Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca Restaurant The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night time The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Bathroom
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1467 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Not bad

Service, cleanliness and all day dining
8.7
Food can be better. But the all day dining was a great idea.
Report this review
Aaron V. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Great hotel

The pool, good rooms, free food and drinks
8.7
Good hotel with friendly staff. We had a late flight and they let us use the pool and gym after checkout until we left.
Report this review
Toshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2015
Comfortable Hotel - The Quincy Hotel

1) Clean 2) Kind staff 3) Cozy place
8.7
Report this review
Therese M. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Fantastic hotel up on a hill

Value for money, good customer service and free flowing food made our stay definitely worthwhile. Awesome front desk staff. They attended to all our needs.
9
A very good hotel. Service was good. Facilities looked new. Food for room service was good. Mini bar was refillable everyday for free. However, it's not that near the Orchard station. It will take at least a 10 minute walk. Everything makes up for the distance from the mrt station to the hotel. It will make you exercise for a bit since going to the hotel is uphill. But it's okay, it was an awesome stay.
Report this review
Edmund C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay

All inclusive, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Abdul L. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 17, 2015
No porter, late check in..

Good food, nice location
7.3
They should have porter. Not suitable for wheelchair access. Late check in because room was not ready.
Report this review
Ivana V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Fantastic holiday with the Quincy Hotel

Clean, the staff is very helpfull, free breakfast/lunch/diner
8.7
Very satisfied with this hotel, got free laundry *for 2pcs everyday, we have booked 4night over here. The breakfast is okay, when we need boost our day, cakes and cofee is all free. Diner is awesome too. Very love this hotel
Report this review
M S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 15, 2015
Stay at Quincy

Location, Service, F & B
7.3
This was our second stay at the hotel . The service at the restaurant was excellent as always the staff going the extra mile to satisfy the guests . The room housekeeping was not so good as we had to remind the cleaners to come and the room was not very clean, I happened to look under the bed and it was full of dirt obviously not cleaned for some time which is not good health wise as the guests will inhale all the dust whgile sleeping and develop allergies . We were kept awake the second day due to a cockroach in the room flying around which is not good for a hotel of this standard . Except for this rest was fine . We were also told that the free airport drop was not available this time , thus we see some of the facilities being withdrawn from what we enjoyed in January 2015.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Value for money

good service, friendly staff, clean
7.7
It was a perfect, beyond my expectation.
Report this review
Haresh M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Lovely hotel with lovely staff and facilities

Great staff well designed and comfortable bed
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMacThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dean & Deluca RestaurantThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Day timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Night timeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06