Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Shuhua L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Excellent services.

The 3 best things about this hotel are 1. all the staffs are friendly and professional. 2. rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net. 3. 24/7 pool, free drinks.
8.7
It was extremely enjoyable staying at The Quincy Hotel. Not only the staffs are friendly, they go to extra miles to help us. Rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net and it was very neat and tidy. The best part is that the pool and gym are 24/7 and there's free drinks at the side of the pool and also at lobby, there's free iMac to let the customers use. It was an enjoyable night. Recommend to stay at The Quincy Hotel and will stay again.
Chen C. Groups Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Very good
Nor S. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Highly Recommended

The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
9.3
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Chen J. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs. Very welcoming.

Pool, staff, free mini bar
9
Perfect. In fact it's my third time to quincy! Love the stay!
Ken U. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Qool FarEastHospitality

Service Service Design
8.7
Jacqueline T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Perfect room for hens night party

Great location, friendly staff and clean room
9.7
I booked the hotel to organize my hens night party. Checked in at around 2.30pm. Greeted with friendly staff & checked in quickly to my room. Room is clean and comfortable. Comes with free access to club facilities like free food & drinks in lounge. Didn't get to use the swimming pool and gym facilities but looks good as well. Free unlimited complimentary parking for those who drive :).. but they share the same carpark with another hotel. A little hassle to walk from carpark to hotel as I had to make a few trips back & fro since I had many things to carry but still fine. Overall a good choice for those looking for a night to chill in! Either girls night out or couple staying in. Moreover it is located in town. It's Convenient! I will recommend to my friends/families.
Mark A. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Location is fantastic for Orchard Road

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The location was great for Orchard Road. The rooms a little small and I was expecting a little more for the money. Sheets were very comfortable. Staff were lovely. One thing, the curtains did not close so the morning light does come in. Also the lights kept turning on all night when switched off? This could have been a setting somewhere that we couldn't fix!
Egner K. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Excellent and fantastic hotel

Very nice and big rooms, free flow mini bar, free laundry service and free breakfast, lunch and dinner
9.3
My stay was excellent Very nice and big rooms, free flow mini bar, free laundry service and free breakfast, lunch and dinner Free flow drinks 24 hours 24 hours fitness centre
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Pool & gym availability.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. They have decent food. The hotel was very clean.
Judith M. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2014
Very Impressive

friendly staffs, clean & comfortable rooms, great food
9.7
First,as i enter i thought it was just a plain hotel but was immediately impressed by the warm welcome, great smiles by the staffs and fast check in. The interior was homely and the rooms clean and beds firm and comfortable. When we were told that everything in the ref and snacks are for free and to be replenished everyday, wow, again i was impressed. Foods served have variations and for me, they are good enough to satisfy my palate. Overall experience was great. I plan to comeback with my family and i will recommend this hotel to my friends. The staffs' very accommodating attitude contributed much to the overall great impression of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07