Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (69)
Sort by:
Edmund C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay

All inclusive, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Abdul L. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 17, 2015
No porter, late check in..

Good food, nice location
7.3
They should have porter. Not suitable for wheelchair access. Late check in because room was not ready.
Report this review
M S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 15, 2015
Stay at Quincy

Location, Service, F & B
7.3
This was our second stay at the hotel . The service at the restaurant was excellent as always the staff going the extra mile to satisfy the guests . The room housekeeping was not so good as we had to remind the cleaners to come and the room was not very clean, I happened to look under the bed and it was full of dirt obviously not cleaned for some time which is not good health wise as the guests will inhale all the dust whgile sleeping and develop allergies . We were kept awake the second day due to a cockroach in the room flying around which is not good for a hotel of this standard . Except for this rest was fine . We were also told that the free airport drop was not available this time , thus we see some of the facilities being withdrawn from what we enjoyed in January 2015.
Report this review
Harisan W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Must Try for Value

Accommodation, Service, Food
8.7
My only suggestion is a provision of shuttle transfer from the hotel to Orchard MRT will be worth of value instead of providing lunch.
Report this review
Audrey H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Star of Singapore!

Outstanding staff - fantastic location - wonderful room comfort
10
We had read other reviews and were very much looking forward to our stay. The Quincy MORE than exceeded or expectations. It is a small gem of a hotel that just exudes quality and a MOST welcoming atmosphere - down entirely to the staff who provide exceptional standards of Customer Service - from Madeline and Zydney at the front desk (Madeline was simply outstanding!) to the lovely gentlemen who waited on us in the simple but sylish dining area. The food was, again, simple but carefully prepared and the free-flow soft ice-cream a life-saver when coming in from a hard day at the zoo or gardens by the bay! All in all, my daughter and I want to thank the staff for a most wonderful stay in one of our favourite countries...and among the great people of Singapore!
Report this review
Shimei Y. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
Excellent stay!

Free food, huge room, good service
9
We booked two rooms at Quincy for a night stay with the club benefits. Upon arrival to Singapore we were transported to the Quincy, our flight arrived very early around 9am and when we arrived i did ask if we could please check in early as we were really exhausted from the flight, the guy at the front counter was very accommodating. He allowed us to check in early, which was great, and also provided free complimentary drinks upon arrival. our room was equipped with free drinks in the mini bar and some snacks, and the laksa at the resto is seriously amazing. wouldnt have thought hotel laksa could taste so good but seriously tasted pretty authentic (been a singaporean having migrated to another country) seriously awesome laksa. The cool thing is they had food nearly all day for free, so it was great comning down for afternoon tea, dinner, and breaky. the only negative thing about this hotel is the location its tucked in the back abit so a bit hard to get around by public transport. Service was great, room amazing and food was also amazing i would come back to stay here again even though i didnt particularly like the location!
Report this review
Ayman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
Amazing stay

Decoration, hospitality, staff
9.7
amazing and beautiful. I enjoyed everything in the hotel. just one comment and I have faced this many times at new hotels, the door is shared between the closet and the bath room. Else, it was one of the best hotels I stayed at.
Report this review
Lailani C. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2014
very nice, clean, modern design

good food, clean rooms, modern room design.
8.3
Report this review
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there
Report this review
Oi L. Families with older children China, June 13, 2014
Taxi is lower price.Very hot weather.

Free laundry, the food supply from 6am to 8:30pm, surprise for our family(nice)
6.3
Not big place, but everything is quite good. If u have much time spend on hotel, very concienience and highly fulfill your needs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07