or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Egner K. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Excellent and fantastic hotel

Very nice and big rooms, free flow mini bar, free laundry service and free breakfast, lunch and dinner
9.3
My stay was excellent Very nice and big rooms, free flow mini bar, free laundry service and free breakfast, lunch and dinner Free flow drinks 24 hours 24 hours fitness centre
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Pool & gym availability.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. They have decent food. The hotel was very clean.
Judith M. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2014
Very Impressive

friendly staffs, clean & comfortable rooms, great food
9.7
First,as i enter i thought it was just a plain hotel but was immediately impressed by the warm welcome, great smiles by the staffs and fast check in. The interior was homely and the rooms clean and beds firm and comfortable. When we were told that everything in the ref and snacks are for free and to be replenished everyday, wow, again i was impressed. Foods served have variations and for me, they are good enough to satisfy my palate. Overall experience was great. I plan to comeback with my family and i will recommend this hotel to my friends. The staffs' very accommodating attitude contributed much to the overall great impression of this hotel.
Azfryna K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Good location, clean rooms, good service
8
Esther Y. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Quiet & attentive manager

quiet, Comfort & nice deco
8.3
Over it was a nice stay & comfort with its facilities too.
Rain P. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Had a fun stay

Comfy room comfy beds limousine service
7.3
Booked for a Hen's night party. Nice room, hotel offers a one time limousine pick up free. Had fun, just that the pricing is a littl bit on the high side.
Jeff K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
quiet and relaxing stay

attentive and friendly staff, quiet surroundings irregardless its just at the city area, close to city area
9.3
The stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and attentive when you first checked in to the point you checked out. Quiet surrounds even thouhh its at rhe heart of rhe city area. Sumptuous breakfast to start the day and 24 hr gym for you to work out throughout the night.
Ng M. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfort

Modern, clean, friendly staff
7.3
It wasn't bad. Especially with the infinity pool, just like Ascott The residence, though it is not comparable to the MBS. Gym is small. However, it is equipped with latest machines which come with a mini TV as well, another item which could be found in MBS. Overall, it was a wonderful experience as it is modernly furnished.
Sengtavan K. Groups Laos, June 21, 2013
It's quite nice

1. Good Design, 2. Good Location, 3. Reasonable Price
7.7
When arriving and check-in at hotel counter the rooms' price charges increased quite much different from booked price on Agoda. The receptionist raised up so many reasons of increasing price that's the difference.
Khye M. Groups June 16, 2013
Clean and

The proximity to the shopping belt of Singapore, the comfort of the hotel room and the fantastically serene pool on one of the top floors.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04