Back to hotel info

2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1205 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

michelle W. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
clean close to beach nice pool
good, nice room with nice private pool even the size is not as big as I expected. But still it is really nice. The beach is really close, pretty and clean. I love this place.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Parkie M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Ideal romantic/honeymoon stay
Island setting, Good offering of activities, Movies on demand
Great place to stay for a honeymoon / romantic holiday. The activities on offer at the island was great & suitable for a 2-3 night stay. A very nice hotel, and hard to beat, although having just come from Twinpalms Phuket hotel, I'd have to say the service there was better in comparison - but I still rate The Racha very highly.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Yeonsoo K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Phenomenal view for a day trip, not staying a nigh
View, Beach, Boat riding
I liked the view a lot; however, the food has very limited selection and bad taste I would bring my own food if I stay the hotel again
Reviewed July 02, 2013

pisase S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
GOOD MEMORY TRIP
The Racha Hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Aphilak K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent view, nice pool, luxurious room
Attentive staff, superb beach, relax living.
Everythings is great here. The beach is a bit crowded in the afternoon but still very beautiful. The water is crystal clear with a lot of equipment to play such as body board. Really enjoy staying here. Hope to come back again
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Jueming C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A relax getaway
the beach, big villa, and clear water
The most tender water experienced at the Racha Beach. Very spacious and clean villa. The staff and friendly but their english level is definitely a pullback for effective communication. Went for the Sat night show cum Buffet dinner. All dishes are covered with thousands of bugs, yark~
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Krit V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good
Food, view, beach
Reviewed May 29, 2013

XIAOLI Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The beach is beautiful. i enjoy the trip
Beach serve serve
The beach is beautiful. But other Hotel people also can come to this beach. The beach is not a private beach. And they admitted check in at 2:00. Buffet breakfast is bad.not like the five-star hotel. 3restaurant food is not very good. The spa is very good. In addition to beautiful beaches, specially designed hotel price ratio is not high.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Xiaodong L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
wonderful and amazing
beach, canteen, stuff
Reviewed May 11, 2013

XIAOBIN L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
amazing hotel, deserve the price
friendly font service, clean room, position
It is a very good hotel for holiday with beautiful beach, fitable for couples and family.
Reviewed May 04, 2013