Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
69 reviews

1305 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Lim W. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
Staycation

Good location, comfortable rooms, all-day dining
8
Report this review
Chung H. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
Nice hotel with excellent staff..

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room package.
7.7
Stayed in this hotel for our 3D2N Christmas Staycation. Overall experience with the hotel is good. Hotel staff are friendly and knowledgeable. However, the only disappointment is the hotel breakfast is below expectation and variety is very limited. We are able to hear the water pipe and toilet flushing noise in our room. The hotel should improve on their room sound proofing.
Report this review
Sunee C. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2015
Super nice hotel!

Nice location, off Orchard Road; very modern chic hotel, efficient and serviced minded staffs
9.3
Nice location on Mount Elizabeth, 5 mins walk to Orchard Road (where paragon shopping mall located); very modern chic hotel with premium amenities; hotel staffs are super efficient & service minded. All day complimentary light refreshment at hotel restaurant; and swimming pool/gym/outdoor area on 12th floor is a plus!
Report this review
Ching A. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2015
Friendly & considerate staffs

Facilities, cleanliness and accessibility
9.3
Report this review
Therese M. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Fantastic hotel up on a hill

Value for money, good customer service and free flowing food made our stay definitely worthwhile. Awesome front desk staff. They attended to all our needs.
9
A very good hotel. Service was good. Facilities looked new. Food for room service was good. Mini bar was refillable everyday for free. However, it's not that near the Orchard station. It will take at least a 10 minute walk. Everything makes up for the distance from the mrt station to the hotel. It will make you exercise for a bit since going to the hotel is uphill. But it's okay, it was an awesome stay.
Report this review
Shuhua L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Excellent services.

The 3 best things about this hotel are 1. all the staffs are friendly and professional. 2. rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net. 3. 24/7 pool, free drinks.
8.7
It was extremely enjoyable staying at The Quincy Hotel. Not only the staffs are friendly, they go to extra miles to help us. Rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net and it was very neat and tidy. The best part is that the pool and gym are 24/7 and there's free drinks at the side of the pool and also at lobby, there's free iMac to let the customers use. It was an enjoyable night. Recommend to stay at The Quincy Hotel and will stay again.
Report this review
Chen C. Groups Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Nor S. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Highly Recommended

The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
9.3
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Report this review
Jasmine F. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
Awesome stay!

Quality service. Comfortable room. Great location.
9
This is my second staycation at Quincy. Enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the quality service provided by the staffs. The hotel even provided us with a cupcake coupled with well wishes for the festive season. Hidden away in town, it is both convenient and quiet. The only downside is when it rains as there is no shuttle or shelter to the nearest station. Nevertheless, I would still recommend a stay at Quincy 😊
Report this review
Chen J. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs. Very welcoming.

Pool, staff, free mini bar
9
Perfect. In fact it's my third time to quincy! Love the stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1539 reviews Next page
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio DeluxeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Docking StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mini-FridgeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05