or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suites The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suites The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suites The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool Suites The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Suite
Area: Racha Island Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with older children China, November 1, 2014
swimming pool

swinmming pool
9.7
Manhuen L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
luxurious hotel

comfort,best service,good quality
9
Yi W. Families with older children China, July 14, 2013
Really lovely place, like paradise

Superb beach and ecological environment, sweet personalized customization in room, thoughtful services around hotel
9.3
It was a very lovely experience in the Racha. 1st of all, the beach is unbeatable, crystal water, soft white sands, and the hotel placed very comfortable and stylish couches facing the sea. I was asked what kind of fragrance I preferred when check in, and once I got into our villa, I am dipped into the fragrance of jasmine, shampoo, hair conditioner, bath gel, lotion and aroma oil. A very polite lady led us to our villa, and demonstrated us every facility in the room by the way that we shouldn't be mean on tips. Consumables recharged anytime. While the garden pool is well designed and surrounded by frangipani, the roof-top pool is facing to the sea and ice spray, iced towel, and even popsicle is free. The island is in a very healthy ecological environment, we found two kind of lizards and a big one visited our terrace which surprised us, and we met crabs at night idling. We also took part in the lawn BBQ party which serve good seafood and wonderful Thai performance. Nothing can be complained in the Racha only if you could afford it and I really think it worth the money.
Yin S. Families with older children China, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Environment is very good, design is good
9
it's a nice hotel. staffs there are quite friendly. our villa located at a quiet place, the road to our villa is quite beautiful. the villa is very well designed and there are enough space for our family. breakfirst is delicious. after all, it's a very nice place and if you need to spend one night over the raya island, it's a good choice to choose this the racha hotel. worth it.
Travel tip: Traveling to the island may not be very convenient. Be sure you buy the ticket before you are about to go.
Jinying C. Families with older children China, August 3, 2012
prefect

clean ,good service ,prefect beach
8.7
everything there is prefect ,but the food is bad and also can be have better program for the swimming pool and massage
Ke J. Families with older children China, November 22, 2011
Great Hotel

close to phuket, nice hotel amenities
9.7
the hotel facilities are wonderful, you can rent bikes and other stuff for free and explore the island yourself.
Lianne L. Families with older children Netherlands, August 19, 2011
Splendid hotel great location and the best service

Lovely white beach
10
We stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. The grand dlx villa had seaview and the villa was excellent. Ther was enough space for us (3) and had an outside shower, we loved it. The service is so warm and friendly. The restaurants at the Racha are great, good fish. We loved the seabasket, all sorts of fish. Our stay was marvellous and hope to come again.
Qian J. Families with older children China, October 8, 2008
Mixed Feelings

Very well designed, beautifully located, top-class hotel!
7.3
Overall a beautiful resort, very carefully designed. Staff are really friendly and helpful. The only thing is the speedboat to the island too expensive, equivalent to the price of my one night stay - bit ridiculous to be honest. Also got an ants issue, scary to use their bed. Also almost all guests are there for honeymoon, not very suitable for family occasion etc.
William S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2007
Wonderful for a laid-back holiday
9.7
A memorable, wonderful holiday in a beautiful resort
Marc D. Families with older children France, September 1, 2011
Hotel magnifique dans un cadre exceptionnel

Service impeccable, plage et mer, restaurants, confort des chambres
8.3
magnifique hotel dans un cadre splendide. chambre très confortable avec un équipement au top. le service était vraiment irréprochable, tant en chambre, réception, restaurants ou staff pour effectuer la traversée. la plge n'est pas hyper propre, mais la mer est limpide et les vagues sont un vrai régal. 2 piscines au top avec en prime musique sous l'eau, à essayer avec masque et tuba pour en profiter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Main PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Junior Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuitesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuitesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuitesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Pool SuitesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool SuiteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - The LighthouseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Ice BarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Club Del Mar PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Anumba SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LibraryThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - The Racha Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03