bad ...will be back soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03