Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 91 reviews

1328 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Mihye C. Families with young children South Korea, January 9, 2016
good

location, cleanness, comfort
8
Report this review
Kee X. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Hotel with activities

Clean, facilities, activites
7
Overall satisfied with the services. However, one point to note. We booked the room 2 weeks in advanced and requested for baby cot. Upon arrival, we were told there was no baby cot as the one that they had was faulty. The staffs did their best to find solutions for us (e.g upgrade to bigger room however hotel is fully booked. requested baby cot from their sister hotel, however all cots were taken..) We appreciated the work done by the staffs. for improvement, hope they can do a regular check on their equipment in a regular basic to avoid such inconvenient issue happened again.
Report this review
Fiona B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Location and value for money

Location, food and dining privileges, room
9.3
Brilliant
Report this review
Brian S. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2015
Good location and food food

Location, food
7.7
Great as always
Report this review
Ivana V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Fantastic holiday with the Quincy Hotel

Clean, the staff is very helpfull, free breakfast/lunch/diner
8.7
Very satisfied with this hotel, got free laundry *for 2pcs everyday, we have booked 4night over here. The breakfast is okay, when we need boost our day, cakes and cofee is all free. Diner is awesome too. Very love this hotel
Report this review
Haresh M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Lovely hotel with lovely staff and facilities

Great staff well designed and comfortable bed
8.7
Report this review
Terence C. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Staycation with kids

All day dining, bathtub, boutique feel
8
Third time staying. This hotel gets my thumbs up once again for staycation, whether for locals or tourists. One comment: lunch is a bit lacking in food, perhaps adding some fried rice or noodles would be good for hungry guests.
Report this review
Aik C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Excellent staff!

Excellent staff, location and view
8
Excellent staff when I was there. I left something at the diner and they bring it personally to my room.
Report this review
Brian S. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2015
Good location good value

Location free food staff
7.3
We are repeat violators. Sadly this time there were some internet issues but overall another good stay. Really enjoy all the free food the hotel offers. V
Report this review
Adeline K. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Confortable and pleasant hotel

staff friendliness, hotel layout and overall hotel cleanliness
7.3
good and pleasant hotel. Limited activities for children as the pool was not child friendly. Some dust web in the room under lighting and near curtain area. It would have been a 100%. Staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Kudos to staff attitude, keep it up.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1566 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01