or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (61)
Sort by:
Ayman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
Amazing stay

Decoration, hospitality, staff
9.7
amazing and beautiful. I enjoyed everything in the hotel. just one comment and I have faced this many times at new hotels, the door is shared between the closet and the bath room. Else, it was one of the best hotels I stayed at.
Lailani C. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2014
very nice, clean, modern design

good food, clean rooms, modern room design.
8.3
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there
Oi L. Families with older children China, June 13, 2014
Taxi is lower price.Very hot weather.

Free laundry, the food supply from 6am to 8:30pm, surprise for our family(nice)
6.3
Not big place, but everything is quite good. If u have much time spend on hotel, very concienience and highly fulfill your needs.
Ferra E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
good location

nice room, clean and strategic location
8.3
comfort and have a good breakfast, bathroom is clean and good quality amenities
Si W. Families with older children Macau, August 24, 2013
it's a nice place to stay

it includes 3 free meals, the service is good, the mini bar in the room is free of charge.
8
Sarun V. Families with older children Cambodia, August 24, 2013
nice design, too little choice for breakfast

nice design, comfortable bed and good amenties
7.7
just one issue: i wanted to add an extra bed and i asked 3 times to 3 different staffs) until they delivered to me ( took them about half day to do so....)
Sarun V. Families with older children Cambodia, August 22, 2013
nice design, poor choice of breakfast

nice design, good location, nice swimming pool quite too cold
7.3
Lianghuey C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 12, 2013
Quintessential

All inclusive, friendly staff, quiet yet central location
8.3
This hotel gives you value for your money starting with airport pick-up, friendly and informative staff, well-stocked and free minibar, full board, hi-speed Internet, free cocktail hours, free city call, free 2-piece laundry per day, pool, gym, and of course location (quiet neighborhood yet just walks away from the hustle and bustle of Orchard Road). What more can you ask for? One thing though, they may have forgot to soundproof the plumbing coz I'm awakened everyday by the sound of running water from next room. Well, nobody's perfect.
Edwin G. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
great

nice, accommodating and friendly staff, clean room,fast check in and out
8.7
Our stay is over our expectation from the airport,on time of check-in, nice and accommodating staff who assist us in all of our request. the rooms are clean and well design, LCD television is not HD and the ray of lights from the window affecting pictures specially the HBO and fox movies.Restaurant staff are all great so as in the lobby. in total it was a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06