or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Outdoor Shower Area The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The Lighthouse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite
Area: Racha Island Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Lutfillo Y. Families with young children Uzbekistan, August 4, 2013
Unforgettable stay at Racha Hotel

Staff is super friendly and attentive,ocean view from room is amazing!
9.7
We stayed at Racha for 3 nights,with 2 young kids,and loved the hotel.Rooms are clean and beautiful,with great ocean view and private pool.While reacing to racha yai island by speedboat,we had a bad seasickness ,kids were scared ,because weather was bad and it was raining ,to be honest I started regreting alteady,but once we reached island I forgot those feelings in first few seconds,it was worth,absolutely worth!Staff is super friendly and nice,attending to each our request with sincere smile.Customer service is excellent!Beach and sea are stunning,crystalclear water and nice waves,whitesands!The only thing is there were lizards in our room in our first night ,so we asked cleaners not to open doors and windows while cleaning,to avoid lizards in the room.Would definitely go back to Racha hotel.
Yi W. Families with older children China, July 14, 2013
Really lovely place, like paradise

Superb beach and ecological environment, sweet personalized customization in room, thoughtful services around hotel
9.3
It was a very lovely experience in the Racha. 1st of all, the beach is unbeatable, crystal water, soft white sands, and the hotel placed very comfortable and stylish couches facing the sea. I was asked what kind of fragrance I preferred when check in, and once I got into our villa, I am dipped into the fragrance of jasmine, shampoo, hair conditioner, bath gel, lotion and aroma oil. A very polite lady led us to our villa, and demonstrated us every facility in the room by the way that we shouldn't be mean on tips. Consumables recharged anytime. While the garden pool is well designed and surrounded by frangipani, the roof-top pool is facing to the sea and ice spray, iced towel, and even popsicle is free. The island is in a very healthy ecological environment, we found two kind of lizards and a big one visited our terrace which surprised us, and we met crabs at night idling. We also took part in the lawn BBQ party which serve good seafood and wonderful Thai performance. Nothing can be complained in the Racha only if you could afford it and I really think it worth the money.
Michelle W. Couples Macau, July 10, 2013
Good

clean close to beach nice pool
9.7
good, nice room with nice private pool even the size is not as big as I expected. But still it is really nice. The beach is really close, pretty and clean. I love this place.
Lanxi M. Couples China, July 8, 2013
Amazing, unforgettable

beautiful, luxury, sweet
9.7
It's a gorgeous hotel, with awesome services. My room had a great view of ocean and a nice swimming pool. It's an amazing and unforgettable experience for me. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Lei G. Business travelers China, July 6, 2013
Nice place

Staff,location,food
8
Nice and pleasant, staffs very helpful. Convenient location with great breakfast.
Yeonsoo K. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2013
Phenomenal view for a day trip, not staying a nigh

View, Beach, Boat riding
5.3
I liked the view a lot; however, the food has very limited selection and bad taste I would bring my own food if I stay the hotel again
Pisase S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
GOOD MEMORY TRIP

The Racha Hotel
10
Parkie M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Ideal romantic/honeymoon stay

Island setting, Good offering of activities, Movies on demand
9.3
Great place to stay for a honeymoon / romantic holiday. The activities on offer at the island was great & suitable for a 2-3 night stay. A very nice hotel, and hard to beat, although having just come from Twinpalms Phuket hotel, I'd have to say the service there was better in comparison - but I still rate The Racha very highly.
Chan M. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2013
It was AWESOME!

Great staff, clean enviorment, beautiful surroundings,
8
Overall, it was excellent, however- I found all the food a bit salty for me, and I felt food were overlapping within 3 restaurants. Everything was a bit pricy, but I would definitely go back!
Jun W. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2013
Beautiful

The staff are very kind and full of attention
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Outdoor Shower AreaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The LighthouseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite

Customer Reviews - The Racha Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08