or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (213)
Sort by:
Shook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great and fund experience trip

Food, location and services
8
I really enjoy the stay, most of the staff are very friendly. The location is superb.
Yan L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
awesom

free meals and snacks, friendly staff, comfortable
8.3
awesome stay, with free meals and snacks from dean&deluca. Friendly staff. comfortable and clean room. Near city centre
Quac N. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2014
surprised of complimentary services

complimentary services, stylish hotel, location
9
I wanted to book this hotel many times before, but the price was too high, this time I got a very good price. And on top of it, there are so many complimentary services included, it made the price unbeatable cheap. A limousine service back to airport, Internet, breakfast, snacks and drinks all day, 2 laundry per day, minibar, all free. I used to go to other hotels in SP, and usually you have to pay even for basic Internet. The hotel is very new and stylish, has everything you need. short walk to Orchard road. The staff is very helpful and nice.
Stephen J. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Quincy is perfect for me

Location. Staff. Food
10
For me, the location of Quincy is perfect as I recieve treatment at Mount Elizabeth Hospital every month. A 5 minute walk from the hotel and I am there. The staff are very attentive to my needs and due to medication my condition and moods vary from one trip to another. I have had business meetings there and I found the business area to be quiet and well serviced. All meals included is a wonderful idea and suits me fine and I have no complaints about this at all. This also speeds up check out and I like fast and efficient service and this is exactly what I get from the fron desk. I have stayed there regularly for the past 9 months and will continue to do so the foreseeable future.
Emma O. Solo travelers Finland, May 10, 2014
Fancy hotel in the heart of Singapore

Location, Food and Gym
9
I stayed three nights cause wanted to have break before going to Europe from Australia. The hotel offered me very pleasent stay. It was nice to relax, have good food and do some shopping. The location is great, only ~10 minutes walking and you are standing in front of shopping centres. I felt comfortable in my 13th floor room with cool city views. I can definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who want to have some luxurious time in Singapore. Hope to get back there soon! Cheers :-)
Yew K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Location, Environment and cleanliness
8.3
Had a weekend staycation in The Quincy Hotel, heard a lot of reviews online. The hotel staff were attentive and friendly. Was accompanied by the staff to the room and was given a brief tour of the room and explanation about the facilities in the hotel. I was impressed by the 3 meals being provided as well as the all-refreshment. During breakfast, it will be good to inform the guest that there are other selection of cooked eggs available other than the scrambled eggs, at the buffet table. Keep up the good work.
Ivan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
great

nice,clean,attractive
8
fantastic
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Exceptionally well located hotel

(1) Staff service (2) hotel location (3) gym
7.3
great hotel, well located
Xiu P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Good staycation

All-inclusive deal, friendly staff, lotsa wine
7.7
All good except the food quality and variety were below average.
Kwong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
great city

valueable hotel, comfortable, nice
8
free wifi, early checkin due to early arrive hotel, late check out, free airport pick up by private car,free mini bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04