or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mannequin The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Sandra B. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable and well equipped room

Well designed and comfortable room, excellent staff service, and very good club benefits
9
I enjoyed a very comfortable two night stay at The Quincy. The club level room was well designed and very comfortable with good quality toiletries and mini bar refreshments supplied. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly with their advice and service. A good range of food was also available for breakfast and for snacks through the day. The hotel is well located near to Orchard Road but is still quiet.
Colin L. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Top hotel. great staff

Room staff food
9.3
First rate. all round a great team. one of the best hotels in Asia. great value for money
Brian S. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great location. Great food. Great staff.

Food at breakfast. Snacks and drinks during the day. Proximity to orchard. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
The hotel was very nice. Lots of small details that make your stay very welcome and enjoyable. Clean rooms. Nice fitness center. Free wifi On quite on orchard but an easy walk. Our agoda reservation included a return trip to the airport.
Oi L. Groups China, June 13, 2014
Taxi is lower price.Very hot weather.

Free laundry, the food supply from 6am to 8:30pm, surprise for our family(nice)
6.3
Not big place, but everything is quite good. If u have much time spend on hotel, very concienience and highly fulfill your needs.
John P. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Highly recommended. Has not disappointed me

All inclusive, cool design and very friendly and attentive staff. We love this place. Recommend to friends and they loved Quincy as well. Must be good
9
Outstanding and felt sad to leave. My business friend and I had an amazingly good stay
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Pool & gym availability.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. They have decent food. The hotel was very clean.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

Centrally located, fair price and clean
7
This is the first time I stayed at Quincy and I'll definitely be back. It is centrally located, only 5,10mins walk to orchard road. It's very clean and modern. It is fairly priced considering the price of hotels in singapore
Judith M. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2014
Very Impressive

friendly staffs, clean & comfortable rooms, great food
9.7
First,as i enter i thought it was just a plain hotel but was immediately impressed by the warm welcome, great smiles by the staffs and fast check in. The interior was homely and the rooms clean and beds firm and comfortable. When we were told that everything in the ref and snacks are for free and to be replenished everyday, wow, again i was impressed. Foods served have variations and for me, they are good enough to satisfy my palate. Overall experience was great. I plan to comeback with my family and i will recommend this hotel to my friends. The staffs' very accommodating attitude contributed much to the overall great impression of this hotel.
Azfryna K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Good location, clean rooms, good service
8
Esther Y. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Quiet & attentive manager

quiet, Comfort & nice deco
8.3
Over it was a nice stay & comfort with its facilities too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MannequinThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03