or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (238)
Sort by:
Steve C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Second Visit - Second to none service

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Club Benefits
9.3
My second stay in The Quincy Hotel in about 5 weeks and unfortunately it was only an overnight stay. Staff were friendly and efficient and again would not hesitate to recommend and will always be my first choice when visiting Singapore.
Stefan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Friendly staff, 24 hour facilities, food and drinks at no extra charge
8.3
I wanted a place to unwind on my 30th birthday and a friend suggested this hotel to me. I'm happy to have stayed here! The staff were super friendly, I like it that the pool and gym are open 24 hours, and it's an awesome idea to offer the minibar food, afternoon tea/snacks, cocktail/canape without extra charges! Every hotel should do that. All in all a really relaxing stay :)
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Great All Inc hotel

Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
9
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Stephen W. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Great place. I'll be back

Staff Room Dining
10
Great
Steve C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
4 Night Stay - Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefit

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and only 5 minutes walk to shops
8.3
Very pleasant hotel & friendly staff. As I was travelling alone I don't always feel in the mood to go in search of a restaurant to eat alone so opted for their Club Benefits which I was very happy with. This included breakfast until 10.30am, then from 12-6pm there were sandwiches & snack available in the eating area & from 6pm-8.30pm this included hot food & cocktails/alcoholic drinks. The only negative was that it got quite busy & one evening I had to stand & queue for almost 15 minutes to get seated. The mini bar in the room was also complimentary & although not stocked as you would usually find, had soft drinks & a couple of beers which was fine for me. The Club Benefits also included 2 items of laundry each day which I found a godsend as Singapore was very rainy & humid during my stay so used my clothes faster than planned. Laundry handed to reception before 11am was returned around 6pm the same day..great service! The hotel also provided a complimentary limo transfer back to the airport with a very friendly & polite driver. The room was clean & had a very comfortable bed & a large flat screen TV. There was a Audio/Video panel below the TV where you could connect you own devices to the TV, but was disappointed to find that although it offered a USB connection to play media..this was not actually operational. Also, I needed to go down to reception to ask about connecting to the TV as I tried to phone down twice & no one picked up. Bathroom & shower were very nice and although it did not concern me I thought it very strange that the shower area was only divided from the sleeping area by a glass screen..so anyone in the bedroom can see another person in the shower or sitting on the toilet! There is the option to pull down a large roller blind in the shower, but just thought this strange & don't understand why they didn't just have an opaque screen or wall. Overall a very good hotel & enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay again if I return to Singapore.
Kathleen I. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Great location and amazing hotel

Pool, room and gym
9.3
Was a great central place to stay in singapore. Staff were friendly and great. Facilities were top notch and very clean. Will stay here again.
Zi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Best food , comfortable environment. Great service

All benefit it's great , smoking area 5 star , and 24 hour gym and pool awesome
9.7
Everything is great and j am satisfied
Minali G. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Room with plenty of benefits

Evening snacks, room, staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01