or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (245)
Sort by:
Ifty A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Great hotel

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
9
This really is a home to home experience, they have thought of everything. The 2 pieces of complimentary laundry every day is a godsend and so appreciated. Will make this hotel my regular in Singapore from now on
Seok H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Never have to leave hotel

1) pool 2) all day refreshments. 3) friendly staff
10
Was impressed that hotel served food all day long. I went for dinner and breakfast and the spread was good . Not a lot but enough. Good concept to provide complimentary snacks and drinks in room and gym/pool area. I didn't wanna leave the hotel at all and there was no need to .
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Up on the hill

Quiet location, limited rooms per floor, great selection of food throughout the day.
8.7
Stayed at The Quincy for a 3 day stay. Had the corner room, next to the elevator, and it was more than adequate. I'm sure that it's quieter back in the other corner, but since there are a limited number of rooms per floor, noise wasn't really an issue. Loved the deck area outside the restaurant, and the staff did an excellent job of policing the area. Would be nice if the fitness room/area were larger, but then again I realize that there isn't as much of a push toward weight lifting as there is "cardio". That being said, a variable angle bench and rack of dumb bells is enough for a good workout. Just a little tip, instead of walking all the way down to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, and/or Paragon, you can cut through the lobby of The York Hotel and walk down past Goodwood Park, when the gate is closed, if your destination is Scotts Road, or that area of Orchard.
Pathmasiri U. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 5, 2015
Ver nice and helpful staff. Quite place.

Staff attention, location and all day food.
3.7
I will defenetlely come back. I like their simple but comfortable and quite atmosphere.
Steve C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Second Visit - Second to none service

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Club Benefits
9.3
My second stay in The Quincy Hotel in about 5 weeks and unfortunately it was only an overnight stay. Staff were friendly and efficient and again would not hesitate to recommend and will always be my first choice when visiting Singapore.
Stefan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Friendly staff, 24 hour facilities, food and drinks at no extra charge
8.3
I wanted a place to unwind on my 30th birthday and a friend suggested this hotel to me. I'm happy to have stayed here! The staff were super friendly, I like it that the pool and gym are open 24 hours, and it's an awesome idea to offer the minibar food, afternoon tea/snacks, cocktail/canape without extra charges! Every hotel should do that. All in all a really relaxing stay :)
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Great All Inc hotel

Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
9
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8.3
Stephen W. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Great place. I'll be back

Staff Room Dining
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07