or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (224)
Sort by:
Lucy R. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Perfect stay, I'd go again happily

Close location to orchard, well equipped rooms, nice style
9.3
Perfect. I didn't eat there at all so can't judge food loved everything else about it.
Kulwant A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
quincy review

location, staff and comfort
10
I chose this hotel after reading the reviews, I have to say that I liked everything about this hotel. The location was great, the pick up from airport prompt. The staff were very helpful and looked after me well! I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
Lee P. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
Good location with fair price

Good location, reasonable price, all meals inclusive
6.7
Darren N. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
A great hotel perfectly located.

Service, club benefits, modern room
9.7
Jane W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great value hotel

1. extra friendly staff. 2 free cocktails during happy hour 3. Beautiful clean rooms
9.7
Great, loved my brief stay there. Very friendly staff who were keen to help. Free cocktails and minibar. Free two piece laundry service. Great place to stay in singapore
Suling Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Pretty good

Convenient, Nice and Comfortable
10
I stayed for four nights, it was a great stay. Nice concepts and the facilities corner are well equipped. Quiet place for good rest. Thank you.
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great hotel near Orchard Road

Cleanliness, happy hour, comped items
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at the Quincy Hotel, which was one of the top-rated and most reasonably priced places I could find. They offer free food all day for guests, and free drinks for a few hours in the evening. Great deal!
Boris K. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good location and service

Location, maintenance, food
9.7
Very pleasant stay, Staff obliging and helpful. Nice furnishings, food and location
Novilisa T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Awesome boutique hotel

Great service, comfortable modern quircky room, free all-day refreshment including in-room mini bar
9
Sandra B. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable and well equipped room

Well designed and comfortable room, excellent staff service, and very good club benefits
9
I enjoyed a very comfortable two night stay at The Quincy. The club level room was well designed and very comfortable with good quality toiletries and mini bar refreshments supplied. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly with their advice and service. A good range of food was also available for breakfast and for snacks through the day. The hotel is well located near to Orchard Road but is still quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01