or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quinlins Hotel Pai

Ban Sobpam, Thung Yao, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest Room The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest Room The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Interior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Interior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Interior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - View The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - View The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest Room
The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest Room The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest Room The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest Room The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Exterior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Exterior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Exterior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Exterior The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Recent Guests The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Coffee In Love The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Previous Guests The Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool
Area: Thung Yao Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Dean H. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Relaxing hotel although lots of bugs

Relaxation, breakfast, bathroom
4.7
This hotel is fine if you don't mind bugs as it is really out the way you will need to be able to ride a moped which the owner happily took us to collect, very cheap moped but the roads aren't easy especially at night. Pool wasn't very nice as was really dirty also lots of dead bugs floating around. Bed was also full of dead bugs.
Jasmijn D. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
Perfect for relaxing surrounded by only nature

The friendly and hilarious owners, quiet surroundings, comfortable bungalow
9.3
The Quinlins Hotel Pai is the perfect spot to relax in the pool and enjoy the surroundings. The rooms are really clean and the beds are comfortable. For the ammount of money you pay, the breakfast is satisfying. The owners, John and his lovely wife, are extremely helpfull and you can have a good laugh with them. Because the accomodation is far from the village (15 minutes by motorbike) you need a motorbike to get around, I loved it! For me, a budgettraveller, Quinlins had all that I could possibly ask for.
Phillip B. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Peaceful stay in Pai / Excellent value for money

Swimming Pool, Quiet Location & the hosts (Human & Canine!)
9
We've been lucky to experience some wonderful home-stays/Guesthouses over the years, from Phrachup Kiri Khan, Songhkhla, Chiang Khan and some lovely places in between but, for the money, this place really is tops! We were after a quiet stay, no rafting, caving or partying, just a peaceful stay, with a pool, in Pai. We believe we got our money's worth and, with the help of our fabulous host John, we gained some valuable tips for our little journey in the region too. - We would recommend this property to all, especially those who are after a good night's sleep, a lovely pool to chill at in a sweet location away from all the hoo-har.
Marina G. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
Relaxing stay at a quaint countryside hotel

Quiet, comfortable, accommodating.
9.7
The quinlans are very welcoming and helpful, they even took time to teach us how to ride a scooter! They drove us from the bus stop and were very accommodating to all our needs, not to mention entertaining. Complimentary breakfast was great - excellent value for any traveller.
Oliver P. Families with young children Switzerland, October 25, 2013
Great stay, Good breakfast, very quiet

Breakfast, Location outside of Town, Swimmingpool
7.3
Michael W. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Relaxing with lovely views

Quiet, spacious rooms(bungalow) Need car or bike to get to town and around area
7.7
Anthony F. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Very relaxed place to spend time

Beautiful, relaxing, helpful staff
10
This place is awesome. It's inexpensive and classy. The lead lady made breakfast (coffee, toast with butter and jam and fresh fruit) every morning. The pool is big and deep. The rooms are large, clean and well put together. If you want a place to relax in the country, come here. If you want to be closer to bars and restaurants, stay in town. It's about 15 minutes via moto.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Friendly owner and comfortable stay

Swimming pool, big room and friendly guest house owner.
8.3
The owner is friendly and always offer help. The swimming pool is nice to have morning swim. Room is big and the bed is super king size.
Jun W. Families with young children China, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

oom is quite limited and small. Nice people with good service. Located near by the Pai Bridge. The hotel's entrance is a bit difficult to access. Should have own car if stay here.
8
Zhan R. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2013
Nice room and Great Owners

Nice room,Clean Pool,Delicious Breakfast
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel.John and Gaynor are very helpful.We hanged out together to the town at night.They just give u feeling like good friends known each other at long time.I will come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quinlins Hotel Pai PaiThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest RoomThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest RoomThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - InteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - InteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - InteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming PoolThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - ViewThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - ViewThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest RoomThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest RoomThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest RoomThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Guest RoomThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - ExteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - ExteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - ExteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - ExteriorThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Recent GuestsThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Coffee In LoveThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Previous GuestsThe Quinlins Hotel Pai Pai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03