or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Outdoor Shower Area The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The Lighthouse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite
Area: Racha Island Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Udo S. Couples April 22, 2012
very good Hotel, but old pics from the beach

nice rooms, friendly staff, amazing beach when the tourists leave the beach at 4pm
7.7
unfortunately the pics are old and not true, the beach get crowded from tourists from 10am until 4pm and this ruins the amazing view of the beautiful bay. Furthermore the food is not equal to the price but the rest is perfect and generally we enjoyed our stay.
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, April 10, 2012
Very nice hotel

Lovely place
10
this was one of the best hotel i have lived in, so loveley on the beach
Guanglin H. Couples China, April 7, 2012
Nice hotel with smile service

decoration, facility, good room and beach
10
a very nice resort, good environment and beach, cozy room, good service. i regreted just staying for only one day. the bad thing is the communication with phuket island is not so convinient.
Guanying C. Couples China, April 6, 2012
Lovely villa

Location
9.3
good villa, the room is facilated with an ipod , free movies and a outdoor shower yard. check in time is 2pm, if you take the hotels' 1130 speedboad there, you need to wait 2 hours under the burnning hot sun.
Zhou X. Couples China, March 15, 2012
Good facilities everywhere

Beautiful beach
9
we've only stayed in racha for only one night, but we did a lot of fun things, fg, riding bicycles, snorkeling, atv (although i drove it into a tree and broke the bumper) and other things.
Nightlife Tip: Cause the food price is not very considerate in Racha, so we chose another restaurant called Sunset bar or sth.
Mahmoud A. Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2012
very good

الموقع جميل
8
I reserved two nights on the first day I did not come in the hotel is there to compensate me since I booked all the hotels of your site
Candie S. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Fabulous stay

The sun,sand and sea
8.3
the beach is very nice. the white and fine sand and then almost clear water make me and my husband want to go back again. the only cons is there are too much island hoppers during the early part of the day.
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
perfect in every way

amazing spot
9.7
we loved the Racha. Quiet, relaxing, beautiful villas and everything was clean. The food was exceptional. no complaints
Connor M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Amazing Island Getaway Experience

Private island, pristine waters, amazing views
8.7
Stayed three nights at the Racha and loved every minute of it. Deluxe villas were beautiful and the staff were extremely helpful and always happy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are other beaches besides the one Racha is located on. go explore!
Rebecca W. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2012
Beautiful beach

very busy!
8
Although the Racha is very nice we had just come from Six Senses Yao Noi which is amaaaaaazing! The main beach is lovely with clear water and white sand but loads of tour boats and tourists during the day (and tonnes of loungers for hire taking up a lot of room). Best time to swim was early morning or late afternoon. Also the pool at the back of the resort was great, not crowded and with a bar and table service. Our room was nice especially the bathroom with its outdoor shower and twin vanities. The food and service at the restaurants was pretty good. Had a good pedicure at the spa too. We walked to the other side of the island where there is a cheaper resort and not as nice beach, unfortunately quite a lot of rubbish on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Outdoor Shower AreaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The LighthouseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite

Customer Reviews - The Racha Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02