or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Racha Hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Outdoor Shower Area The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice Bar The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar Pool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The Lighthouse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite
Area: Racha Island Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Lei G. Business travelers China, July 6, 2013
Nice place

Staff,location,food
8
Nice and pleasant, staffs very helpful. Convenient location with great breakfast.
Yeonsoo K. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2013
Phenomenal view for a day trip, not staying a nigh

View, Beach, Boat riding
5.3
I liked the view a lot; however, the food has very limited selection and bad taste I would bring my own food if I stay the hotel again
Pisase S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
GOOD MEMORY TRIP

The Racha Hotel
10
Parkie M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Ideal romantic/honeymoon stay

Island setting, Good offering of activities, Movies on demand
9.3
Great place to stay for a honeymoon / romantic holiday. The activities on offer at the island was great & suitable for a 2-3 night stay. A very nice hotel, and hard to beat, although having just come from Twinpalms Phuket hotel, I'd have to say the service there was better in comparison - but I still rate The Racha very highly.
Chan M. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2013
It was AWESOME!

Great staff, clean enviorment, beautiful surroundings,
8
Overall, it was excellent, however- I found all the food a bit salty for me, and I felt food were overlapping within 3 restaurants. Everything was a bit pricy, but I would definitely go back!
Jun W. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2013
Beautiful

The staff are very kind and full of attention
8
Aphilak K. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Excellent view, nice pool, luxurious room

Attentive staff, superb beach, relax living.
9
Everythings is great here. The beach is a bit crowded in the afternoon but still very beautiful. The water is crystal clear with a lot of equipment to play such as body board. Really enjoy staying here. Hope to come back again
Krit V. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Good

Food, view, beach
8
Xiaoli Z. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
The beach is beautiful. i enjoy the trip

Beach serve serve
8
The beach is beautiful. But other Hotel people also can come to this beach. The beach is not a private beach. And they admitted check in at 2:00. Buffet breakfast is bad.not like the five-star hotel. 3restaurant food is not very good. The spa is very good. In addition to beautiful beaches, specially designed hotel price ratio is not high.
Xiaodong L. Couples China, May 7, 2013
wonderful and amazing

beach, canteen, stuff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Outdoor Shower AreaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The LighthouseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite

Customer Reviews - The Racha Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08