My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Teh S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
very relaxing in this place

friendly, food ok.
8
While checked in we were charged additional of SGD50 per room per night as they said we only book per head. Mobile phone doesn't show 2 or 3 heads.
Chi M. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
great small hotel within orchard road.

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located in orchard road
7.3
great hotel. we were invited for free baking class and my son was so happy making cup cakes and decorating them.
Archita D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
AMAZING

Great Staff, Nice Design, Close To Shoppinh Area
9
its nice the stuff is friendly and full of hospitalitty
Irtopo A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and reliable hotel

Receptionist servicr, good design, and close to orchard main road
8
Good experience to staying at this hotel, nice design, clean room and comfortable bed. But unfortunately there is no public taxi standby around the hotel area.
Wong K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel , near to Orchard.

Design hotel is nice, room studio deluxe is okey for me with 2 children, swimming pool ausum.
6.3
I only stayed for 1 night. Hotel is nice. It's a kind of boutique hotel,so modern.Only dispointed with breakfast, because not have much choice of food.
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Great value for money

(1) Brand spanking new (2) helpful staff (3) great location
9
One of the nicest hotels around the Orchard area. Cool design, very clean room, quality fittings and very helpful staff.
Vera F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Get the breakfast deal!

All-inclusive, modern design, close proximity to Orchard
7
When we arrived (around 3.30PM), our room wasn't ready yet so we had to wait quite a bit in the tiny lobby area. We booked the all inclusive package which includes 3 meals a day, however it's not convenient to go back to the hotel for lunch and dinner if you're out and about. But it was nice to get picked up at the airport. However, taking a taxi from Changi to Quincy would only cost you about SGD20, so take that into account. I would recommend to just get the breakfast deal.
Robert C. Families with young children Netherlands, July 19, 2013
Family trip

Attentive staff, good rooms and great location
9.7
We had a great stay, the hotel is a very good choice both for business travelers as for travelers with family. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travelers.
Tung H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 14, 2013
great holiday for us with warm and friendly staffs

great location, easy access, friend staffs
9
This is great to stay in such boutique hotel in Singapore with full-board (including internet, 3 meals in a day) however, just one minus point is that the air conditioner is too cold and can not adjust the temperature. It is usually about 21 and 22 Celsius degree.
Ferdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Nice and great hotel

Clean, central located and lots of facilities
7
Was good satisfied with huge facilities given as well as the compliments. However, the hotel rate was divided into one and two rate person. Found that this was not like normal hotels where the standard price is alwys for two rate person. The location is good at the major shopping districts. The way to shopping centres from hotel was ok but the way back from malls to hotel was slightly slope up. Quite exhausted for 10 mins walking with the slope up. Room was clean and come with good amenities of Molton Brown, this was great....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07