My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Lawn The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - day The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception desk The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming pool The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam Room The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting Area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac Station The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - night The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio Bathroom The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting area The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Agnes B. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
It was great

Many privileges as part of package which was most helpful - laundry, food, airport shuttle, mini bar - love it!
8.7
Great! A part from the all inclusive privileges in the room rate, which makes it ultra convenient, the staff were exceptionally helpful, courteous and friendly. They took good care of guests. I have been recommending this hotel to many of my contacts.
Mungki A. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Great hotel and servicr

Room, location, staffs
7.7
Great location with nice hotel room
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Exceptionally well located hotel

(1) Staff service (2) hotel location (3) gym
7.3
great hotel, well located
Xiu P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Good staycation

All-inclusive deal, friendly staff, lotsa wine
7.7
All good except the food quality and variety were below average.
Kwong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
great city

valueable hotel, comfortable, nice
8
free wifi, early checkin due to early arrive hotel, late check out, free airport pick up by private car,free mini bar
Alan B. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
It's Ok

Staff, location and the staff
7
The hotel is neat in concept but hallways are narrow and poorly lit. Rooms are good size, but again poorly lit. Staff was excellent and made every effort to accommodate any request.
Janette U. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
All inclusive, boutique style hotel in Singapore!

close to shopping areas, quiet surroundings and all-inclusive offer hotel
7.3
This is my 3rd visit to Singapore with 4 days and 3 nights (24-27 March) stay. I am reminding the readers that this is not a cheap hotel and I could easily booked for another hotel with the same price range but I was a bit intrigued of the "all-inclusive" offer! Since I was not so sure of this hotel, I only booked for 2 nights and was thinking of transferring to another hotel on my last days should my stay will not meet my expectations. One of the disappointments I had experienced during my stay was my next room occupant who has a habit of showering and soaking in the bathtub between 2-3 in the morning! I was awaken by the loud sound of water flushing, shower, etc. Deafening sounds and this made me stayed awake for a couple of hours before going back to sleep. This happened for 2 nights. I had second thoughts of extending my stay for another night in this hotel because of this experience. However, at the last minute I decided to extend my stay for another night. I am not so sure if Quincy Hotel can do something to minimize the "sounds" in the bathrooms because this is a structural issue! But, definitely, this is something to look into and give a consideration. The mini bar was also a good offer. However, on my second day I was only given all drinks - the 2 small packs of cookies and chips were not there which is a bit disappointing especially if you are expecting it to be available when you arrived in your room! The mini bar should be balanced in terms of quantity, just too many sodas and 2 small packs of nibbles! With regards to the meals offered in this hotel, these are mostly light "meals" and the choices were very limited but you can live with it. If you want something filling, you can go out and have meals in the city. The hotel is around 10 mins walk down the hill to the shopping areas. But when you walk back to the hotel with heavy shopping bags in your hands this is where you will meet the challenge :) Overall, I had a very good trip in Singapore!
Marcus J. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Outstanding Customer Service

Breakfast, Happy Hour
10
Perfect hotel for a business trip. Very attentive staff, a very nice FREE breakfast selection, and free happy hour are icing on the cake to the very nice rooms and location in Singapore. Highly recommend this hotel.
Wong N. Couples China, March 17, 2014
Good location and cozy hotel

Good location, tidy and worth for money
9
It was very great to stay. The room rate is all-inclusive which provide all the meals plus they have one way transport from airport by Audi and they have 2 pieces of laundry each day which I think it is good for business or vacation. It has good location which can be walk distance to Orchard Road. It was raining during my stay so I went to the pool to relax. They provide towels and drinks besides but the pool is kinda small and only got 2 chairs. After all, I was satisfied to stay here and highly recommended.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
An enjoyable stay at a lovely hotel.

The best three things for this hotel are , all inclusive, for
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quincy FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front LawnThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room - dayThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Room bathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception deskThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming poolThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Steam RoomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Sitting AreaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - iMac StationThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - All Day Light Dining The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Studio Deluxe Room - nightThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Studio BathroomThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby sitting areaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Alfresco Area

Customer Reviews - The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04