arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1194 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9 vivien T.
Canada
October 05, 2014
Nice resort
Friendly staff , really nice rooms , great view

8.3 Luiza B.
Poland
September 29, 2014
Good weekend break,
Perfect view for the bay, beautiful beach, white sand.
Hotel was pleasent, beach was really beautiful, poor thing is that from 11.00 till 5.00 pm you are in the middle of boat trafic - so really stay hidden i the hotel during that time.

7 boon K.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
nice environment but beach wasn;t that fantastic
nicest hotel around that island
can be better, nothing much to do and beach wasn't that clean or private

10 KAN S.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Excellent Hotel at the Island
Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.

9.7 Oliver M.
Germany
August 30, 2014
Wonderful with Wow effect
Location location staff
We enjoyed again the time on this pear of island with a beautiful beach and very friendly and relaxed staff helping out whenever needed .. We come back for sure

3.3 Ahmed E.
Egypt
August 14, 2014
Less value for money
Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
Less value for money

6 ZHIGANG C.
China
August 06, 2014
first class sea view third class staff
sea view 、beach 、food
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.

9.3 Jian M.
China
July 03, 2014
Beautiful, quiet
Beautiful, quiet
A good option for honey moon.

9.3 mei O.
Malaysia
June 27, 2014
excellent holiday
luxury, cozy and relax
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!

9 Wuthisan T.
Thailand
June 26, 2014
Very good nice resort
Location service nice room
The Racha is very nice resort. Location is the best in Koh Racha. White sand. Service was very good. Cons. Food is really expensive. Daily tourists were not good, they left garbage in the sea.