Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 263 reviews

1335 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (263)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2016
Friendly staff
6.3
It was a great stay in The Quincy Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not much choice for breakfast but the taste is good. Highly recommended!
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2016
My all time favourite. Friendly and attentive staf

Location, the complimentary stuffs thrown in and comforst.
10
Fantastic. Enough said.
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2016
Good location and value
6
All the food makes this place extra worth it.
Rowena A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Good value

Feed me well with unlimited soft serve and refreshment
9.3
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2015
Good hotel near orchard

Location. Food. Staff
8.7
Great. I had to cancel early due to medical reasons and the hotel was very helpful and accomadating. I have stayed there the last 4 or 5 trips to Signapore and always pleased.
Hendra H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2015
NICE HOTEL

ROOM, FOOD
9
Lina L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
Great Location

Great location; minimalist; business travellers oriented
8
As expected
Darren N. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
Don't tell anyone how good this place is...

Location, service and rooms
10
Easily the best location one could hope for between Orchard Road and Scotts Road, yet far enough away to leave the hustle and bustle of the main shopping streets. Fantastic service and the hotel is staffed with the nicest people imaginable. It's my 2nd stay here, and I'm sure I'll be coming back for more every time I visit the city.
Listy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Nice hotel close to Orchard

Comfortable bed, reliable internet, helpful staff
7.7
Great stay, can't find anything to complain
Susie O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Staycation

Staffs are well trained and I really felt very welcome by them.
5.3
It was not the worth the amount paid for. The food does served complimentary meals all day but do not have high expectations for the food. The room is smaller than expectation and the pool is pathetic small. Won't pay to stay another time there.
1 - 10 of 1574 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08