or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The Lighthouse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite
Area: Racha Island Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Canada, September 25, 2013
Best Hotel Ever

Nice Villa with a private pool, 5 mins walk to the beach, good customer service
9
Very nice villa with a private pool. 3 public swimming pool and great customer service
Minwoo P. Couples South Korea, September 24, 2013
Perfect relaxing

beautiful beach, wonderful pool suit room, relaxable pool side
9.3
beyond description. it was wonderful memories on racha and you can enjoy very much.
Denise B. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Beautiful

Beautiful quite beach, wonderful resort, great staff
9.7
Satisfied. Would love to come back again. The staff are very kind and full of attention. Our room was majorly comfortable. Most of all, the beach were always clean and quite. Not much european tourist, that's why we loved it so much. If there were one suggestion, maybe they can add more capacity of hot water to the bathroom. We sometimes didn't get enough hot water for the bath tub. But other than that, it's all perfect
Wei D. Couples China, September 7, 2013
Imagine a place to balance,body sprit and mind.

The environment ,language and leisure entertainment
10
Lisa A. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel and location

Location on the beach, size of rooms, hotel grounds
8.7
I was a little hesitant after booking after reading reviews on trip advisor but I am happy to say that I was not disappointed with this hotel. The location is stunning and I did not find the beach dirty at all. The hotel cannot help it if rubbish arrives from the sea and I saw people cleaning up litter. Yes there are day trippers but only between 11-15.30. This might be more of an issue in high season but in low season it is fine. The rooms are huge (we had a junior pool suite) and we were very happy with our accomodation. The resort itself is beautifully laid out and very well maintained. Some of the staff do not speak great english but I found everyone very helpful and I do not understand peoples compliants about that - what do they expect - do they speak Thai ???? Out of the staff Tony was particularly helpful as was Peak who arranged a fishing trip on a long tail for us. The free canapes at sunset at the lobby bar are great. The only area where I think the hotel could improve is on the food - it is not bad but pretty average.
Fang Z. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
That was very nice

Swimming pool
9.7
Harry H. Families with young children China, August 8, 2013
comfortable hotel with nice view of beach and sea

decoration, space, service
9
generally good. view is good, especially recently the beach turns to hotel dedicated. swimming pools are highlights, and kids enjoy
Jiawei L. Families with young children China, August 8, 2013
nice island but hotel require improvement

beach/sand, swimming pool, quiet
6.7
the hotel exists several areas of improvement: 1. there is no hot water, unless you open the air condition to 20 degree inside the villa! this is really stupid design 2. here are many,many flies around the fruit, at the breakfast time! unbelievable! 3. wait long time for the speed boat from Phuket main land to the hotel
Lutfillo Y. Families with young children Uzbekistan, August 4, 2013
Unforgettable stay at Racha Hotel

Staff is super friendly and attentive,ocean view from room is amazing!
9.7
We stayed at Racha for 3 nights,with 2 young kids,and loved the hotel.Rooms are clean and beautiful,with great ocean view and private pool.While reacing to racha yai island by speedboat,we had a bad seasickness ,kids were scared ,because weather was bad and it was raining ,to be honest I started regreting alteady,but once we reached island I forgot those feelings in first few seconds,it was worth,absolutely worth!Staff is super friendly and nice,attending to each our request with sincere smile.Customer service is excellent!Beach and sea are stunning,crystalclear water and nice waves,whitesands!The only thing is there were lizards in our room in our first night ,so we asked cleaners not to open doors and windows while cleaning,to avoid lizards in the room.Would definitely go back to Racha hotel.
Yi W. Families with older children China, July 14, 2013
Really lovely place, like paradise

Superb beach and ecological environment, sweet personalized customization in room, thoughtful services around hotel
9.3
It was a very lovely experience in the Racha. 1st of all, the beach is unbeatable, crystal water, soft white sands, and the hotel placed very comfortable and stylish couches facing the sea. I was asked what kind of fragrance I preferred when check in, and once I got into our villa, I am dipped into the fragrance of jasmine, shampoo, hair conditioner, bath gel, lotion and aroma oil. A very polite lady led us to our villa, and demonstrated us every facility in the room by the way that we shouldn't be mean on tips. Consumables recharged anytime. While the garden pool is well designed and surrounded by frangipani, the roof-top pool is facing to the sea and ice spray, iced towel, and even popsicle is free. The island is in a very healthy ecological environment, we found two kind of lizards and a big one visited our terrace which surprised us, and we met crabs at night idling. We also took part in the lawn BBQ party which serve good seafood and wonderful Thai performance. Nothing can be complained in the Racha only if you could afford it and I really think it worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The LighthouseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite

Customer Reviews - The Racha Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02